2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
5 Collected
Model level
5 Collected
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
5 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
车型对比表在同一页面,五个版本作为完整的五列同时打印;未见分页、显示更多或折叠的其他版本列。页面注明:仰望U7 2026款参数配置;配置表于2026年3月起适用。
bev Confirmed on its source page
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV4) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
five-seat BEV
phev Collected
five-seat PHEV
bev Collected
updated BEV 5-seat
bev Collected
updated BEV 4-seat
bev Collected
EV five-seat variant
phev Collected
PHEV five-seat variant
bev Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
BEV
phev Collected
PHEV
bev Confirmed on its source page
U7 (QCJ7000BTBEV2) · name as listed in Chinese
phev Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
动力形式 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 易四方四电机 易四方四电机 易四方四电机
phev Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
动力形式 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 易四方四电机 易四方四电机 易四方四电机
bev Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
动力形式 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 易四方四电机 易四方四电机 易四方四电机
bev Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
动力形式 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 易四方四电机 易四方四电机 易四方四电机
bev Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
动力形式 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 PHEV 2.0T高功率水平对置发动机+易四方 易四方四电机 易四方四电机 易四方四电机
bev Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
five-seat BEV
sedan Collected
five-seat PHEV
sedan Collected
updated BEV 5-seat
sedan Collected
updated BEV 4-seat
sedan Collected
EV five-seat variant
sedan Collected
PHEV five-seat variant
sedan Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
sedan Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
sedan Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
sedan Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
sedan Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
Version not stated
awd Collected
five-seat BEV
awd Collected
five-seat PHEV
awd Collected
updated BEV 5-seat
awd Collected
updated BEV 4-seat
awd Collected
EV five-seat variant
awd Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
awd Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
awd Collected
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
4wd Collected
BEV
4wd Collected
PHEV
awd Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
驱动方式 | 四电机智能四驱
awd Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
驱动方式 | 四电机智能四驱
awd Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
驱动方式 | 四电机智能四驱
awd Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
驱动方式 | 四电机智能四驱
awd Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
驱动方式 | 四电机智能四驱
6 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
车辆对外放电功能 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW
6 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
车辆对外放电功能 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW
6 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
车辆对外放电功能 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW
6 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
车辆对外放电功能 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW
6 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese
车辆对外放电功能 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW 6kW
17.7 kwh/100km Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
10 Confirmed on its source page
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
11 Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
主副驾正面2、座椅侧面2、主驾膝部1、远端侧面2、后排侧面2、侧气帘2
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
on sale Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
true Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
true Confirmed on its source page
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
standard Confirmed on its source page
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
absent Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
热泵空调行对EV各列标示“-”
absent Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
手车互联方案列ICCOA Carlink、HUAWEI HiCar、荣耀车联;未列Android Auto
absent Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
手车互联方案列ICCOA Carlink、HUAWEI HiCar、荣耀车联;未列CarPlay