SuliHuliSuliHuli

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

700 km Collected

single-motor rear-wheel drive version · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

350 km Collected

Dual-motor RWD EREV 2026 · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

735 Collected

Dual-motor BEV 2026–present · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

650 Collected

Pure electric AWD 2023–24 · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

755 Collected

Pure electric RWD 2025–26 · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

356 Collected

Range extender RWD 2026–present · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

700 Collected

Pure electric RWD 2023–24 · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

705 Collected

Pure electric AWD 2025–26 · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

245 Collected

Range extender RWD 2025 · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

cltc Collected

single-motor rear-wheel drive version · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

dual-motor four-wheel drive version · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

RWD 2025 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

AWD 2025 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

RWD EREV 2025 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

RWD EREV 2026 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Dual-motor RWD EREV 2026 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Range extender RWD 2025 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Tri-motor BEV 2026–present · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Pure electric RWD 2025–26 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Pure electric AWD 2023–24 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Range extender RWD 2026–present · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Pure electric AWD 2025–26 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Dual-motor BEV 2026–present · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Pure electric RWD 2023–24 · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

AVATR 012 · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.avatr.com ·

Range km cltc

650 km Collected

dual-motor four-wheel drive version · cltc · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

670 Collected

Tri-motor BEV 2026–present · cltc · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range (real)

518 km Collected

700 RWD three-laser luxury edition · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.xchuxing.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

650 Collected

AVATR 012 · cltc · Electric

www.avatr.com ·

Original value: cltc

705 Collected

12 (SC7001GACBEV) · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

755 Collected

12 (SC7001GABBEV) · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

350 Confirmed on its source page

Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350

350 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350

350 Confirmed on its source page

Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350

350 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350

735 Confirmed on its source page

Max Dual-Motor EV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

735 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

670 Confirmed on its source page

Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

670 Confirmed on its source page

Master Tri-Motor EV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

670 Confirmed on its source page

Royal Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

735 Confirmed on its source page

Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

735 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

670 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

670 Confirmed on its source page

Master · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

670 Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Chinese by the source · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

650 Confirmed on its source page

AVATR 012 · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km) 1 650

670 km Collected

2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition · cltc

wcevcar.com ·

670 km Confirmed on its source page

2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition · cltc

car.autohome.com.cn ·

Range (electric)

350 km Collected

nMax · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

350 km Collected

nMax Dual-Motor REEV Edition · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

350 km Collected

nUltra Dual-Motor REEV Edition · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

350 km Collected

nUltra · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

350 Confirmed on its source page

Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

350 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程 (km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

350 Confirmed on its source page

Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

350 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km) 1 350 350 735 735 670 670 670

Range (total)

1260 km Collected

nMax · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC综合续航里程 (km)1 1260 1260 — — — — —

1260 km Collected

nMax Dual-Motor REEV Edition · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC overall range(km)1 1260 1260 — — — — —

1260 km Collected

nUltra Dual-Motor REEV Edition · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC overall range(km)1 1260 1260 — — — — —

1260 Confirmed on its source page

Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC综合续航里程 (km)1 1260 1260 — — — — —

1260 Confirmed on its source page

Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC overall range(km)1 1260 1260 — — — — —

1260 Confirmed on its source page

Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC overall range(km)1 1260 1260 — — — — —