gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
gbt Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
500 Collected
five-seat BEV · Electric
500 Collected
EV five-seat variant · Electric
550 Collected
PHEV · Electric
640 Collected
BEV · Electric
550 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
直流快充充电时间(最大功率550kW) | 9min (10%-97%)
550 Confirmed on its source page
PHEV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
直流快充充电时间(最大功率550kW) | 9min(10%-97%)
640 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
直流快充充电时间(最大功率640kW) | 24min (10%-97%)
640 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
直流快充充电时间(最大功率640kW) | 24min (10%-97%)
640 Confirmed on its source page
EV 2026 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
直流快充充电时间(最大功率640kW) | 24min (10%-97%)
640 kw Collected
U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
24 Collected
BEV · Electric
9 Collected
PHEV · Electric
11 kw Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
交流慢充最大交流输入功率:11kW。
800 v Collected
Yangwang U7 2026 EV · name as listed in Chinese
仰望U7 EV搭载800V高压平台。