SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (highway)

569.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 354 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

568.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 353 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

590.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 367 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

569.7 km Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48709: 2025 GMC Sierra EV, highway range 354 mi

Range (city)

674.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 419 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

663 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 412 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

717.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 446 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

500.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 311 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

674.3 km Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48709: 2025 GMC Sierra EV, city range 419 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

627.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 390 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

628 Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

news.gmc.com ·

Original value: epa

628 Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa

659.8 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 410 miles

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344 · mi × 1.609344

628 km Collected

Extended Range · epa · Electric

news.gmc.com ·

Original value: epa km

659.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 410 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

619.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 385 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Standard Range · epa

www.gmc.com ·

2026 Sierra EV Elevation Standard Range: EPA-estimated range up to 283 miles

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

659.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Extended Range · epa

www.gmc.com ·

2026 Sierra EV Elevation Extended Range: EPA-estimated range up to 410 miles

Original value: 410 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Denali Standard Range · epa

www.gmc.com ·

2026 Sierra EV Denali Standard Range: EPA-estimated range up to 283 miles

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

659.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Denali Extended Range · epa

www.gmc.com ·

2026 Sierra EV Denali Extended Range: EPA-estimated range up to 410 miles

Original value: 410 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

627.6 km Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48709: 2025 GMC Sierra EV, range 390 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

news.gmc.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

electrek.co ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

recharged.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.guideautoweb.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

Extended Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

news.gmc.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

628 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

electrek.co ·

628 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

recharged.com ·

628 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

recharged.com ·

Range (real)

645 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

n: 1; hi: 816; lo: 816; unit: km; method: road route test; source_note: Edmunds EV Range Test (via InsideEVs 2025-01-25): 2025 Sierra EV Denali Max Range, ~60% city/40% highway, 58 F, California: 507 miles on one charge vs EPA 460. Same Max Range pack as the named AT4 Max Range (AT4 has off-road tyres). km Collected

2025 GMC Sierra EV Denali Max Range · epa · road route test

insideevs.com ·