Lucid Gravity
Version: 2026 Lucid Gravity Touringchecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2024
$79,900
from · Market (new) · United States
337 mi
EPA range
93/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Lucid Gravity is a 7-seat electric SUV. Range: 337 mi EPA for the 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring. 10-80 %: about 15 min for the 2027 Lucid Gravity Touring. Price: from $79,900 Market (new) for the 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring in the United States.
- Battery
- 89 kWhversion not named
- DC peak
- 300 kW
- Power
- 418 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 4 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 21.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $79,900 MSRP in the United States for the 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring; the Grand Touring is $98,900.
United States
from$79,900
2026 Lucid Gravity TouringMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 Lucid Gravity Touringlowest | $79,900 | |
| Touring | $79,900+$0 | +$0 |
| 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring | $94,900+$15,000 | +$15,000 |
| 2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring | $98,900+$19,000 | +$19,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 5 listings
| Grand Touring | $98,900+$19,000 | +$19,000 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States
Dealer, market and older prices (8)
Market (new) (5)from $79,900
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 Lucid Gravity Touringlowest | $79,900 | |
| Touring | $79,900+$0 | +$0 |
| 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring | $94,900+$15,000 | +$15,000 |
| 2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring | $98,900+$19,000 | +$19,000 |
| Grand Touring | $98,900+$19,000 | +$19,000 |
Other listings (3)
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$79,900
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · USD$79,900 - $98,90019
Latest:
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Touring · MSRP · $79,900
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$98,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$94,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$94,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$79,900
- Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$79,900
- Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$79,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$94,900
- 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$94,900
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$98,900
- 2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$98,900
- Grand Touring · MSRP · · may have changed since$98,900
- Grand Touring · Market (new) · · may have changed since$98,900
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional: Performance
- 93#2 of 80 in the US
- Long range#2 of 80 in the US93#2 of 80 in the US
- Family#2 of 80 in the US94#2 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- Performance#2 of 49 in the US95#2 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly
- you want a family car
- you carry a big family or a group - it has a third row
Look elsewhere if
- range matters most to you - its lowest category
What the score is made of
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
337 mi on the official EPA test.
337 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~388 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- not available
How long does it take to charge?
15 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 300 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 19.2 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 9.5 h
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 926 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 1.8 kW
What does it cost to run?
~$5.17 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 30 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $79,900
- Range
- 337 mi
- 10-80 %
- 15 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIHyundai Ioniq 9Score74- Price from
- $58,955−$20,945
- Range
- 385 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 74
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIVolvo EX90Score70- Price from
- $78,090−$1,810
- Range
- 300 mi −37 mi
- 10-80 %
- 22 min
- Score
- 70
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIKia EV9Score70- Price from
- $54,900−$25,000
- Range
- 305 mi −32 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 70
Which versions are there?
Versions known 16Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 Lucid Gravity Touringnamed versionprovisional | AWD | 89kWh | 337miEPA | 418kW |
| Gravity GT w/20F21R wheels (2R)provisional | AWD | - | 450miEPA | - |
| Gravity GT w/20F21R wheels (3R)provisional | AWD | - | 437miEPA | - |
| Gravity GT w/21F22R wheels (2R)provisional | AWD | - | 407miEPA | - |
| Gravity GT w/21F22R wheels (3R)provisional | AWD | - | 386miEPA | - |
| Gravity GT w/22F23R wheels (2R)provisional | AWD | - | 407miEPA | - |
| Gravity GT w/22F23R wheels (3R)provisional | AWD | - | 386miEPA | - |
| Gravity Dream w/20F21R wheels (3R)provisional | AWD | - | 420miEPA | - |
| Gravity Dream w/21F22R wheels (3R)provisional | AWD | - | 378miEPA | - |
| Gravity Dream w/22F23R wheels (3R)provisional | AWD | - | 378miEPA | - |
| Gravity Touring w/20F21R wheelsprovisional | AWD | - | 337miEPA | - |
| 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touringprovisional | AWD | - | 450miEPA | - |
| 2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touringprovisional | AWD | - | 450miEPA | - |
| 2027 Lucid Gravity Touringprovisional | AWD | - | 337miEPA | - |
| Grand Touringprovisional | AWD | - | 450miEPA | - |
| Touringprovisional | AWD | - | 337miEPA | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2026 Lucid Gravity Touring”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 337 mi
- Range (city)
- 350 mi EPA
- Range (highway)
- 323 mi EPA
- Battery
- 89 kWhversion not named
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 30.4 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 29.3 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 31.9 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (real)
