Volkswagen ID.4
Version: 2026 Volkswagen ID.4 Proprice: United States trimschecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2020
$45,095
from · MSRP · United States
291 mi
EPA range
69/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Volkswagen ID.4 is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 291 mi EPA for the ID.4 Pro. 10-80 %: about 28 min. Price: from $45,095 MSRP for the Pro in the United States.
- Battery
- 77 kWh
- DC peak
- 175 kW
- Power
- 207.4 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 5.3 sversion not named
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.8 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $45,095 MSRP in the United States for the Pro; the AWD Pro S Plus is $57,655.
United States
from$45,095
ProMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Prolowest | $45,095 | |
| AWD Pro | $48,995+$3,900 | +$3,900 |
| Pro S | $50,195+$5,100 | +$5,100 |
| AWD Pro S | $54,095+$9,000 | +$9,000 |
Show all 5 listings
| AWD Pro S Plus | $57,655+$12,560 | +$12,560 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada · European Union
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States · Canada · Germany · Spain · United Kingdom
Other markets (5)
United Kingdom£52,2453
Latest:
- ID.4 GTX Edition (77 kWh 4MOTION, 340 PS) · Market (new) · £52,245
- ID.4 GTX Edition · Market (new) · £52,245
- ID.4 GTX Edition (77 kWh 4MOTION, 340 PS) · MSRP · · may have changed since£52,245
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated2
Latest:
- ID.4 GTX 4MOTION · MSRP · · may have changed since53,825 Currency not stated
- ID.4 GTX 4MOTION mit Infotainment-Paket · Market (new) · · may have changed since53,825 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€40,580 - €56,16010
Latest:
- ID.4 GTX 4MOTION · Market (new) · · may have changed since€56,160
- Pure · Market (new) · · may have changed since€40,580
- Pure mit Infotainment-Paket · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,915
- ENERGY · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,765
- Pro · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,825
- BLACK EDITION · Market (new) · · may have changed since€47,025
- Pro mit Infotainment-Paket · Market (new) · · may have changed since€49,160
- GTX · Market (new) · · may have changed since€53,825
- GTX mit Infotainment-Paket · Market (new) · · may have changed since€56,160
- ID.4 GTX 4MOTION mit Infotainment-Paket · MSRP · · may have changed since€56,160
Market not stated · GBP£52,2451
Latest:
- ID.4 GTX Edition · Market (new) · £52,245
Market not stated · USD$45,095 - $57,6555
Latest:
- Pro · MSRP · $45,095
- AWD Pro · MSRP · $48,995
- Pro S · MSRP · $50,195
- AWD Pro S · MSRP · $54,095
- AWD Pro S Plus · MSRP · $57,655
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#42 of 80 in the US69#42 of 80 in the US
- Long range#44 of 80 in the US65#44 of 80 in the US
- Family#41 of 80 in the US74#41 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- Performance#26 of 49 in the US73#26 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- No category stands out on this version's data yet.
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a long range car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
291 mi on the official EPA test.
291 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 355 miID.4 Pro mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in German
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~335 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- not available
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 73 mi.
28 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 175 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8 h
- Voltage architecture
- 333 V
What does it cost to run?
~$5.06 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 30 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $45,095
- Range
- 291 mi
- 10-80 %
- 28 min
- Score
- 69

Photo author and licence
Photo: Damian B Oh / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AITesla Model YScore76- Price from
- $48,990+$3,895
- Range
- 321 mi +30 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 76
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIHyundai Ioniq 9Score74- Price from
- $58,955+$13,860
- Range
- 385 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 74
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIHyundai Ioniq 5Score74- Price from
- $35,000−$10,095
- Range
- 318 mi +27 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 74
Which versions are there?
Versions known 19Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named version2026 Volkswagen ID.4 Pro
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ID.4 GTX 4MOTION | AWD | 77kWh | - | 250kW |
| Pro 4MOTION, BLACK EDITION | AWD | 77kWh | - | 220kW |
| GTX 4MOTION, GTX mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in German | AWD | 77kWh | - | 250kW |
| Pro 4MOTION, Pro mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in German | AWD | 77kWh | - | 220kW |
| ID.4 Proprovisional | - | 77kWh | 291miEPA | 207kW |
| ID.4 AWD Proprovisional | AWD | - | 263miEPA | - |
| ID.4 AWD Pro Sprovisional | AWD | - | 263miEPA | 220kW |
| ID.4 Proprovisional | RWD | - | 291miEPA | - |
| ID.4 Pro Sprovisional | RWD | - | 291miEPA | 150kW |
| ID.4provisional | RWD | - | 291miEPA | - |
| ID.4 Sprovisional | RWD | - | 206miEPA | - |
| ID.4 AWDprovisional | AWD | - | 263miEPA | - |
| Pro BLACK EDITIONprovisional | - | 79kWh | - | 210kW |
| Pure BLACK EDITIONprovisional | - | 58kWh | - | 140kW |
| BLACK EDITIONprovisional | AWD | 79kWh | - | 210kW |
| Pro Pro mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in Germanprovisional | - | 79kWh | - | 210kW |
| Pure Pure mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in Germanprovisional | - | 58kWh | - | 140kW |
| GTX mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in Germanprovisional | AWD | 77kWh | - | 250kW |
| Pro mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in Germanprovisional | AWD | 77kWh | - | 210kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2026 Volkswagen ID.4 Pro”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 355 miID.4 Pro mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in German
- 291 mi
- Range (city)
- 313 mi EPA
- Range (highway)
- 264 mi EPA
- Battery
- 77 kWh
- Battery (gross)
- 79 kWh
- Chemistry
- LFPPure Pure mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in German
- Efficiency
- 29.8 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 27.7 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 32.3 kWh/100 mi EPA
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 175 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 28 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8 h
- Voltage architecture
- 332.8 V
- Heat pump
- Not available
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
Performance
- Power
- 282 hpPro Black Edition
- Power (kW)
- 207.4 kW
- Top speed
- 99 mphBLACK EDITION, Pro mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in German
- Torque
- 402 lb-ft (545 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 5.3 sversion not named
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.8 cu ft
- Length
- 180.4 in
- Width
- 72.9 in
- Height
- 63.7 in
- Wheelbase
- 109.2 in
- Weight
- 4,553 lbPure Pure mit Infotainment-Paketname as listed in German
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Not available
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 6
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (10)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Ground clearance | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
8 primary sources
22 sources · one row per site
- fueleconomy.gov26 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- volkswagen.de10 recordsOEM · primarySep 17, 2026
- volkswagen.co.uk6 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
and 19 more
- discodata.eea.europa.eu5 recordsregulator · primaryAug 12, 2026
- vw.com4 recordsOEM · primaryOct 24, 2026
- adac.de2 recordstest, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- open.canada.ca2 recordsregulator · primaryAug 13, 2026
- volkswagen-newsroom.com2 recordsOEM · primaryJul 24, 2026
- vw.ca2 recordsOEM · secondaryAug 12, 2026
- api.nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- auto.cz1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- autoexpress.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- caranddriver.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- carzone.ie1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electriccarlease.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- media.vw.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- recharged.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- volkswagen.co.nz1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- vwpress.co.uk1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- consumerreports.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- youtube.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 15, 2026
Every source link (72)
- https://www.volkswagen-newsroom.com/en/the-new-id4-and-id5-17756/the-new-high-efficiency-drive-all-the-details-17757primary · OEM · Jun 17, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'VOLKSWAGEN%20VW'%20AND%20Cn%3D'ID.4%20PRO%20210KW'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/konfigurator.html/__app/id-41.app?---=%7B%22configuration-step-navigation-service%22%3A%22%2F%3FconfigStep%3D%7B%22context%22%3A%2230400-35270-GTX%22%2C%22selectedStep%22%3A%22trim%22%7D%7Dprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49156primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48774primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47924primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen-newsroom.com/en/volkswagen-id4-pro-4motion-15130/specifications-of-the-id4-pro-4motion-15140primary · OEM · Jul 24, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48773primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/konfigurator.html/__app/id-41.appprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46034primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/913f8940-036a-45f2-a5f2-19bde76c1252/resource/d96bb679-2e2e-4d91-b620-c319a7d4fe25primary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'VOLKSWAGEN'%20AND%20Cn%3D'ID.4%20PRO%20210KW'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47486primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/modelle.html/__app/id-41.appprimary · OEM · Jul 17, 2026
- https://www.vw.com/en/models/id-4.htmlprimary · OEM · Jul 24, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/modelle/id4.html/__ui/technische-daten.appprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49988primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49155primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'VOLKSWAGEN'%20AND%20Cn%3D'ID.4%20PRO%20150%20KW'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/dataset/98f1a129-f628-4ce4-b24d-6f16bf24dd64/resource/026e45b4-eb63-451f-b34f-d9308ea3a3d9/download/my2012-2026-battery-electric-vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 13, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47485primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.co.uk/en/electric-and-hybrid/electric-cars/id4.html/__layer/layers/content_slider/id_4/highlights_equipment/heat-pump1/master.layerprimary · OEM · May 19, 2026
- https://www.vw.com/en/builder.html/__app/id-4.appprimary · OEM · Oct 24, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47923primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'VOLKSWAGEN'%20AND%20Cn%3D'ID.4%20PRO%20210%20KW'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46035primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49157primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47922primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.vw.com/en/owners-and-services/about-my-vehicle/quick-start-guides.html/__app/2026/id-4/seats.appprimary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45257primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/idhub/content/dam/onehub_pkw/importers/ca/2022/en/showroom/id-4-2022/VWC26_BuyersGuide%20English_ID4_Mar%2023%202022.pdfprimary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.vw.com/en/newsroom/everything-electric/vw-s-ev-history.htmlprimary · OEM · Jul 24, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49158primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45258primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/elektromobilitaet/elektroauto/e-auto-reichweiten-test-im-winter/primary · test · May 19, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46036primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47484primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46037primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.co.uk/en/electric-and-hybrid/electric-cars/id4.htmlprimary · OEM · Jul 16, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.co.uk/en/electric-and-hybrid/electric-cars/id4.html/__ui/technical-data.appprimary · OEM · Jul 16, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49987primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46033primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45259primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/modelle/id4.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46032primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'VOLKSWAGEN'%20AND%20Cn%3D'ID.4%20PRO%20210%20KW%20%2F%20%2F'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/idhub/content/dam/onehub_master/pc/models/id-4/comparison-table/VW-ID4-Ausstattungsvergleich.pdfprimary · OEM · Jul 17, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45413primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/modelle/id4-gtx.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.vw.ca/fr/modeles/vehicules-neufs/id4-2024.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/autokatalog/marken-modelle/vw/id4/1generation/329961/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.co.nz/idhub/content/dam/onehub_pkw/importers/nz/pv/spec-sheets/2026/jan/ID4GTX-ID5GTX-MY24SpecSheet-12-Dec-25.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.auto.cz/test-volkswagen-id-4-gtx-po-letech-stale-na-urovni-159811secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.autoexpress.co.uk/volkswagen/id4/prices-specs/106957/250kw-4motion-gtx-edition-77kwh-5dr-autosecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.carzone.ie/newcars/index.cfm?fuseaction=pdf&passedcat=intro&strSpecs=CartellSSCIRL2002&vehicle_id=826320320260303secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.co.uk/en/electric-and-hybrid/electric-cars/id4.html/__layer/layers/id-family/id_4/gtx/master.layer/__ui/technical-data.appsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://media.vw.com/press-kits/2026-id4-press-kitsecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.electriccarlease.co.uk/evc-certificate/volkswagen/id4/estate-250kw-4motion-gtx-edition-77kwh-5dr-autosecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/modelle-und-konfigurator/id4.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://api.nhtsa.gov/SafetyRatings/VehicleId/21037secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/volkswagen/id4/specssecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://recharged.com/articles/vw-id4-common-problems-and-fixessecondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.co.uk/en/electric-and-hybrid/electric-cars/id4.html/__layer/layers/content_slider/id_4/connectivity/app-connect/master.layersecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.co.uk/en/electric-and-hybrid/charging-and-range/charging/bidirectional-charging.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.vw.ca/fr/modeles/vehicules-neufs/id4-2025.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/vw/id.4/0846/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/49987secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.vwpress.co.uk/press-kits/1027secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.volkswagen.de/de/angebote-und-produkte/aktuelle-angebote/id4.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QOwDEjelgFEtertiary · aggregator · Jun 15, 2026
- https://www.consumerreports.org/cars/volkswagen/id4/2024/reliability/tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










