1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
1584 Collected
five-seat BEV · Electric
1584 Collected
five-seat PHEV · Electric
1680 Collected
EV five-seat variant · Electric
2060 Collected
PHEV five-seat variant · Electric
1680 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
1680 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
1680 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
1680 Collected
BEV · Electric
1680 Collected
PHEV · Electric
1680 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · system
整车最大扭矩(N·m) | 1680
1680 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · system
整车最大扭矩(N·m) | 1680
1680 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · system
整车最大扭矩(N·m) | 1680
1680 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · system
整车最大扭矩(N·m) | 1680
1680 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · system
整车最大扭矩(N·m)1680 1680 1680 1680 1680
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
2.9 Collected
five-seat BEV · Electric
2.9 Collected
five-seat PHEV · Electric
2.9 Collected
updated BEV 5-seat · Electric
2.9 Collected
updated BEV 4-seat · Electric
2.9 Collected
EV five-seat variant · Electric
2.9 Collected
PHEV five-seat variant · Electric
2.9 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
2.9 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
2.9 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
2.9 Collected
BEV · Electric
2.9 Collected
PHEV · Electric
2.9 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
最快0-100km/h加速时间(s) | 2.9
2.9 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
最快0-100km/h加速时间(s) | 2.9
2.9 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
最快0-100km/h加速时间(s) | 2.9
2.9 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
最快0-100km/h加速时间(s) | 2.9
2.9 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
最快0-100km/h加速时间(s) | 2.9
1300 Collected
five-seat BEV · Electric
1287 Collected
updated BEV 5-seat · Electric
1341 Collected
updated BEV 4-seat · Electric
1287 Collected
EV five-seat variant · Electric
1555 Collected
PHEV five-seat variant · Electric
1306 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
1306 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
1306 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
1360 Collected
PHEV · Electric
1306 Collected
BEV · Electric
1000 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
四电机最大功率(kW) | 1000
1000 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
四电机最大功率(kW) | 1000
960 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
四电机最大功率(kW) | 960
960 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
四电机最大功率(kW) | 960
960 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
四电机最大功率(kW) | 960
1000 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak · system
四电机最大功率(kW)1000 1000 960 960 960
1000 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak · system
四电机最大功率(kW)1000 1000 960 960 960
960 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak · system
四电机最大功率(kW)1000 1000 960 960 960
960 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak · system
四电机最大功率(kW)1000 1000 960 960 960
960 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak · system
四电机最大功率(kW)1000 1000 960 960 960
960 kw Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
300 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · attained
最高车速(km/h) | 300
300 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · attained
最高车速(km/h) | 300
300 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · attained
最高车速(km/h) | 300
300 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · attained
最高车速(km/h) | 300
300 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · attained
最高车速(km/h) | 300