Hyundai Ioniq 5
Version: 2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWDprice: United States trimschecked
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2021
$35,000
from · MSRP · United States
318 mi
EPA range
74/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Hyundai Ioniq 5 is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 318 mi EPA for the Ioniq 5 RWD. 10-80 %: about 30 min for the SEL. Price: from $35,000 MSRP for the SE Standard Range in the United States.
- Battery
- 84 kWh
- DC peak
- 220 kW
- Power
- 168 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 7.5 sLimited RWD (MY2024)
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.4 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 10 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $35,000 MSRP in the United States for the SE Standard Range; the 2025 IONIQ 5 Limited AWD is $58,100.
United States
from$35,000
SE Standard RangeMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| SE Standard Rangelowest | $35,000 | |
| SEL | $39,800+$4,800 | +$4,800 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 SE RWD Standard Range | $42,500+$7,500 | +$7,500 |
| Limited | $45,075+$10,075 | +$10,075 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 13 listings
| 2025 IONIQ 5 SE RWD | $46,550+$11,550 | +$11,550 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 SEL RWD | $49,500+$14,500 | +$14,500 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 SE AWD | $50,050+$15,050 | +$15,050 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 SEL AWD | $53,000+$18,000 | +$18,000 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 Limited RWD | $54,200+$19,200 | +$19,200 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 XRT AWD | $55,400+$20,400 | +$20,400 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 XRT AWD w/ Tow Hitch | $55,850+$20,850 | +$20,850 |
| 2025 IONIQ 5 Limited AWD | $58,100+$23,100 | +$23,100 |
| Trim not named | $35,000 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada · European Union · United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States · Australia · Belgium · Czechia · European Union · France · Germany · Italy · Japan · Luxembourg · Morocco · Netherlands · Spain · Sweden · Switzerland · United Kingdom
- In an official test register for
- Germany
Other markets (10)
United Kingdom£40,695 - £65,01010
Latest:
- Advance 63 kWh 170PS RWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since£40,695
- ADVANCE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£40,695
- PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since£43,255
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£48,255
- ULTIMATE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£50,255
- N LINE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£53,255
- IONIQ 5 N · MSRP · · may have changed since£65,000
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since£65,000
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since£65,010
- Trim not named · MSRP · · may have changed since£40,695
South Korea₩60,320,0001
Latest:
- 2025 IONIQ 5 Long Range AWD + Built-in Cam, 19-inch, Exclusive · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩60,320,000
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated27
Latest:
- Origo® · MSRP · · may have changed since46,100 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 MY 26 4WD Amplia 84 kWh AWD Heatpump · Market (new) · · may have changed since53,750 Currency not stated
- Amplia® · MSRP · · may have changed since56,100 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 MY 26 4WD Amplia 84 kWh AWD Heatpump · MSRP · · may have changed since60,000 Currency not stated
- Vertex® · MSRP · · may have changed since61,100 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since65,800 Currency not stated
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since66,600 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since69,650 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 N (MY24) 84 kWh 478 kW / 650 PS 4WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since69,650 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 N · MSRP · · may have changed since76,500 Currency not stated
- N Performance · MSRP · · may have changed since76,900 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 N · MSRP · · may have changed since80,900 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 N (MY24) 84 kWh 478 kW / 650 PS 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed since80,900 Currency not stated
- EDISON- 77 KWh 4x2 · Market (new) · · may have changed since599,000 Currency not stated
- EDISON ULTRA- 77 KWh 4x4 · Market (new) · · may have changed since639,000 Currency not stated
- Style · MSRP · · may have changed since1,269,000 Currency not stated
- Voyage L · MSRP · · may have changed since4,994,000 Currency not stated
- Voyage L · Market (new) · · may have changed since4,994,000 Currency not stated
- Voyage · MSRP · · may have changed since5,236,000 Currency not stated
- Voyage · Market (new) · · may have changed since5,236,000 Currency not stated
- Lounge · MSRP · · may have changed since5,742,000 Currency not stated
- Lounge · Market (new) · · may have changed since5,742,000 Currency not stated
- Lounge AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since6,138,000 Currency not stated
- Lounge AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since6,138,000 Currency not stated
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since8,910,000 Currency not stated
- EDISON- 77 KWh 4x2 · Market (new) · · may have changed since599,000 Currency not stated
- EDISON ULTRA- 77 KWh 4x4 · Market (new) · · may have changed since639,000 Currency not stated
Market not stated · AUDA$65,990 - A$99,9256
Latest:
- IONIQ 5 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceA$65,990
- IONIQ 5 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceA$71,990
- IONIQ 5 Elite · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceA$78,990
- IONIQ 5 DYNAMIQ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceA$87,351
- IONIQ 5 EPIQ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceA$91,026
- IONIQ 5 Premium N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceA$99,925
Market not stated · CHFCHF 41,350 - CHF 80,90011
Latest:
- Origo® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 41,350
