Genesis GV60
Version: 2027 Genesis GV60 RWDprice: United States trimschecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2022
$46,250
from · MSRP · United States
306 mi
EPA range
78/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Genesis GV60 is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 306 mi EPA for the GV60 RWD. 10-80 %: about 18 min. Price: from $46,250 MSRP for the RWD in the United States.
- Battery
- 84 kWhGV60 Basis
- DC peak
- 350 kW
- Power
- 168 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 3.4 sGV60 MAGMA
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 15.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 10 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $46,250 MSRP in the United States for the RWD; the PRESTIGE AWD is $57,500.
United States
from$46,250
RWDMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| RWDlowest | $46,250 | |
| 2027 GV60 | $46,250+$0 | +$0 |
| AWD | $49,950+$3,700 | +$3,700 |
| PRESTIGE AWD | $57,500+$11,250 | +$11,250 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States · Australia · Canada · Germany
Dealer, market and older prices (3)
Other listings (3)
- RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$46,250
- AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$49,950
- PRESTIGE AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,500
Other markets (7)
United Kingdom£54,115 - £67,7153
Latest:
- GV60 RWD Pure · Market (new) · · may have changed since£54,115
- GV60 AWD Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since£58,515
- GV60 AWD Performance · Market (new) · · may have changed since£67,715
Germany€54,6801
Latest:
- GV60 Basis · Market (new) · · may have changed since€54,680
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated7
Latest:
- GV60 + Premium · MSRP · · may have changed since57,680 Currency not stated
- GV60 + Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since64,580 Currency not stated
- GV60 + Sport Plus · MSRP · · may have changed since74,480 Currency not stated
- GV60 Basis · MSRP · · may have changed since54,680 Currency not stated
- Premium · MSRP · · may have changed since57,680 Currency not stated
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since64,580 Currency not stated
- Sport Plus · MSRP · · may have changed since74,480 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CADCA$84,1501
Latest:
- GV60 Sport AWD · MSRP · CA$84,150
Market not stated · EUR€54,680 - €74,4803
Latest:
- GV60 Basis · MSRP · · may have changed since€54,680
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since€64,580
- Sport Plus · MSRP · · may have changed since€74,480
Market not stated · USD$46,250 - $57,5007
Latest:
- 2027 GV60 · MSRP · $46,250
- RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$46,250
- AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$49,950
- PRESTIGE AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,500
- RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$46,250
- AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$49,950
- PRESTIGE AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,500
CanadaCA$84,1501
Latest:
- GV60 Sport AWD · MSRP · CA$84,150
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#16 of 80 in the US78#16 of 80 in the US
- Long range#12 of 80 in the US78#12 of 80 in the US
- Family#44 of 80 in the US73#44 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- 65#35 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you want a long range car
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
306 mi on the official EPA test.
306 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 349 miGV60 + Premium
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~352 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 119 mi.
18 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 350 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kWPremium
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8.1 h
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.7 kWGV60 + Premium
What does it cost to run?
~$5.20 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 31 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence
Photo: Damian B Oh / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for display- Price from
- $46,250
- Range
- 306 mi
- 10-80 %
- 18 min
- Score
- 78
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AITesla Model YScore76- Price from
- $48,990+$2,740
- Range
- 321 mi +15 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 76
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIHyundai Ioniq 9Score74- Price from
- $58,955+$12,705
- Range
- 385 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 74
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIHyundai Ioniq 5Score74- Price from
- $35,000−$11,250
- Range
- 318 mi +12 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 74
Which versions are there?
