Kia EV9
Version: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWDprice: United States trimschecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2023
$54,900
from · MSRP · United States
305 mi
EPA range
70/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Kia EV9 is a 6-seat electric SUV. Range: 305 mi EPA for the EV9 Long Range RWD. 10-80 %: about 24 min. Price: from $54,900 MSRP for the 2026 EV9 Light SR in the United States.
- Battery
- 99.8 kWh
- DC peak
- 210 kW
- Power
- 149 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 8.8 s
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 6
- Trunk
- 11.8 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 10 years · 150,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $54,900 MSRP in the United States for the 2026 EV9 Light SR; the GT-Line AWD is $71,900.
United States
from$54,900
2026 EV9 Light SRMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 EV9 Light SRlowest | $54,900 | |
| Light RWD | $54,900+$0 | +$0 |
| 2026 EV9 Light LR | $57,900+$3,000 | +$3,000 |
| Light Long Range RWD | $57,900+$3,000 | +$3,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 11 listings
| Long Range RWD | $57,900+$3,000 | +$3,000 |
| 2026 EV9 Wind | $63,900+$9,000 | +$9,000 |
| Wind AWD | $63,900+$9,000 | +$9,000 |
| 2026 EV9 Land | $68,900+$14,000 | +$14,000 |
| Land AWD | $68,900+$14,000 | +$14,000 |
| 2026 EV9 GT-Line | $71,900+$17,000 | +$17,000 |
| GT-Line AWD | $71,900+$17,000 | +$17,000 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada · European Union · United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States · Austria · Belgium · Costa Rica · Ecuador · Hong Kong SAR China · Indonesia · Italy · Kuwait · Luxembourg · Mauritius · Netherlands · Oman · Philippines · Puerto Rico · Singapore · South Korea · Spain · Taiwan · Thailand · United Kingdom
Other markets (6)
United Kingdom£66,645 - £77,6455
Latest:
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) · Market (new) · £75,245
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) · Market (new) · £76,245
- GT-Line S · Market (new) · £77,645
- RWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since£66,645
- AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since£74,645
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated23
Latest:
- EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto · MSRP · · may have changed since64,245 Currency not stated
- EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto · MSRP · · may have changed since72,495 Currency not stated
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) · MSRP · · may have changed since75,245 Currency not stated
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) · MSRP · · may have changed since76,245 Currency not stated
- 'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since82,005 Currency not stated
- 'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since83,005 Currency not stated
- EV9 GT-Line AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since3,899,000 Currency not stated
- GT-Line AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since3,899,000 Currency not stated
- EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 201bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto · MSRP · · may have changed since64,245 Currency not stated
- Business - 7 Seats · MSRP · · may have changed since68,590 Currency not stated
- EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto · MSRP · · may have changed since72,495 Currency not stated
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 Seat) · MSRP · · may have changed since75,245 Currency not stated
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6 Seat Swivel) · MSRP · · may have changed since76,245 Currency not stated
- EV9 GT - 7 Seats · MSRP · · may have changed since92,623 Currency not stated
- EV9 GT - 7 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since92,623 Currency not stated
- EV9 GT - 6 Seats · MSRP · · may have changed since93,494 Currency not stated
- EV9 GT - 6 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since93,494 Currency not stated
- EV9 GT - 7 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since95,790 Currency not stated
- EV9 GT - 6 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since96,690 Currency not stated
- 'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp 1-Speed Auto (RWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since65,805 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since73,805 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since76,805 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since77,805 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€59,995 - €78,7955
Latest:
- First Edition · Market (new) · · may have changed since€59,995
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since€68,795
- Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed since€71,295
- Plus Advanced · Market (new) · · may have changed since€73,295
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€78,795
Market not stated · GBP£66,645 - £77,6455
Latest:
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) · Market (new) · £75,245
- EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) · Market (new) · £76,245
- GT-Line S · Market (new) · £77,645
- RWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since£66,645
- AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since£74,645
Market not stated · KRW₩61,970,000 - ₩89,030,00015
Latest:
- 라이트 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩61,970,000
- 에어 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩64,120,000
- 라이트 스탠다드 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩65,190,000
- 라이트 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩66,420,000
- 에어 스탠다드 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩67,450,000
- 에어 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩68,570,000
- 어스 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩68,910,000
- 라이트 롱레인지 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩69,870,000
- 에어 롱레인지 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩72,140,000
- 어스 스탠다드 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩72,490,000
- 어스 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩73,360,000
- 어스 롱레인지 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩77,170,000
- 4WD (GT) · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩84,740,000
- GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩84,740,000
- GT · MSRP · · may have changed since₩89,030,000
Market not stated · USD$54,900 - $71,90011
Latest:
- Light RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$54,900
- Light Long Range RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,900
- Long Range RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,900
- Wind AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$63,900
- Land AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$68,900
- GT-Line AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$71,900
- 2026 EV9 Light SR · MSRP · · may have changed since$54,900
- 2026 EV9 Light LR · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,900
- 2026 EV9 Wind · MSRP · · may have changed since$63,900
- 2026 EV9 Land · MSRP · · may have changed since$68,900
- 2026 EV9 GT-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since$71,900
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#37 of 80 in the US70#37 of 80 in the US
- Long range#34 of 80 in the US69#34 of 80 in the US
- Family#62 of 80 in the US64#62 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- 48#45 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you want a long range car
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- practicality matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
305 mi on the official EPA test.
