Kia EV4
Version: EV4 Fastback GT-Line Schecked
- Sedan
- in production
- Release 2025
£45,445
Market (new) · United Kingdom
380 mi
WLTP range
74/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Kia EV4 is a 5-seat electric sedan. Range: 380 mi WLTP for the Fastback GT-Line S. 10-80 %: 29 or 31 min (sources disagree). Price: £45,445 Market (new) for the EV4 Fastback GT-Line S in the United Kingdom.
- Battery
- 81.4 kWhEV4 Long Range
- DC peak
- 128 kW
- Power
- 150 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 7.7 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 17.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 7 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at £30,995 MSRP in the United Kingdom for the Air; the GT-Line S is £43,945.
No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.
United Kingdom
from£30,995
AirMSRP GB
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Airlowest | £30,995 | |
| Motion | £36,745+£5,750 | +£5,750 |
| GT-Line | £39,445+£8,450 | +£8,450 |
| GT-Line S | £43,945+£12,950 | +£12,950 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Austria · Belgium · Czechia · Denmark · Ecuador · Finland · France · Germany · Hungary · Ireland · Italy · Luxembourg · Netherlands · Poland · Singapore · Slovakia · South Korea · Spain · Sweden · United Kingdom
Dealer, market and older prices (3)
Market (new) (2)from £33,245
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Airlowest | £33,245 | |
| EV4 Fastback GT-Line S | £45,445+£12,200 | +£12,200 |
Other listings (1)
- EV4 Fastback GT-Line S · Market (new) · £45,445
Other markets (4)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated34
Latest:
- Air · MSRP · · may have changed since37,590 Currency not stated
- Light - 5 Počet sedadiel · Market (new) · · may have changed since38,190 Currency not stated
- EV4 Air · MSRP · · may have changed since38,990 Currency not stated
- EV4 Earth · MSRP · · may have changed since41,249 Currency not stated
- Fastback GT-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since41,490 Currency not stated
- EV4 Fastback Earth · MSRP · · may have changed since42,790 Currency not stated
- Air - 5 Posti · MSRP · · may have changed since42,950 Currency not stated
- Earth - 5 Posti · MSRP · · may have changed since46,600 Currency not stated
- Earth - 5 Počet sedadiel · Market (new) · · may have changed since47,090 Currency not stated
- GT-line Launch Edition - 5 Posti · MSRP · · may have changed since48,500 Currency not stated
- Earth · Market (new) · · may have changed since48,990 Currency not stated
- EV4 Inspiration · MSRP · · may have changed since49,020 Currency not stated
- Sport - 5 Počet sedadiel · Market (new) · · may have changed since49,690 Currency not stated
- EV4 GT-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since50,964 Currency not stated
- GT-line Plus - 5 Posti · MSRP · · may have changed since51,500 Currency not stated
- Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since51,590 Currency not stated
- GT-Line - 5 Počet sedadiel · Market (new) · · may have changed since52,690 Currency not stated
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since54,590 Currency not stated
- EV4 - 5 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since476,900 Currency not stated
- EV4 Long Range - 5 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since541,400 Currency not stated
- EV4 Plus Long Range - 5 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since573,400 Currency not stated
- EV4 GT Line Long Range - 5 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since623,400 Currency not stated
- 전기차 에어 스탠다드 2WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since42,520,000 Currency not stated
- 전기차 GT-Line 롱레인지 2WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since57,010,000 Currency not stated
- 전기차 GT-Line 롱레인지 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since59,500,000 Currency not stated
- 58,3 kWh Standard Range - 204pk - 440 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · MSRP · · may have changed since38,890 Currency not stated
- 81,4 kWh Long Range - 204pk - 625 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · MSRP · · may have changed since43,990 Currency not stated
- Earth 2 · MSRP · · may have changed since46,175 Currency not stated
- Earth 3 · MSRP · · may have changed since49,075 Currency not stated
- GT-line · MSRP · · may have changed since53,000 Currency not stated
- Earth 2 Standard range · Market (new) · · may have changed since39,940 Currency not stated
- Earth 2 Long range · Market (new) · · may have changed since43,275 Currency not stated
- Earth 3 Long range · Market (new) · · may have changed since46,175 Currency not stated
- GT-line Long range · Market (new) · · may have changed since51,250 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€27,265 - €48,6907
Latest:
- EV4 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€37,495
- EV4 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€38,690
- EV4 Fastback · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,290
- Kia EV4 Fastback Earth · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,290
- Kia EV4 Fastback GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€48,690
- EV4 Hatchback · Market (new) · · may have changed since€27,265
- EV4 Fastback · Market (new) · · may have changed since€38,680
Market not stated · GBP£30,995 - £45,4456
Latest:
- EV4 Fastback GT-Line S · Market (new) · £45,445
- Air · MSRP · · may have changed since£30,995
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since£33,245
- Motion · MSRP · · may have changed since£36,745
- GT-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since£39,445
- GT-Line S · MSRP · · may have changed since£43,945
Market not stated · KRW₩40,420,000 - ₩58,040,00014
Latest:
- 스탠다드 2WD / 구동모터 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩40,420,000
- 에어 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩42,520,000
- 에어 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩46,940,000
- 어스 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩47,350,000
- GT-Line 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩48,510,000
- 롱레인지 2WD / 구동모터 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩50,310,000
- 어스 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩51,770,000
- 롱레인지 4WD / 구동모터(듀얼합 195kW) · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩52,580,000
- GT-Line 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩52,930,000
- GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩55,170,000
- GT 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩55,170,000
- GT 4WD A/T · MSRP · · may have changed since₩55,170,000
- 전기차 GT 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩55,170,000
- GT · MSRP · · may have changed since₩58,040,000
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 74#69 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#75 of 281 worldwide71#75 of 281 worldwide
- Family#75 of 281 worldwide76#75 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 59#118 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a long range car
Look elsewhere if
- you need figures we do not hold for this car yet
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
- * Charging: scored on 31 min (lookers.co.uk); sources give 29 / 31 min
What is the real range?
380 mi on the official WLTP test.
380 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- optional
How long does it take to charge?
29 / 31 minsources disagree
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 128 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Voltage architecture
- 343 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kWEarth
What does it cost to run?
~$3.99 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 23 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- £45,445
- Range
- 380 mi
- 10-80 %
- 29 / 31 min

Photo author and licence
Photo: M 93 / CC BY-SA 3.0 DE / Resized; cropped for displayPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBMW i4Score75- Price from
- Range
- 333 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 75
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBMW i5Score75- Price from
- Range
- 328 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 75
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIXPeng P7Score72- Price from
- Range
- 358 mi −22 mi
- 10-80 %
- 29 min
- Score
- 72
Which versions are there?
Versions known 11Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fastback GT-Line Snamed versionprovisional | FWD | - | 380miWLTP | 150kW |
| EV4 Long Rangeprovisional | - | 81.4kWh | 388miWLTP | - |
| Airprovisional | FWD | - | 273miWLTP | 150kW |
| EV4 GT Fastbackprovisional | AWD | - | 334miWLTP | - |
| Fastback GT-Lineprovisional | FWD | - | 380miWLTP | 150kW |
| FWD (58.3 kWh)provisional | FWD | - | 273miWLTP | 150kW |
| FWD (81.4kWh)provisional | FWD | - | 388miWLTP | 150kW |
| GT 4WDprovisional | AWD | - | - | 215kW |
| GT-Lineprovisional | FWD | - | 362miWLTP | 150kW |
| GT-Line Sprovisional | FWD | - | 362miWLTP | 150kW |
| Motionprovisional | FWD | - | 362miWLTP | 150kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “EV4 Fastback GT-Line S”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Sedan
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 380 mi
- Range (city)
- 487 mi WLTPEV4 Fastback GT-Line S
- Battery
- 81.4 kWhEV4 Long Range
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 23.5 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (city)
- 17.3 kWh/100 mi
- Efficiency (real)
- 31.2 kWh/100 mi2026 Kia EV4 Standard Range (European spec)
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 128 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 29 / 31 minsources disagree
- Voltage architecture
- 343 V
- Heat pump
- Optional
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kWEarth
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 101 kW2026 Kia EV4 Standard Range (European spec)
Performance
- Power
- 201.2 hp
- Power (kW)
- 150 kW
- Top speed
- 105 mph
- Torque
- 209 lb-ft (283 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 7.9 s
- 0–60 mph
- 7.7 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 17.3 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.5 in
- Length
- 186.2 in
- Width
- 73.2 in
- Height
- 58.3 in
- Wheelbase
- 111 in
- Weight
- 3,993 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 8
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 7 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (9)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge time (240 V) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (highway) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Frunk | the car does not have it | Sep 18, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (highway) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 6
- Discrepancy
- 3
- One source
- 1
Official range
Charge 10–80%
31 min (autocar.co.uk)
Efficiency
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
2 primary sources
9 sources · one row per site
- kia.com46 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
and 7 more
- kiapressoffice.com3 recordsreview, aggregator · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- evspecifications.com2 recordsreview, aggregator · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- ancap.com.au1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- autoexpress.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electrive.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- henryman.net1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- lookers.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
Every source link (57)
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev4/specification/primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev4/pricing/primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/fr/modeles/ev4/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ie/new-cars/ev4/discover/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/lu/modeles/ev4/premiere/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/it/modelli/ev4/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/nl/modellen/ev4/prijzen-en-specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ie/new-cars/ev4/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/pl/modele/ev4/presales/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/es/modelos/ev4/especificaciones/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sg/showroom/ev4/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/cz/modely/ev4/objevte/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ec/showroom/EV4/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/en/concept-vehicles/ev4secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4-gt/gallerysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ec/showroom/EV4.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/pl/modele/ev4/prezentacja/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sk/nove-auta/ev4-fastback/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://henryman.net/2026/09/13/2026-kia-ev4-review/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/dk/modeller/ev4/oplev/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lookers.co.uk/kia/new-car/kia/ev4/150kw-gt-line-s-81kwh-4dr-auto/id/781392secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4-gt/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/lu/modeles/ev4/decouvrir/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/es/modelos/ev4/descubrelo/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev4/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hu/modellek/ev4/bemutato/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/fr/modeles/ev4/decouvrir/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kiapressoffice.com/releases/1867secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/se/nya-bilar/ev4/upptack/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/it/modelli/ev4/discover/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.evspecifications.com/en/model-acceleration/c446399secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/de/modelle/ev4/entdecken/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sk/nove-auta/ev4/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4-gt/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/cz/modely/ev4-gt/objevte/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autoexpress.co.uk/kia/ev4/368292/kia-ev4-fastback-review-sleeker-alternative-superior-hatchsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/se/nya-bilar/ev4/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sg/showroom/ev4.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/nl/kies-je-kia/acties/ev4/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev4/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kiapressoffice.com/models/ev4-fastbacksecondary · review · Oct 16, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/fi/mallisto/ev4/tutustu/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ie/new-cars/ev4-fastback/fastback-specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.ancap.com.au/safety-ratings/kia/ev4/feb4a4secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4-gt/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.electrive.com/2026/02/12/kia-ev4-base-model-test-what-the-e37590-version-has-to-offer/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/nl/modellen/ev4/ontdekken/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev4/entdecken/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev4-gt/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/cz/modely/ev4/specifikace/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kiapressoffice.com/models/ev4tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.evspecifications.com/en/model/c446399tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










