860 Collected
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV3) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
860 Collected
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV3) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
1006 Collected
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV4) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
720 Collected
Version not stated · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc
1006 km Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc km
1006 km Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc km
860 km Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc km
1006 Collected
BEV · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc
860 Collected
BEV 860 km · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc
300 Collected
PHEV · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc
800 Collected
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV1) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
720 Collected
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV2) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
300 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) | 300
300 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) | 300
1006 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) | 1006
1006 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) | 1006
860 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) | 860
1006 km Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
860 km Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
five-seat BEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
five-seat PHEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
updated BEV 5-seat · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
updated BEV 4-seat · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
EV five-seat variant · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
PHEV five-seat variant · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
BEV 860 km · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
PHEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
BEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
860 km Collected
updated BEV 4-seat · cltc · Electric
415.3 km Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured