SuliHuliSuliHuli

GMC Sierra EV: Equipment and model

Efficiency

32.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 64 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

32.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 64 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

31.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 67 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

30.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 68 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

32.5 Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,GMC,Sierra EV Extended Range,Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.0,35.6,32.5,3.4,4.0,3.7,628,0,10,10,11.5

32.6 Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,GMC,Sierra EV Denali Ext Range (19.2 kW Charger),Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.3,35.4,32.6,3.4,4.0,3.7,620,0,10,10,11.5

32.54 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48709: 2025 GMC Sierra EV, combined 52.3625 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

35.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 59 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

34.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 60 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

34.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 61 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

35.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 59 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

35.6 Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,GMC,Sierra EV Extended Range,Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.0,35.6,32.5,3.4,4.0,3.7,628,0,10,10,11.5

35.4 Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,GMC,Sierra EV Denali Ext Range (19.2 kW Charger),Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.3,35.4,32.6,3.4,4.0,3.7,620,0,10,10,11.5

35.58 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48709: 2025 GMC Sierra EV, highway 57.2594 kWh/100 mi

Drive

awd Collected

Version not stated

awd Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

4wd Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Standard Range 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

Dual Motor 4WD (STANDARD)

4wd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Standard Range 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

Dual Motor 4WD (STANDARD)

4wd Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Extended Range 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

4WD

4wd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Extended Range 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

4WD

4wd Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

4WD

4wd Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Max Range 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

4WD

4wd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Max Range 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Dual Motor 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Max Range, 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

Dual Motor 4WD * * * Standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Dual Motor 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Dual Motor 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Standard Range

www.gmc.com ·

###### Elevation Standard Range 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Standard Range

www.gmc.com ·

###### Denali Standard Range 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

###### Elevation Extended Range 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

###### Denali Extended Range 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

###### AT4 Extended Range 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Max Range

www.gmc.com ·

###### AT4 Max Range 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Denali Max Range

www.gmc.com ·

###### Denali Max Range 4WD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Double Cab, Standard Bed, Elevation, RWD

www.gmc.com ·

Double Cab, Standard Bed, Elevation, RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Elevation RWD

www.gmc.com ·

Elevation RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Extended Range Denali

www.gmc.com ·

Extended Range Denali 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Max Range Denali

www.gmc.com ·

Max Range Denali 4WD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pro

www.gmc.com ·

###### Pro RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SLE

www.gmc.com ·

###### SLE RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Elevation

www.gmc.com ·

###### Elevation RWD

Efficiency (city)

29.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 70 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

30.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 69 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

28.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 74 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 75 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

30 Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,GMC,Sierra EV Extended Range,Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.0,35.6,32.5,3.4,4.0,3.7,628,0,10,10,11.5

30.3 Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,GMC,Sierra EV Denali Ext Range (19.2 kW Charger),Pickup truck: Standard,377,A1,B,30.3,35.4,32.6,3.4,4.0,3.7,620,0,10,10,11.5

30.05 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48709: 2025 GMC Sierra EV, city 48.3559 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.gmc.com ·

Emission system zero emission vehicle (ZEV)

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.gmc.com ·

2025 Sierra EV

Body

lifestyle pickup Collected

Model level

electrek.co ·

lifestyle pickup Collected

Model level

news.gmc.com ·

pick-up Collected

Model level

pickup Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.gmc.com ·

## ELECTRIC PICKUP TRUCK

pickup Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.gmc.com ·

Pickup bed

pickup Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.gmc.com ·

2026 Sierra 2500 HD & 3500 HD Truck | Build & Buy | GMC

Segment

Variants.enumerated count

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.gmc.com ·

Overview page lists all seven trim/battery combinations in the FAQ; no pagination or show-more control was present, and the three trim links (Elevation, AT4, Denali) were opened.

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.gmc.com ·

one-page PDF; the CREW CAB table has no pagination or show-more control; all 7 model rows were read

Airbags

standard Collected

nDenali Max Range, 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

Airbags * * * Standard

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Denali Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Denali Max Range, 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

Heated steering wheel * * * Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

ELEVATION

www.gmc.com ·

10-way power heated driver seat with lumbar, heated steering wheel and heated front passenger seat

standard Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Heated steering wheel

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Denali Max Range, 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

Heated driver and front outboard passenger seats * * * Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Heated driver and front outboard passenger seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Heated driver and front outboard passenger seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

ELEVATION

www.gmc.com ·

KEY STANDARD FEATURES * 2-motor e4WD with EPA-estimated up to 283 miles*(10)of electric range * Best-in-class standard horsepower rating of 605*(5) * 16.8" diagonal Premium GMC Infotainment System*(6) with Google built-in compatibility*(7) * Power-open eTrunk™ * 10-way power heated driver seat with lumbar, heated steering wheel and heated front passenger seat

standard Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Heated driver and front outboard passenger seats

Heat pump

absent Confirmed on its source page

AT4 Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Battery Pack with Extended Range

absent Confirmed on its source page

Elevation Extended Range

www.gmc.com ·

Standard Features

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

ELEVATION

www.gmc.com ·

Sierra EV is available from a GMC EV dealer.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Max Range Denali 4WD

www.gmc.com ·

AVAILABLE NOW

Efficiency (real)

29.6 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

evrider.tv ·

V2l

true Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

news.gm.com ·

Power out to devices (V2L)

10.2 kw Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

news.gm.com ·

Apple CarPlay

absent Confirmed on its source page

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

www.gmc.com ·

absent Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

www.cnet.com ·

CNET says GM keeps Apple and Google's phone-mirroring apps out of its electric lineup; GMC lists this model as a 2026 EV.

Android Auto

absent Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

www.cnet.com ·

CNET says GM keeps Apple and Google's phone-mirroring apps out of its electric lineup; GMC lists this model as a 2026 EV.

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Collected

2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

vehisales.com ·