11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Sierra EV
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Sierra EV
18.6 Confirmed on its source page
Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode charger
13.3 Confirmed on its source page
Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode charger
11.5 h Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
Time to Charge Battery | 11.5 hrs at 240V
11.5 h Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
EPA vehicle 48709: 2025 GMC Sierra EV, charge time at 240 V 11.5 h
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Extended Range · Electric
350 Collected
Denali Edition 1 · Electric
350 Collected
Max Range · Electric
350 Collected
Denali Max Range · Electric
350 Collected
AT4 Extended Range · Electric
350 Collected
AT4 Max Range · Electric
300 Confirmed on its source page
Elevation Extended Range · peak
DC Fast Charging capability, 670 volt, up to 300 kW
300 Confirmed on its source page
Denali Extended Range · peak
DC Fast Charging capability, 670 volt, up to 300 kW
300 Confirmed on its source page
AT4 Extended Range · peak
DC Fast Charging capability, 670 volt, up to 300 kW
350 Confirmed on its source page
Denali Max Range · peak
DC Fast Charging capability, 800 volt, up to 350 kW
350 Confirmed on its source page
Denali Max Range, 4WD · peak
DC Fast Charging capability, 800 volt, up to 350 kW
11.5 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
11.5 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Elevation Extended Range · series fit
Level 2 240V (AC) charge rates up to 11.5 kW
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Denali Extended Range · series fit
Level 2 240V (AC) charge rates up to 11.5 kW
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
AT4 Extended Range · series fit
Level 2 240V (AC) charge rates up to 11.5 kW
40 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
40 Collected
Extended Range · Electric
40 Collected
Max Range · Electric
40 min Collected
2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range
800 Confirmed on its source page
Denali Max Range, 4WD · nominal
DC Fast Charging capability, 800 volt, up to 350 kW
CCS Confirmed on its source page
ELEVATION
available 670V public DC Fast Charging