SuliHuliSuliHuli

GMC Sierra EV

Version: 2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Rangechecked

  • Electric car
  • Pickup
  • in production
  • Release 2024

$92,195

MSRP · United States

this version's price; MSRP starts at $62,400 for the Elevation Standard Range

390 mi

EPA range

65/100

Score
#54 of 80 in the US · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge40 min

What is this car?

The GMC Sierra EV is a 5-seat electric pickup rated 390 mi EPA that charges 10-80 % in about 40 min and is listed at $92,195 MSRP for the 2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range in the United States.

Battery
205 kWh
DC peak
350 kW
Power
377 / 540.6 kWdiffers by version or source
0⁠–⁠60 mph
4.3 s
Drive
4WD
Seats
5
Trunk
11 cu ftDenali Edition 1
Battery warranty
8 years · 100,000 mi

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at $62,400 MSRP in the United States for the Elevation Standard Range; the Max Range Denali, 4WD is $101,285.

United States

from$62,400

Elevation Standard RangeMSRP US

TrimMSRPvs lowestvs lowest
Elevation Standard Rangelowest$62,400
Elevation Standard Range 4WD$64,995+$2,595+$2,595
Denali Standard Range$72,295+$9,895+$9,895
Denali Standard Range 4WD$72,295+$9,895+$9,895

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Show all 16 listings
Elevation Extended Range$73,195+$10,795+$10,795
Elevation Extended Range 4WD$73,195+$10,795+$10,795
Denali Extended Range$80,495+$18,095+$18,095
Denali Extended Range 4WD$80,495+$18,095+$18,095
AT4 Extended Range$81,895+$19,495+$19,495
AT4 Extended Range 4WD$81,895+$19,495+$19,495
AT4 Max Range$92,195+$29,795+$29,795
AT4 Max Range 4WD$92,195+$29,795+$29,795
Denali Max Range 4WD$98,600+$36,200+$36,200
Denali Max Range$101,195+$38,795+$38,795
Max Range Denali, 4WD$101,285+$38,885+$38,885
Trim not named$62,400
Sold in🇺🇸 United States
Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
United States · Canada
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
United States
Dealer, market and older prices (17)

Market (new) (11)from $64,995

TrimMarket (new)vs lowestvs lowest
Elevation Standard Rangelowest$64,995
Denali Standard Range$72,295+$7,300+$7,300
Elevation Extended Range$73,195+$8,200+$8,200
Denali Extended Range$80,495+$15,500+$15,500
AT4 Extended Range$81,895+$16,900+$16,900
Extended Range Denali$91,995+$27,000+$27,000
AT4 Max Range$92,195+$27,200+$27,200
Max Range Denali, 4WD$98,400+$33,405+$33,405
Max Range Denali$100,495+$35,500+$35,500
Denali Max Range$101,195+$36,200+$36,200
Denali Max Range 4WD$101,690+$36,695+$36,695

Other listings (6)

  • Max Range Denali · Market (new) · · may have changed since$100,990
  • Max Range Denali, 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$100,990
  • Elevation Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,995
  • AT4 Max Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$92,195
  • Denali Max Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$101,195
  • Denali Max Range 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$101,195
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated3

Latest:

  • Elevation Extended Range · MSRP · · may have changed since62,400 Currency not stated
  • Denali Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since69,700 Currency not stated
  • AT4 Extended Range · MSRP · · may have changed since79,300 Currency not stated
Market not stated · USD$62,400 - $101,69032

Latest:

  • 2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range · MSRP · $92,195
  • Elevation Standard Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,995
  • Denali Standard Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$72,295
  • Elevation Extended Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,195
  • Denali Extended Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$80,495
  • AT4 Extended Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$81,895
  • Extended Range Denali · Market (new) · · may have changed since$91,995
  • AT4 Max Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$92,195
  • Max Range Denali 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$98,400
  • Denali Max Range, 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$98,600
  • Max Range Denali · Market (new) · · may have changed since$100,495
  • Max Range Denali · Market (new) · · may have changed since$100,990
  • Max Range Denali, 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$100,990
  • Denali Max Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$101,195
  • Max Range Denali 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$101,285
  • Denali Max Range, 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$101,690
  • Elevation Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$62,400
  • Elevation Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,995
  • Elevation Standard Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,995
  • Denali Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$72,295
  • Denali Standard Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$72,295
  • Elevation Extended Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,195
  • Elevation Extended Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,195
  • Denali Extended Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$80,495
  • Denali Extended Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$80,495
  • AT4 Extended Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$81,895
  • AT4 Extended Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$81,895
  • AT4 Max Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$92,195
  • AT4 Max Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$92,195
  • Denali Max Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$101,195
  • Denali Max Range 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since$101,195
  • Denali Max Range, 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$101,195

