1065 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1065 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1065 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1064 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1064 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1064 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1064 Collected
Extended Range · Electric
1065 Collected
Denali Edition 1 · Electric
1064 Collected
Max Range · Electric
1051 Collected
AT4 Extended Range · Electric
1051 Confirmed on its source page
AT4 Max Range · Electric
4.5 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
4.5 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
4.7 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
4.5 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
4.41 Confirmed on its source page
ELEVATION · 0 60 mph
AVAILABLE 0–60 MPH IN APPROX. 4.41 seconds*(14)
4.6 s Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
4.3 s Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · 0 60 mph
0 to 60 mph in just 4.3 seconds, according to Car and Driver's testing.
738 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
645 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
760 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
645 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
645 Collected
Extended Range · Electric
737.6 Collected
Denali Edition 1 · Electric
760 Collected
Max Range · Electric
645 Collected
Denali Standard Range · Electric
625 Collected
AT4 Extended Range · Electric
725 Collected
AT4 Max Range · Electric
377 Confirmed on its source page
Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · peak
2026,GMC,Sierra EV Denali Ext Range (19.2 kW Charger),Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.3,35.4,32.6,3.4,4.0,3.7,620,0,10,10,11.5
377 Confirmed on its source page
Sierra EV · peak
2025,GMC,Sierra EV Extended Range,Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.0,35.6,32.5,3.4,4.0,3.7,628,0,10,10,11.5
540.6 kw Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
180 km/h Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · limited