305 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 349 mi
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~350 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 89 mi.
24 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 210 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 10.9 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 10.7 h
- Voltage architecture
- 552 V
What does it cost to run?
~$6.46 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 38 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 60 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $54,900
- Range
- 305 mi
- 10-80 %
- 24 min
- Score
- 70
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AILucid GravityScore93- Price from
- $79,900+$25,000
- Range
- 337 mi +32 mi
- 10-80 %
- 15 min
- Score
- 93
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIHyundai Ioniq 9Score74- Price from
- $58,955+$4,055
- Range
- 385 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 74
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIMercedes-Benz EQBScore55- Price from
- $53,050−$1,850
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 55
Which versions are there?
Versions known 40Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named version2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| EV9 Long Range RWDprovisional | RWD | 305miEPA | 149kW |
| EV9 Standard Range RWDprovisional | RWD | 230miEPA | - |
| EV9 Long Range AWDprovisional | AWD | 283miEPA | - |
| EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Lineprovisional | AWD | 280miEPA | 282kW |
| EV9 GTprovisional | AWD | 260miEPA | 374kW |
| GT-Line AWDprovisional | AWD | 280miEPA | 283kW |
| Light Long Range RWDprovisional | RWD | 305miEPA | - |
| Light RWDprovisional | RWD | 230miEPA | - |
| Wind AWDprovisional | AWD | 283miEPA | - |
| 'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp 1-Speed Auto (RWD)provisional | RWD | 349miWLTP | - |
| 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)provisional | AWD | 313miWLTP | - |
| 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)provisional | AWD | 313miWLTP | - |
| 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (AWD)provisional | AWD | 316miWLTP | - |
| 'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)provisional | AWD | - | - |
| 'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)provisional | AWD | - | - |
| 100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (6-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric)provisional | AWD | 336miWLTP | - |
| 100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (7-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric)provisional | AWD | 336miWLTP | - |
| 100KWH/AT/RWD/203 (Elektro , SAT Electric)provisional | RWD | 336miWLTP | - |
| Airprovisional | RWD | 350miWLTP | - |
| AWDprovisional | AWD | 313miWLTP | - |
| Business - 7 Seatsprovisional | RWD | 350miWLTP | 150kW |
| Earth RWDprovisional | RWD | 373miWLTP | - |
| EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6 Seat Swivel)provisional | AWD | - | - |
| EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 Seat)provisional | AWD | - | - |
| EV9 Deluxeprovisional | AWD | 350miWLTP | - |
| EV9 GT - 6 Seatsprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| EV9 GT - 7 Seatsprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| EV9 GT-Lineprovisional | AWD | 314miWLTP | - |
| First Editionprovisional | RWD | 275miWLTP | - |
| GT-Lineprovisional | AWD | 350miWLTP | - |
| GT-line e-AWDprovisional | AWD | 349miWLTP | - |
| GT-Line Sprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| Land AWDprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| Plusprovisional | RWD | 350miWLTP | - |
| Plus Advancedprovisional | RWD | 350miWLTP | - |
| RWDprovisional | RWD | 349miWLTP | - |
| EV9 6 4WD GT-linename as listed in Koreanprovisional | AWD | - | 282kW |
| EV9 7 2WD (Air)name as listed in Koreanprovisional | RWD | - | 150kW |
| 2WD 19 6name as listed in Koreanprovisional | FWD | - | - |
| 2WD 19 7name as listed in Koreanprovisional | FWD | - | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 349 mi
- 305 mi
- Range (city)
- 337 mi EPA
- Range (highway)
- 266 mi EPA
- Battery (gross)
- 99.8 kWh
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 38 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 34 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 43 kWh/100 mi EPA
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 210 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 24 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 10.7 h
- Voltage architecture
- 552 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- AC charging peak
- 10.9 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 149 kW
- Top speed
- 115 mph
- Torque
- 258 lb-ft (350 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 9.4 s
- 0–60 mph
- 8.8 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 6
- Trunk
- 11.8 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1.8 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 7 in
- Length
- 197.2 in
- Width
- 77.9 in
- Height
- 69.1 in
- Wheelbase
- 122 in
- Weight
- 5,494 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- StandardAir
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 10
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 10 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 150,000 km
Not found yet (7)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
6 primary sources
14 sources · one row per site
- kia.com42 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov15 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- kiamedia.com3 recordsOEM, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
and 11 more