- Origo® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 46,100
- Amplia® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 50,850
- Vertex® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 55,850
- Amplia® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 56,100
- Vertex® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 61,100
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 61,350
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 66,600
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 71,500
- IONIQ 5 N · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 76,500
- IONIQ 5 N (MY24) 84 kWh 478 kW / 650 PS 4WD · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 80,900
Market not stated · CZKCZK 1,799,9901
Latest:
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCZK 1,799,990
Market not stated · EUR€37,995 - €78,00050
Latest:
- Style · Market (new) · · may have changed since€37,995
- Pure Edition · Market (new) · · may have changed since€41,995
- XTECH · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,800
- Style · MSRP · · may have changed since€42,995
- Connect · Market (new) · · may have changed since€43,495
- Pure Edition · MSRP · · may have changed since€43,995
- Basis · Market (new) · · may have changed since€45,750
- Intuitive · Market (new) · · may have changed since€45,800
- Connect+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,495
- Connect · MSRP · · may have changed since€48,495
- Lounge · Market (new) · · may have changed since€48,995
- N Line Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since€48,995
- BUSINESS · Market (new) · · may have changed since€50,200
- CENTRIQ · Market (new) · · may have changed since€50,750
- N Line Business · MSRP · · may have changed since€50,995
- Connect+ · MSRP · · may have changed since€51,495
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€52,995
- Creative · Market (new) · · may have changed since€53,400
- Lounge · MSRP · · may have changed since€53,995
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since€57,995
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€58,300
- Executive · Market (new) · · may have changed since€58,400
- XCLASS · Market (new) · · may have changed since€58,900
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€60,000
- UNIQ · Market (new) · · may have changed since€60,100
- N Line X · Market (new) · · may have changed since€61,600
- N Performance · Market (new) · · may have changed since€78,000
- Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since€43,199
- Business Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed since€45,199
- Business · MSRP · · may have changed since€48,199
- Business Plus · MSRP · · may have changed since€50,199
- Business Plus Blackline · Market (new) · · may have changed since€50,949
- Business Plus N-line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€52,449
- Balance · Market (new) · · may have changed since€55,699
- Business Plus Blackline · MSRP · · may have changed since€55,949
- Business Plus N-line · MSRP · · may have changed since€57,449
- Balance N-line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€58,449
- Balance · MSRP · · may have changed since€60,699
- Balance N-line · MSRP · · may have changed since€63,449
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since€71,984
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since€74,445
- Performance · Market (new) · · may have changed since€76,945
- Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,606
- Business Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed since€48,540
- Business Plus Blackline · Market (new) · · may have changed since€54,099
- Business Plus N-line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€55,550
- Balance · Market (new) · · may have changed since€58,692
- Balance N-line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€61,352
- Performance · Market (new) · · may have changed since€74,401
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since€74,445
Market not stated · GBP£40,695 - £65,0109
Latest:
- ADVANCE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£40,695
- PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since£43,255
- N LINE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£48,255
- ULTIMATE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£50,255
- N LINE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£53,255
- IONIQ 5 N · MSRP · · may have changed since£65,000
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since£65,000
- IONIQ 5 N · Market (new) · · may have changed since£65,010
- IONIQ 5 N · MSRP · · may have changed since£65,010
Market not stated · JPY¥4,994,000 - ¥6,138,0004
Latest:
- IONIQ 5 Voyage L · MSRP · · may have changed since¥4,994,000
- IONIQ 5 Voyage · MSRP · · may have changed since¥5,236,000
- IONIQ 5 Lounge · MSRP · · may have changed since¥5,742,000
- IONIQ 5 Lounge AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since¥6,138,000
Market not stated · USD$35,000 - $58,10012
Latest:
- SE Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$35,000
- SEL · MSRP · · may have changed since$39,800
- Limited · MSRP · · may have changed since$45,075
- 2025 IONIQ 5 SE RWD Standard Range · MSRP · · may have changed since$42,500
- 2025 IONIQ 5 SE RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$46,550
- 2025 IONIQ 5 SEL RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$49,500
- 2025 IONIQ 5 SE AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$50,050
- 2025 IONIQ 5 SEL AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,000
- 2025 IONIQ 5 Limited RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$54,200
- 2025 IONIQ 5 XRT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$55,400
- 2025 IONIQ 5 XRT AWD w/ Tow Hitch · MSRP · · may have changed since$55,850
- 2025 IONIQ 5 Limited AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,100
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#30 of 80 in the US74#30 of 80 in the US
- Long range#30 of 80 in the US71#30 of 80 in the US
- Family#29 of 80 in the US77#29 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- Performance#38 of 49 in the US61#38 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- range matters most to you - its strongest category
- you want a family car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
318 mi on the official EPA test.
