150.01 Confirmed on its source page
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV4) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
150.01 Confirmed on its source page
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV4) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
150.01 Confirmed on its source page
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV3) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
150.01 Collected
Version not stated
135.5 Collected
five-seat BEV
52.4 Collected
five-seat PHEV
150.01 Collected
updated BEV 5-seat
150.01 Collected
updated BEV 4-seat
135.5 Collected
EV five-seat variant
52.4 Collected
PHEV five-seat variant
150.01 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
150.01 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
150.01 Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
150.01 Collected
BEV
52.4 Collected
PHEV
135.5 Confirmed on its source page
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV2) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
135.5 Confirmed on its source page
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV1) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150 Collected
Version not stated
150.01 kwh Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese · gross
unlimited Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
三电首任车主质保政策:终身质保/非营运。
unlimited Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
三电首任车主质保政策:终身质保/非营运。