GMC Hummer EV SUV
Version: 2025 HUMMER EV SUV 3Xchecked
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2023
$107,145
MSRP · United States
314 mi
EPA range
76/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The GMC Hummer EV SUV is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 314 mi EPA for the 3 X. 10-80 %: about 30 min. Price: $107,145 MSRP for the 2025 HUMMER EV SUV 3X in the United States.
- Battery
- 180 kWh
- DC peak
- 300 kW
- Power
- 425 / 615 / 619 kWdiffers by version or source
- 0–60 mph
- 3.5 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 35.9 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $96,550 MSRP in the United States for the HUMMER EV 2 X; the 3 X is $107,790.
United States
from$96,550
HUMMER EV 2 XMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| HUMMER EV 2 Xlowest | $96,550 | |
| 2 X | $101,315+$4,765 | +$4,765 |
| HUMMER EV 3 X | $104,650+$8,100 | +$8,100 |
| 2026 HUMMER EV SUV 3X | $105,300+$8,750 | +$8,750 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 7 listings
| 2025 HUMMER EV SUV 3X | $107,145+$10,595 | +$10,595 |
| 3 X | $107,790+$11,240 | +$11,240 |
| Trim not named | $96,550 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States · South Korea
Dealer, market and older prices (7)
Market (new) (3)from $96,550
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| HUMMER EV 2 Xlowest | $96,550 | |
| 2 X | $99,895+$3,345 | +$3,345 |
| HUMMER EV 3 X | $104,650+$8,100 | +$8,100 |
Other listings (4)
- HUMMER EV 2 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$97,200
- 2 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$99,895
- HUMMER EV 3 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$105,300
- 3 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$107,995
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · USD$96,550 - $107,99512
Latest:
- 2025 HUMMER EV SUV 3X · MSRP · $107,145
- 2X · MSRP · · may have changed since$101,315
- 3X · MSRP · · may have changed since$107,790
- HUMMER EV 2 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$96,550
- HUMMER EV 2 X · Market (new) · · may have changed since$96,550
- HUMMER EV 2 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$97,200
- 2X · MSRP · · may have changed since$99,895
- 2X · Market (new) · · may have changed since$99,895
- HUMMER EV 3 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$104,650
- HUMMER EV 3 X · Market (new) · · may have changed since$104,650
- HUMMER EV 3 X · MSRP · · may have changed since$105,300
- 3X · MSRP · · may have changed since$107,995
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 76#19 of 80 in the US
- Long range#25 of 80 in the US72#25 of 80 in the US
- Family#9 of 80 in the US83#9 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- Performance#11 of 49 in the US81#11 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you want a family car
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
314 mi on the official EPA test.
314 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Electric-only (on battery, test cycle not stated)
- 312 mi
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~361 mi (our estimate)
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 73 mi.
30 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 300 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 19.2 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 11.2 h
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 19.2 kW
What does it cost to run?
~$11.03 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 65 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $107,145
- Range
- 314 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIRivian R1SScore80- Price from
- $75,900−$31,245
- Range
- 410 mi +96 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 80
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPolestar 3Score79- Price from
- $67,500−$39,645
- Range
- 350 mi +36 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 79
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBMW iXScore77- Price from
- $88,500−$18,645
- Range
- 364 mi +50 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 77
Which versions are there?
