205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
205 Collected
Version not stated
170 Collected
Extended Range
205 Collected
Denali Edition 1
205 Collected
Max Range
205 Collected
AT4 Extended Range
205 Collected
AT4 Max Range
8 y Collected
nDenali Max Range, 4WD
Battery Warranty * * * 8 Years/100,000 Miles
Original value: 8 Years
8 Confirmed on its source page
Denali Max Range, 4WD
Battery Warranty * * * 8 Years/100,000 Miles
160934 km Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
li ion Confirmed on its source page
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
li ion Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
The review identifies the AT4 Max Range pack as a 205-kWh Lithium Ion battery.