SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

240 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

240 Collected

Range extender RWD 2026–present · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

560 Collected

Dual-motor BEV 2026–present · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

560 Collected

Tri-motor BEV 2026–present · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

480 Confirmed on its source page

AVATR 012 · Electric

www.avatr.com ·

Charge port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

26 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

10 Collected

Tri-motor BEV 2026–present · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

10 Collected

Dual-motor BEV 2026–present · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

10 Collected

Range extender RWD 2026–present · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

10.2 min Collected

2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition · soc 30 80

car.autohome.com.cn ·

Charging peak (real)

229.4 kW Collected

700 RWD three-laser luxury edition · Electric · measured

www.xchuxing.com ·

Claimed charge duration

10 Collected

Max · name as listed in Chinese · charge:30-80:dc

www.avatr.com ·

30-80% SOC超充 1 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min

10 Collected

Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · charge:30-80:dc

www.avatr.com ·

30-80% SOC超充 1 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min

10 Collected

Max · name as listed in Chinese · charge:30-80:dc

www.avatr.com ·

30-80% SOC超充 1 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min

10 Collected

Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · charge:30-80:dc

www.avatr.com ·

30-80% SOC超充 1 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min

10 Collected

Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition · charge:30-80:dc

www.avatr.com ·

30-80% SOC super charging 1 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min 10min

15 Collected

AVATR 012 · charge:0-80:dc

www.avatr.com ·

0-80% SOC (480 kW) super charging 1 15min

Voltage architecture

800 v Collected

2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition

www.avatr.com ·