Versions known 21Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2027 Genesis GV60 RWD
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| GV60 ADVANCEprovisional | AWD | 248miEPA | - |
| GV60 PERFORMANCEprovisional | AWD | 235miEPA | - |
| GV60 Advanced (19 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | 264miEPA | - |
| GV60 Advanced (20 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | 248miEPA | - |
| GV60 Standardprovisional | RWD | 294miEPA | - |
| GV60 RWDprovisional | RWD | 306miEPA | - |
| GV60 AWD Advanced (20 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | 267miEPA | - |
| GV60 AWD Performanceprovisional | AWD | 252miEPA | 320kW |
| GV60 AWD (19 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | 282miEPA | - |
| GV60 AWD Prestige (20 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | 267miEPA | - |
| GV60 Magmaprovisional | AWD | 222miEPA | - |
| AWDprovisional | AWD | 282miEPA | - |
| PRESTIGE AWDprovisional | AWD | 267miEPA | - |
| RWDprovisional | RWD | 306miEPA | - |
| ADVANCED RWDprovisional | RWD | 349miWLTP | - |
| Basisprovisional | RWD | 349miWLTP | 168kW |
| GV60 + Premiumprovisional | RWD | 349miWLTP | 168kW |
| GV60 + Sportprovisional | AWD | 318miWLTP | 234kW |
| GV60 + Sport Plusprovisional | AWD | 311miWLTP | 360kW |
| GV60 Basis / Premiumprovisional | RWD | 349miWLTP | 168kW |
| PERFORMANCE AWDprovisional | AWD | 264miWLTP | 448kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2027 Genesis GV60 RWD”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 349 miGV60 + Premium
- 306 mi
- Range (city)
- 331 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 280 mi EPAEPA
- Battery (gross)
- 84 kWhGV60 Basis
- Chemistry
- Li-ionPremium
- Efficiency
- 30.6 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 28.2 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 33.4 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (real)
- 47.5 kWh/100 miGV60 Basis
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 350 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 18 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8.1 h
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.7 kWGV60 + Premium
- AC charging peak
- 11 kWPremium
- Charging peak (real)
- 235 kWGV60 Basis
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 19 minGV60 Basis
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 168 kW
- Top speed
- 115 mphPremium
- Torque
- 258 lb-ft (350 Nm)
- 0–60 mph
- 3.4 sGV60 MAGMA
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 15.3 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1.9 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.3 inGV60 Basis
- Length
- 178.9 in
- Width
- 74.4 in
- Height
- 62.6 in
- Wheelbase
- 114.2 in
- Weight
- 4,519 lbPremium
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Not available
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 6GV60 Basis
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 10 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (3)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Range (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
5 primary sources
16 sources · one row per site
- genesis.com32 recordsOEM, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov20 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- open.canada.ca2 recordsregulator · primaryAug 13, 2026
and 13 more
- adac.de1 recordtest · primaryAug 11, 2026
- zerofy.net1 recordtest · primaryJun 15, 2026
- api.nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- caranddriver.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 14, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- genesisnewsusa.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- kinggenesis.net1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- opendata.rdw.nl1 recordreview · secondaryNov 3, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- evspecifications.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 14, 2026
- genesisowners.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- greencarreports.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- motorauthority.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (67)
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49653primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49652primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/913f8940-036a-45f2-a5f2-19bde76c1252/resource/d96bb679-2e2e-4d91-b620-c319a7d4fe25primary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49655primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/us/en/2023/genesis-gv60/charging.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50638primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48356primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46950primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/dataset/98f1a129-f628-4ce4-b24d-6f16bf24dd64/resource/026e45b4-eb63-451f-b34f-d9308ea3a3d9/download/my2012-2026-battery-electric-vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 13, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/elektromobilitaet/elektroauto/e-auto-reichweiten-test-im-winter/genesis-gv60-rwd-id-4962/primary · test · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48355primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46948primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50636primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/us/en/gv60/previousprimary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45328primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://zerofy.net/vehicles/Genesis-GV60.htmlprimary · test · Jun 15, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/content/dam/genesis-web-eu/site/document/de/pricelist/Genesis_GV60_Pricelist_DE_German_2025_new.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/us/en/gv60primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/ca/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/highlights.htmlprimary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/content/genesis/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/specs.htmlprimary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49654primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50637primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48354primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/us/en/genesis-electricprimary · OEM · May 16, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47448primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48352primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45329primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/us/en/gv60/specifications.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46949primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50635primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.genesisnewsusa.com/models/2027-gv60/specificationssecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/gallery.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/charging.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/accessories.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma/gallery.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/highlights.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma/performance.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma/highlights.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/performance.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma/specs.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50638secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kinggenesis.net/2027-genesis-gv60.htmsecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma/design.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/highlights1.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma/technology.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/press-media/asian-newcomers-make-strong-safety-debut-but-model-y-steals-the-show/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/worldwide/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/specs.htmlsecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/technology.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/register-your-interest.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/gv60-magma-teaser.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/content/dam/genesis-web-eu/site/document/uk/pricelist/Genesis_GV60_UK_MY27.pdfsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/genesis/gv60/specs/secondary · review · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/specs.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/kr/ko/terms-of-use/warranty/gv60.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60-magma/safety.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/safety.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://api.nhtsa.gov/SafetyRatings/VehicleId/22950secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://opendata.rdw.nl/resource/8ys7-d773.json?kenteken=KNX08Jsecondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
- https://www.genesis.com/au/en/models/luxury-suv-genesis/gv60/design.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://genesisowners.com/discover-genesis/electric.htmltertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://www.motorauthority.com/news/1141020_2024-genesis-gv60-pricetertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Genesis_GV60tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://www.evspecifications.com/en/brand/3f851ftertiary · aggregator · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.greencarreports.com/news/1142640_hyundai-kia-genesis-recall-us-evs-12v-battery-issuetertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source