- discodata.eea.europa.eu2 recordsregulator · primaryAug 30, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
- open.canada.ca1 recordregulator · primaryAug 13, 2026
- api.nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- autoexpress.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- automobile-propre.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- caranddriver.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- carenthusiast.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- images.cdn.autocar.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- youtube.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
Every source link (72)
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48368primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47450primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48366primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47452primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev9primary · OEM · Jun 16, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev9/pricing/primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48369primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/dataset/98f1a129-f628-4ce4-b24d-6f16bf24dd64/resource/026e45b4-eb63-451f-b34f-d9308ea3a3d9/download/my2012-2026-battery-electric-vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 13, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49669primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/models/ev9/2024/specificationsprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49667primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev9/specification/primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/media/pressreleases/23308/kia-america-announces-2026-ev9-pricingprimary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev9/primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49666primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47453primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'KIA'%20AND%20Cn%3D'EV9'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49668primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48367primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'KIA'%20AND%20Cn%3D'EV9%2F7%2FEARTH%2F100KWH%2FAT%2FAWD%2F384'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 30, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49665primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47451primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/business/ev9/pricing/primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev9-s/pricing/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autoexpress.co.uk/kia/ev9/prices-specs/103692/282kw-gt-line-s-99.8kwh-awd-5dr-7st-autosecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hk/en/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/es/modelos/ev9/especificaciones/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/th/shopping-tools/price-list/ev9.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/th/cars/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/en/shopping-tools/price-list/ev9.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.carenthusiast.com/reviews/article/13898/-/2025-Kia-EV9/Driven%3A%2BGT-Line%2BS%2BAWD%2B%287st%29.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9-gt/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/pr/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/49666secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/nl/modellen/ev9/prijzen-en-specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/it/modelli/ev9-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/fr/modeles/ev9-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/lu/modeles/ev9-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/mu/showroom/EV9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/id/en/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sg/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/om/en/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/models/ev9/2026/specificationssecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9-gt/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hk/zh/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9-gt/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/kia/ev9/1052/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev9-gt/specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://api.nhtsa.gov/SafetyRatings/VehicleId/21171secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev9/specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev9/spezifikationen/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev9/specs-comparesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev9-l/pricing/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/es/ev9/specs-comparesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ph/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://images.cdn.autocar.co.uk/car-review/kia/ev9secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/om/ar/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kw/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4EgRzcAdaIUsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/kia/ev9secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.automobile-propre.com/articles/essai-kia-ev9-les-temps-de-recharge-et-de-voyage-de-notre-supertest/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/en/cars/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/id/id/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/cr/showroom/EV9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/tw/showroom/ev9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev9-gt/specification/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ec/showroom/EV9/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