Versions known 12Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2025 HUMMER EV SUV 3X
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hummer EV SUVprovisional | AWD | 314miEPA | - |
| Hummer EV SUV MT Tiresprovisional | AWD | 298miEPA | - |
| Hummer EV SUV 2Xprovisional | AWD | 315miEPA | - |
| Hummer EV SUV 3Xprovisional | AWD | 312miEPA | - |
| Hummer EV SUV MT Tires 2Xprovisional | AWD | 282miEPA | - |
| Hummer EV SUV MT Tires 3Xprovisional | AWD | 289miEPA | - |
| Hummer EV SUV 2M20provisional | AWD | 303miEPA | - |
| Hummer EV SUV MT Tires 2M20provisional | AWD | 279miEPA | - |
| 2Xprovisional | AWD | 303miEPA | 425kW |
| 3Xprovisional | AWD | 314miEPA | - |
| HUMMER EV 2 X SUVprovisional | AWD | 303miEPA | - |
| HUMMER EV 3 X SUVprovisional | 4WD | 314miEPA | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2025 HUMMER EV SUV 3X”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 314 mi
- Range (city)
- 342 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 279 mi EPAEPA
- Battery (gross)
- 180 kWh
- Chemistry
- NCMA
- Efficiency
- 64.9 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 58.1 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 73.2 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (real)
- 99.8 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 300 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 30 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 11.2 h
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 19.2 kW
- AC charging peak
- 19.2 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 240 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 425 / 615 / 619 kWdiffers by version or source
- Top speed
- 112 mph
- 0–62 mph
- 3.5 s
- 0–60 mph
- 3.5 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 35.9 cu ft
- Frunk
- 11.3 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 10.2 in
- Length
- 206.7 in
- Width
- 86.5 in
- Height
- 78 in
- Wheelbase
- 126.7 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 6
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (8)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Torque | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 2
- Discrepancy
- 6
- One source
- 2
Official range
298 migmcarabia.com312 mifueleconomy.govPower
Battery (gross)
246.8 kWhwikipedia.org180 kWhgoauto.ca0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
4.06 sautomobile-propre.com3.5 sgmcarabia.comLength
searched Aug 10, 2026
Heat pump
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
4 primary sources
17 sources · one row per site
- fueleconomy.gov12 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- gmc.com11 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
- news.chevrolet.co.kr1 recordOEM · primarySep 17, 2026
and 14 more
- open.canada.ca1 recordregulator · primaryJul 27, 2026
- caranddriver.com2 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- automobile-propre.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- dellagm.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- gmauthority.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- gmcarabia.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- goauto.ca1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- insideevs.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- motortrend.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- theweeklydriver.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- autoevolution.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- engadget.com1 recordreview · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
Every source link (39)
- https://www.gmc.com/electric/hummer-ev/suv?msockid=33e4b3c767c068e2275ba58966666903primary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/electric/hummer-ev/suvprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46953primary · regulator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/913f8940-036a-45f2-a5f2-19bde76c1252/resource/d96bb679-2e2e-4d91-b620-c319a7d4fe25primary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48349primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46954primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/byo-vc/client/en/US/gmc-co/hummersuv/2026/hummersuv/trim/features/474671primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48790primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/byo-vc/client/en/US/gmc-co/hummersuv/2026/hummersuv/trim/features/474672primary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/byo-vc/client/en/US/gmc/hummersuv/2025/hummersuvprimary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/electric/previous-year/hummer-ev/suvprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48348primary · regulator · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48350primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/content/dam/gmc/na/us/english/index/about/download-brochures/2024-models/GMTH23CT000-2024-HUMMER-EV-SUV-FO-031924.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 7, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48789primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48347primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://news.chevrolet.co.kr/ko/chevrolet/newsroom.detail.html/Pages/news/kr/ko/2026/may/0511_GMC_HUMMER-EV-SUV.htmlprimary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/shopping/inventory/search/hummer-ev-suv/2025/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/46951secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/gmc/hummer-ev-suvsecondary · review · Jun 12, 2026
- https://electrek.co/2022/04/07/review-gmc-hummer-ev/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/pdfs/guides/FEG2025.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://theweeklydriver.com/reliability/batteries/gm-ultium-truck-20/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/gmc-life/ev-battery-lifesecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.gmcarabia.com/kw-en/electric/hummer-ev/suvsecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/byo-vc/client/en/US/gmc-mi/hummersuv/2025/hummersuv/trim/features/455538secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/48348secondary · review · Sep 25, 2026
- https://gmauthority.com/blog/2024/05/2025-gmc-hummer-ev-not-getting-nacs-connector/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/gmc/hummer-ev-suv-2025secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/news/581884/general-motors-ultium-energy-recovery-system-revealed/secondary · review · May 19, 2026
- https://www.automobile-propre.com/articles/essai-gmc-hummer-ev-suv-on-aurait-adore-le-detester/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.dellagm.com/2025-hummer-ev-specs.htmlsecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.motortrend.com/reviews/2025-gmc-hummer-ev-suv-3x-e4wd-first-test-reviewsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.goauto.ca/vehicles/QKkBpVB4uosecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.gmc.com/byo-vc/client/en/US/gmc/hummersuv/2026/hummersuv/trims/compare?selectedIndex=1secondary · review · Oct 4, 2026
- https://engadget.com/g-ms-ev-heat-pump-can-extend-range-up-to-10-percent-130024466.htmltertiary · review · May 19, 2026
- https://www.autoevolution.com/news/general-motors-recalls-gmc-hummer-ev-pickup-and-cadillac-lyriq-suv-over-battery-issue-215994.htmltertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GMC_Hummer_EVtertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source








