XPeng P7
Version: RWD Long Rangechecked
- Electric car
- Sedan
- in production
- Release 2020
€49,600
from · MSRP · Germany
358 mi
WLTP range
72/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The XPeng P7 is a 5-seat electric sedan rated 358 mi WLTP for the RWD Long Range that charges 10-80 % in 24 or 29 min (sources disagree) and starts at €49,600 MSRP for the RWD Long Range in Germany.
- Battery
- 82.7 kWh
- DC peak
- 175 kW
- Power
- 175 / 203 kWdiffers by version or source
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 6.7 s
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 15.5 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at €49,600 MSRP in Germany for the RWD Long Range.
No US listing yet - prices in Germany.
Germany
from€49,600
RWD Long RangeMSRP DE
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| RWD Long Rangelowest | €49,600 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- China
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China · Netherlands · Poland · United Arab Emirates
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · CNYCN¥203,800 - CN¥301,8004
Latest:
- 702 Max · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥203,800
- 820 Max · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥223,800
- 750 四驱 Max · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥243,800
- 750 四驱鹏翼 Ultra · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥301,800
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional: Everyday, Long range, Family
- 72#80 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#82 of 281 worldwide69#82 of 281 worldwide
- Family#103 of 281 worldwide72#103 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#100 of 254 worldwide67#100 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a long range car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- you need figures we do not hold for this car yet
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
- * Charging: scored on 29 min (carwow.de); sources give 24 / 29 min
What is the real range?
358 mi on the official WLTP test.
358 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 379 miP7 (NHQ7001BEVED)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
24 / 29 minsources disagree
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 175 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Full charge at home, 11 kW
- ~7.5 h (our estimate)
- Charging port
- GB/T
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 6 kW820 Max
What does it cost to run?
~$4.60 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 27 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- €49,600
- Range
- 358 mi
- 10-80 %
- 24 / 29 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBMW i5Score75- Price from
- Range
- 328 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 75

Photo author and licence
Photo: M 93 / CC BY-SA 3.0 DE / Resized; cropped for displayHyundai Ioniq 6Score75- Price from
- Range
- 423 mi +65 mi
- 10-80 %
- 18 min
- Score
- 75
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIKia EV4Score74- Price from
- Range
- 380 mi +22 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 74
Which versions are there?
Versions known 7Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RWD Long Rangenamed versionprovisional | RWD | 82.7kWh | 358miWLTP | 203kW |
| 702 Maxprovisional | RWD | - | 436miCLTC | 270kW |
| 820 Maxprovisional | RWD | - | 510miCLTC | 270kW |
| AWD Performanceprovisional | AWD | - | 358miWLTP | 175kW |
| Wing Editionprovisional | AWD | - | 358miWLTP | 175kW |
| 750 Maxname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 466miCLTC | 437kW |
| 750 Ultraname as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | - | 466miCLTC | 437kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “RWD Long Range”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Sedan
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (CLTC)
- 379 miP7 (NHQ7001BEVED)
- 358 mi
- Battery
- 82.7 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC820 Max
- Efficiency
- 27 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (real)
- 25.7 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 80.9 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 175 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 24 / 29 minsources disagree
- Charge port
- GB/T
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- V2L
- Not available
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 6 kW820 Max
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 104 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 175 / 203 kWdiffers by version or source
- Top speed
- 143 mph820 Max
- Torque
- 343 lb-ft (465 Nm)820 Max
- 0–62 mph
- 6.7 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 15.5 cu ft
- Frunk
- 2 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.1 in
- Length
- 197.5 in
- Width
- 74.6 in
- Height
- 57.1 in
- Wheelbase
- 118.4 in
- Weight
- 4,453 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Available
- Heated steering wheel
- Available
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 8
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (2)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 7
- Discrepancy
- 3
Power
Charge 10–80%
Length
searched Aug 8, 2026
4888 mmmiit.gov.cn5017 mmxiaopeng.com
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
4 primary sources
13 sources · one row per site
- miit.gov.cn5 recordsregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
- xpeng.com5 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- store.xpeng.com2 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
and 10 more
- xiaopeng.com1 recordOEM · primaryAug 8, 2026
- 24tv.ua1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- carwow.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- cnevpost.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 14, 2026
- greencarscompare.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 27, 2026
- insideevs.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- km77.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- opendata.rdw.nl1 recordreview · secondaryNov 3, 2026
- proefritten.be1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- evcarlatest.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (22)
- https://www.xpeng.com/news/01960aa78fd895654b628a0287250170primary · OEM · Jul 16, 2026
- https://www.xpeng.com/p7primary · OEM · Jun 17, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2023/art_0a3c79f3df83440b846ccc46a37e8b3f.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.xpeng.com/ae/p7.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://xpeng.com/p7primary · OEM · May 19, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2022/art_96ae9db9f80e4260bf602a78b3d16cba.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2022/art_0077a58668b344f3b3600697985a900d.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://store.xpeng.com/nl/configurator/p7primary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2021/art_04f480d25c724da596f79f8af9f4e7e7.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.xiaopeng.com/p7n/configuration.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2021/art_4eed56fe116b4042905de407fba7570d.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.carwow.de/xpeng/xpeng-p7secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://store.xpeng.com/de/configurator/p7secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://cnevpost.com/2026/05/12/xpeng-apr-2026-deliveries-breakdown/secondary · review · May 14, 2026
- https://insideevs.de/reviews/756378/xpeng-p7-rwd-2025-test/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.xpeng.com/de/news/01938e38e174930994718a0281670080secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://24tv.ua/auto/ru/kitajc_vdpravili_svj_elektro_sedan_xpeng_p7_drftuvati_v_sngah_na_moroz_n19290secondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://proefritten.be/en/2025-xpeng-p7-rwd-long-range-range-test-and-fast-charging-test/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://greencarscompare.com/car/xpeng-p7-rwd-long-range/secondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://opendata.rdw.nl/resource/8ys7-d773.json?kenteken=GBF60Ssecondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
- https://www.km77.com/coches/xpeng/p7/2024/estandar/estandar/p7-rwd-long-range/datos?nam=1secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://evcarlatest.com/xpeng-p7/tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