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

All rankings (4)

Take it if

  • you want a performance car

Look elsewhere if

  • charging matters most to you - its weakest category
  • you want a family car

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality1004243

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

390 mi on the official EPA test.

390 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

390 mi
On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
~449 mi (our estimate)
Heat pump
not availableElevation Extended Range
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

40 min

10-80 % fast charge

DC peak power
350 kW
Onboard AC charger
11.5 kW
Charge time (240 V)
11.5 h
Voltage (800-volt class)
800 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
10.2 kW

What does it cost to run?

~$8.89 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
52 kWh/100 mi

What to compare it with?

Nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licencePhoto: Deathpallie325 / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for display
GMC Sierra EVScore653 of 10 ranking inputs disputed - see the checks
Price from
$92,195
Range
390 mi 
10-80 %
40 min
  • Nissan NX8Score77
    Price from
    no data
    Range
    no data
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    77
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    BMW iXScore77
    Price from
    $88,500−$3,695
    Range
    364 mi −26 mi
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    77
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    GMC Hummer EV SUVScore76
    Price from
    $107,145+$14,950
    Range
    314 mi −76 mi
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    76
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions a primary source lists 7Rows in the list 10

Sources name some versions differently, so not every row is a separate version.

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped

named version2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range

not verified yet

VersionDriveRangePower
Sierra EVprovisionalAWD390miEPA377kW
Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode chargerprovisionalAWD410miEPA-
Sierra EV 20-mod battery, 19kW 15-mode chargerprovisionalAWD385miEPA377kW
Sierra EV 14-mod battery, 11kW 15-mode chargerprovisionalAWD283miEPA-

Full specs

Version on this page: “2026 Sierra EV AT4 Max Range”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
Pickup
Drive
4WD

Range, battery and efficiency

390 mi
Range (city)
419 mi EPAEPA
Range (highway)
354 mi EPAEPA
Battery (gross)
205 kWh
Chemistry
Li-ion
Efficiency
52.4 kWh/100 mi EPA
Efficiency (city)
48.9 kWh/100 mi EPA
Efficiency (highway)
57.1 kWh/100 mi EPA
Efficiency (real)
47.6 kWh/100 mi

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
350 kW
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
40 min
Charge time (240 V)
11.5 h
Voltage architecture
800 V
Heat pump
Not availableElevation Extended Range
Power out to devices (V2L)
10.2 kW
AC charging peak
11.5 kW

Performance

Power
725 hp
Power (kW)
377 / 540.6 kWdiffers by version or source
Top speed
112 mph
Torque
775 lb-ft (1,051 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
4.6 s
0⁠–⁠60 mph
4.3 s

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
11 cu ftDenali Edition 1
Frunk
11 cu ft
Ground clearance
10 in
Length
233.4 in
Width
83.8 in
Height
79.9 in
Wheelbase
146 in

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
StandardELEVATION
Heated steering wheel
StandardELEVATION
Apple CarPlay
Not available
Android Auto
Not available

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
5
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
100,000 mi
Not found yet (7)
FieldWhySearched
Charge portthe manufacturer does not publish it-
Weightthe manufacturer does not publish it-
Batterythe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedNov 4, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedNov 4, 2026
power 30min kwthe manufacturer does not publish itNov 4, 2026
Range (winter)published for another version onlyNov 4, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 10 inputs were checked

Crosschecked
5
Discrepancy
3
One source
2
See the 10 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence
Battery (gross)Crosschecked
Charge 10–80%Crosschecked
SeatsCrosschecked
TrunkCrosschecked
LengthCrosschecked
Heat pumpOne source
3 sources
EfficiencyOne source
3 sources

All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

4 primary sources

20 sources · one row per site

and 17 more
Every source link (63)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for GMC Sierra EVReport a correction
Copy this data
from$92,195