5020 Collected
Model level
5020 Collected
Model level
5020 Collected
Model level
5020 Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
5020 Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
5020 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
5020 Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
5020 Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
5020 Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
5020 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
5020 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
5020 Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
5020 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
5020 Collected
AVATR 012
5020 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
长*宽*高(mm) 5020*1999*1470
5020 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
长*宽*高(mm) 5020*1999*1470
5020 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
L*W*H (mm) 5020*1999*1470
5020 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
L*W*H (mm) 5020*1999*1450
3020 Collected
Model level
3020 Collected
Model level
3020 Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
3020 Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
3020 Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
3020 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
3020 Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
3020 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
3020 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
3020 Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
3020 Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
3020 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
3020 Collected
AVATR 012
3020 Confirmed on its source page
SC7000AABJBEV ( 403) · name as listed in Chinese
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
轴距(mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
轴距(mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
轴距(mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
轴距(mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese
轴距(mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese
轴距(mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source
轴距(mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Wheelbase (mm) 3020
3020 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Wheelbase (mm) 3020
1460 Collected
Model level
1460 Collected
Model level
1460 Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
1460 Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
1460 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
1460 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
1460 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
1460 Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
1460 Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
1460 Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
1460 Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
1460 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
1450 Confirmed on its source page
AVATR 012
1999 Collected
Model level
1999 Collected
Model level
1999 Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
1999 Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
1999 Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
1999 Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
1999 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
1999 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
1999 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
1999 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
1999 Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
1999 Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
1999 Confirmed on its source page
AVATR 012
2365 Collected
Version not stated
2365 Collected
Version not stated
2365 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2025–26
2205 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
2255 Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
2325 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
2290 Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
2325 Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
2225 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2025–26
2425 Collected
AVATR 012
2365 Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7001GACBEV) · kerb
2225 Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7001GABBEV) · kerb
2345 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese · kerb
整备质量(kg) 2345
2345 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · kerb
整备质量(kg) 2345
2345 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2345 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2345
2290 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2290 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2410 Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2410 Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2430 Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2290 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese · kerb
整备质量(kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2290 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · kerb
整备质量(kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2410 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese · kerb
整备质量(kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2410 Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese · kerb
整备质量(kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2430 Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source · kerb
整备质量(kg) 2345 2345 2290 2290 2410 2410 2430
2425 Confirmed on its source page
AVATR 012 · kerb
Curb weight (kg) 2425
5 Collected
Model level
5 Collected
Model level
4 Confirmed on its source page
AVATR 012
5 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Number of seats 5 seats
5 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Number of seats 5 seats
5 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition
Number of seats 5 seats
5 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition
Number of seats 5 seats
5 Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
Number of seats 5 seats
5 Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition
Number of seats 5 seats
4 Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition
Number of seats 5 seats 5 seats 5 seats 5 seats 5 seats 5 seats 4 seats
5 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
5 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
5 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
5 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
5 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
5 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
5 Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
4 Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source
座位数 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 5座 4座
4 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Number of seats 4 seats
65 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Front trunk with 65L capacity
65 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Front trunk with 65L capacity
65 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition
Front trunk with 65L capacity
65 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition
Front trunk with 65L capacity
65 Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
Front trunk with 65L capacity
65 Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition
Front trunk with 65L capacity
65 Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition
Front trunk with 65L capacity
425 l Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition