98.07 Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7000AABJBEV) · gross
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7000AABJBEV) · gross
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7000AABKBEV) · gross
94.5 Collected
Version not stated
94.53 Collected
Version not stated
94.5 Collected
single-motor rear-wheel drive version
94.5 Collected
dual-motor four-wheel drive version
94.53 Collected
RWD
94.53 Collected
AWD
94.53 Collected
RWD 2025
94.53 Collected
AWD 2025
39.05 Collected
RWD EREV 2025
52.01 Collected
RWD EREV 2026
52.01 Collected
Dual-motor RWD EREV 2026
94.53 Collected
Pure electric RWD 2023–24
39.05 Collected
Range extender RWD 2025
98.07 Collected
Dual-motor BEV 2026–present
98.07 Collected
Tri-motor BEV 2026–present
52.01 Collected
Range extender RWD 2026–present
94.53 Collected
Pure electric AWD 2023–24
93.4 Collected
AVATR 012
94.53 Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7001GACBEV) · gross
94.53 Confirmed on its source page
12 (SC7001GABBEV) · gross
52.01 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese · gross
动力电池总容量(kWh) 52.01
52.01 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · gross
动力电池总容量(kWh) 52.01
52.01 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 52.01
52.01 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 52.01
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese · gross
动力电池总容量(kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese · gross
动力电池总容量(kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese · gross
动力电池总容量(kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese · gross
动力电池总容量(kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
98.07 Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source · gross
动力电池总容量(kWh) 52.01 52.01 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07 98.07
93.4 Confirmed on its source page
AVATR 012 · gross
Total battery capacity (kWh) 93.4
nmc Collected
Version not stated
nmc Collected
Version not stated
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池)
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池)
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Battery type LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery)
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor REEV Edition
Battery type LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Max Dual-Motor EV Edition
Battery type LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Ultra Dual-Motor EV Edition
Battery type LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
Battery type LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Master Tri-Motor EV Edition
Battery type LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Royal Edition
Battery type LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) LFP battery(Freevoy Super Hybrid Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery) Ternary lithium battery(Qilin Battery)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Max · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Ultra · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Performance · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Master · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池)
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Version named in Chinese by the source
动力电池类型 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 磷酸铁锂电池(骁遥超级增·混电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池) 三元锂电池(麒麟6C超充电池)
8 y Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition
160000 km Collected
2026 Performance Tri-Motor EV Edition