- 34 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 112 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 300 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 15 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 9.5 h
- Voltage architecture
- 926 V
- Heat pump
- Not available
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 1.8 kW
- AC charging peak
- 19.2 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 300 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 28.6 min
Performance
- Power
- 560 hp
- Power (kW)
- 418 kW
- Torque
- 811 lb-ft (1,100 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 4.4 s
- 0–60 mph
- 4 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 21.3 cu ft
- Frunk
- 8.1 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 7 in
- Length
- 198.2 in
- Width
- 87.2 in
- Height
- 65.2 in
- Wheelbase
- 119.5 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Optional
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 8
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (5)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Top speed | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 4
- Discrepancy
- 5
- One source
- 1
Official range
450 milucidmotors.com337 miarstechnica.comBattery (gross)
123 kWhlucidmotors.com89 kWhcaranddriver.com0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
3.5 slucidmotors.com4.4 sguideautoweb.comHeat pump
absentlucidmotors.compresentevcompare.orgEfficiency
34.4 kWh/100 micaranddriver.com30.4 kWh/100 miguideautoweb.com
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
12 sources · one row per site
- fueleconomy.gov26 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- lucidmotors.com9 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
- ir.lucidmotors.com1 recordOEM · primaryJun 18, 2026
and 9 more
- insideevs.com3 recordsreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- caranddriver.com2 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- arstechnica.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 26, 2026
- evchargingstations.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- guideautoweb.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- media.lucidmotors.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- theweeklydriver.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (48)
- https://lucidmotors.com/compare?vehicles=gravity-touring-2027,gravity-grand-touring-2027primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50654primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://ir.lucidmotors.com/news-releases/news-release-details/lucid-gravity-combining-450-miles-epa-range-400-kw-fast-charging/primary · OEM · Jun 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49674primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50655primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49112primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.lucidmotors.com/gravityprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49672primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://lucidmotors.com/gravityprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.lucidmotors.com/compare?vehicles=gravity-touring-2026,gravity-grand-touring-2026primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49115primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49111primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50658primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50657primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50652primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50221primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.lucidmotors.com/compare?vehicles=gravity-touring-2027%2Cgravity-grand-touring-2027primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49675primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50653primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49677primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49673primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49113primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49671primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49670primary · regulator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49110primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50029primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50656primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49676primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49114primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.lucidmotors.com/compareprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://evchargingstations.com/chargingnews/2026-lucid-gravity-gt-dc-fast-charging-analysis/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://lucidmotors.com/knowledge/ownership/maintenance-and-warranty/battery-datasecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/news/803237/lucid-gravity-world-record-music-djs/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://media.lucidmotors.com/attachment/42de4dac-405b-452f-9f9d-8990aa96cd42secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/lucid/gravity/1179/secondary · review · Sep 26, 2026
- https://www.guideautoweb.com/en/makes/lucid/gravity/2026/specifications/touring/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/reviews/743786/lucid-gravity-first-drive/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/lucid-motors/gravitysecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://electrek.co/2025/12/22/lucid-lcid-vows-fix-gravity-software-issues-after-complaints/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/news/775284/lucid-gravity-tesla-supercharger/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://lucidmotors.com/stories/introducing-lucid-gravity-touringsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50221secondary · review · Sep 25, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a69472471/2026-lucid-gravity-touring-test/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50658secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://arstechnica.com/cars/2026/07/2026-lucid-gravity-touring-review-a-strong-act-2/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://lucidmotors.com/fleetsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://theweeklydriver.com/2026/04/lucid-gravity-grand-touring-2026-buyer-guide/tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










