2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
5 Collected
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
7 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
参数配置表在单一页面按7个版本列出;已读完全部7列及表尾备注,无分页或“显示更多”。
bev Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7000AABJBEV)
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
bev Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
bev Collected
RWD
bev Collected
AWD
bev Collected
RWD 2025
bev Collected
AWD 2025
reev Collected
RWD EREV 2025
reev Collected
RWD EREV 2026
reev Collected
Dual-motor RWD EREV 2026
bev Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
bev Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
bev Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
bev Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
bev Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
reev Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
bev Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
reev Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
bev Collected
Max Dual-Motor EV
bev Collected
Performance/Master/Royal Tri-Motor EV
reev Collected
Max Dual-Motor REEV
bev Collected
AVATR 012
bev Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7001GACBEV)
reev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
reev Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
reev Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
bev Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
bev Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
bev Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
bev Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
bev Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
reev Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
reev Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source
能源类型 增程式混动 增程式混动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动 纯电动
reev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
Energy type REEV REEV EV EV EV EV EV
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
Energy type EV
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
sedan Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
sedan Collected
RWD
sedan Collected
AWD
sedan Collected
RWD 2025
sedan Collected
AWD 2025
sedan Collected
RWD EREV 2025
sedan Collected
RWD EREV 2026
sedan Collected
Dual-motor RWD EREV 2026
sedan Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
sedan Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
sedan Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
sedan Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
sedan Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
sedan Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
sedan Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
sedan Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
hatchback Collected
AVATR 012
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
阿维塔 12 未来智能豪华轿车
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
awd Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
rwd Collected
RWD
awd Collected
AWD
rwd Collected
RWD 2025
awd Collected
AWD 2025
rwd Collected
RWD EREV 2025
rwd Collected
RWD EREV 2026
rwd Collected
Dual-motor RWD EREV 2026
rwd Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
rwd Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
awd Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
awd Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
rwd Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
rwd Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
rwd Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
awd Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
awd Collected
AVATR 012
rwd Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Drive type RWD
rwd Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Drive type RWD
rwd Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition
Drive type RWD
rwd Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition
Drive type RWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
Drive type RWD RWD RWD RWD AWD AWD AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition
Drive type RWD RWD RWD RWD AWD AWD AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition
Drive type RWD RWD RWD RWD AWD AWD AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步
awd Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步
awd Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步
awd Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步
awd Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步
awd Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步
awd Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source
驱动形式 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 双电机 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步 三电机 前置交流异步 后置永磁同步
awd Confirmed on its source page
AVATR 012
Drive type AWD
rwd Collected
Max · name as listed in Chinese
双电机 后置永磁同步
rwd Collected
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
双电机 后置永磁同步
rwd Collected
Max · name as listed in Chinese
双电机 后置永磁同步
rwd Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
双电机 后置永磁同步
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
AVATR 012
standard Collected
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
Heat pump air conditioning — Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition: ● (legend: ● indicates standard configuration · ○ indicates option · — indicates unavailable configuration)
true Collected
AVATR 012
true Confirmed on its source page
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Mobile power station(3.3kW power output)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Mobile power station(3.3kW power output)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition
Mobile power station(3.3kW power output)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition
Mobile power station(3.3kW power output)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
Mobile power station(3.3kW power output)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition
Mobile power station(3.3kW power output)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition
Mobile power station(3.3kW power output)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
移动电站功能(3.3kW对外供电)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
移动电站功能(3.3kW对外供电)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
移动电站功能(3.3kW对外供电)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
移动电站功能(3.3kW对外供电)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese
移动电站功能(3.3kW对外供电)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese
移动电站功能(3.3kW对外供电)2
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source
移动电站功能(3.3kW对外供电)2
pre order Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
¥293,900 起 立即预定
on sale Confirmed on its source page
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
9 Confirmed on its source page
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
9 Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
前排气囊x2;前排侧气囊x2;后排侧气囊x2;前后排一体式安全气帘x2;前排中间气囊×1
standard Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
standard Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
standard Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
15.6 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition