SuliHuliSuliHuli
Voyah Passion, front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Voyah Passion, front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI

Voyah Passion

Version: Version named in Chinese by the sourcechecked

  • Electric car
  • Sedan
  • in production
  • Release 2025

No price for this version yet - 2 listings of other versions below.

Price

454 mi

CLTC range

71/100

Score
#88 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge30 min

What is this car?

The Voyah Passion is a 5-seat electric sedan rated 454 mi CLTC that charges 10-80 % in about 30 min.

Battery
82.1 kWh
Power
375 kW
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
3.8 s
Drive
AWD
Seats
5
Trunk
14.5 cu ft

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at 252,800 Currency not stated Market (new) for the 超长续航四驱行政版; the 超长续航四驱旗舰版 is 277,800 Currency not stated.

No US listing yet - the source names no market for these prices.

Market not stated · Currency not stated

from252,800 Currency not stated

Version named in Chinese by the sourceMarket (new)

TrimMarket (new)vs lowestvs lowest
超长续航四驱行政版lowest252,800 Currency not stated
超长续航四驱旗舰版277,800 Currency not stated+25,000 Currency not stated+25,000 Currency not stated

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
China
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
China

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

All rankings (4)

Take it if

  • range matters most to you - its strongest category
  • you want a performance car

Look elsewhere if

  • charging matters most to you - its lowest category

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality915060

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

454 mi on the official CLTC test.

454 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

163 miVersion named in Chinese by the source
454 mi163 miVersion named in Chinese by the source
On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
~372 mi (our estimate)
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

30 min

10-80 % fast charge

Charge time (240 V)
8 hVersion named in Chinese by the source
Charging port
GB/T

What does it cost to run?

~$4.32 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
25 kWh/100 mi

What to compare it with?

Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Voyah PassionScore712 of 2 ranking inputs disputed - see the checks
Price from
no data
Range
454 mi 
10-80 %
30 min
Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
XPeng P7Score72
Price fromvs no data
Range358 mi vs 454 mi 
10-80 %29 min
Compare
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    BMW i5Score75
    Price from
    Range
    328 mi 
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    75
  • Photo author and licencePhoto: M 93 / CC BY-SA 3.0 DE / Resized; cropped for display
    Hyundai Ioniq 6Score75
    Price from
    Range
    423 mi 
    10-80 %
    18 min
    Score
    75
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Kia EV4Score74
    Price from
    Range
    380 mi 
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    74
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions a primary source lists 6Versions with data on this page 2Not represented on this page 4

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped

named versionVersion named in Chinese by the source

not verified yet

VersionDriveRangePower
Version named in Chinese by the sourceprovisionalAWD163miCLTC390kW
Version named in Chinese by the sourceprovisionalAWD163miCLTC390kW

Full specs

Version on this page: “Version named in Chinese by the source”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
Sedan
Drive
AWD

Range, battery and efficiency

Range (CLTC)
163 miVersion named in Chinese by the source
454 mi
Battery (gross)
82.1 kWh
Chemistry
NMC
Efficiency
25.4 kWh/100 mi
Battery (gross or net not stated)
108.7 kWh

Charging and energy features

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
30 min
Charge port
GB/T
Charge time (240 V)
8 hVersion named in Chinese by the source

Performance

Power (kW)
375 kW
Top speed
130 mph
Torque
538 lb-ft (730 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
3.8 s

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
14.5 cu ft
Frunk
1.9 cu ft
Ground clearance
4.9 in
Length
200.3 in
Width
77.6 in
Height
59.6 in
Wheelbase
118.1 in
Weight
5,040 lb

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
160,000 km
Not found yet (17)
FieldWhySearched
DC charging peakthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Voltage architecturethe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Heat pumpthe manufacturer does not publish itSep 29, 2026
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)not testedSep 29, 2026
Android Autothe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Apple CarPlaythe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
AC charging peakthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
charging portthe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Efficiency (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Heated seatsthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Heated steering wheelthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
MSRPthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 4, 2026
Range (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Range (winter)not testedSep 29, 2026
Power out to devices (V2L)the manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 2 inputs were checked

Discrepancy
2
See the 2 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence

All inputs searched Sep 27, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

2 primary sources

13 sources · one row per site

and 11 more
Every source link (15)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for Voyah PassionReport a correction
Copy this data