318 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 354 mi
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~366 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 74 mi.
30 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 220 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kWversion not named
- Charge time (240 V)
- 7 h
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 697 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kWversion not named
What does it cost to run?
~$5.09 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 30 kWh/100 mi
What do owners say?
synthesized from 4 owner discussions
Real pros
rapid DC charging is often viewed as a road-trip strength in favorable conditions
Typical pains
cold weather can materially reduce effective range
Show all pros and pains
Real pros
- rapid DC charging is often viewed as a road-trip strength in favorable conditions
- owners and long-term reviewers commonly value the roomy, comfortable cabin
- low routine maintenance and strong everyday usability are recurring positives
Typical pains
- cold weather can materially reduce effective range
- DC charging performance can vary with battery temperature and station conditions
- early vehicles are associated with occasional 12V, software, and charging-system concerns
Themes · 3
- positiverapid DC charging supports convenient road trips in favorable conditions
4 discussions
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a46103413/2023-hyundai-ioniq-5-reliability-maintenance/
- https://www.electrifying.com/long-term-reviews/hyundai/ioniq5/review
- https://recharged.com/articles/hyundai-ioniq-5-owner-review-after-2-years
- https://recharged.com/articles/hyundai-ioniq-5-long-term-review-2026
- positiveroomy, comfortable cabin is a sustained ownership advantage
4 discussions
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a46103413/2023-hyundai-ioniq-5-reliability-maintenance/
- https://www.electrifying.com/long-term-reviews/hyundai/ioniq5/review
- https://recharged.com/articles/hyundai-ioniq-5-owner-review-after-2-years
- https://recharged.com/articles/hyundai-ioniq-5-long-term-review-2026
- mixedcold weather can reduce range and make charging less predictable
4 discussions
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a46103413/2023-hyundai-ioniq-5-reliability-maintenance/
- https://www.electrifying.com/long-term-reviews/hyundai/ioniq5/review
- https://recharged.com/articles/hyundai-ioniq-5-owner-review-after-2-years
- https://recharged.com/articles/hyundai-ioniq-5-long-term-review-2026
How we summarize owners
Aggregated from four owner-community and long-term ownership discussions on neutral, robots-permitted domains; themes were re-opened and confirmed in at least two distinct discussions each; opinion-framed, no quotes or PII. How we summarize owners
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $35,000
- Range
- 318 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 74

Photo author and licence
Photo: Damian B Oh / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AITesla Model YScore76- Price from
- $48,990+$13,990
- Range
- 321 mi +3 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 76
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIKia EV3Score71- Price from
- $29,890−$5,110
- Range
- 375 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 71
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIToyota C-HRScore69- Price from
- $37,000+$2,000
- Range
- 287 mi −31 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 69
Which versions are there?
Versions known 47Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RWD, 58 kWh battery | RWD | 58kWh | 245miEPA | 125kW |
| 58 kWh Battery AWD | AWD | 58kWh | - | 173kW |
| AWD, 72.6 kWh battery | AWD | 72.6kWh | 299miWLTP | 225kW |
| RWD, 72.6 kWh battery | RWD | 72.6kWh | 299miWLTP | 160kW |
| Ioniq 5 AWD (Long Range)provisional | AWD | - | 256miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 RWD (Long Range)provisional | RWD | - | 303miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 RWD (Standard Range)provisional | RWD | - | 220miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 Long range AWDprovisional | AWD | - | 260miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 Nprovisional | AWD | - | 221miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 AWD (19 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | - | 290miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 AWD (20 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | - | 269miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 AWD XRTprovisional | AWD | - | 259miEPA | 239kW |
| Ioniq 5 RWDprovisional | RWD | - | 318miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 Standard rangeprovisional | RWD | - | 245miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 Robo taxiprovisional | RWD | - | 168miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | - | 290miEPA | - |
| Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | - | 269miEPA | - |
| Limitedprovisional | AWD | - | 318miEPA | 239kW |
| Limited AWDprovisional | AWD | - | 269miEPA | - |
| SEprovisional | RWD | - | 318miEPA | 168kW |
| SELprovisional | RWD | - | 318miEPA | 168kW |
| Hyundai IONIQ 5 84 kWh RWDprovisional | - | 84kWh | 354miWLTP | - |
| 58 kWh Battery 2WDprovisional | RWD | - | - | 125kW |
| 72.6 kWh Battery 2WDprovisional | RWD | - | 299miWLTP | 160kW |
| 72.6 kWh Battery AWDprovisional | AWD | - | 286miWLTP | 225kW |
| all-wheel drive versionprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| all-wheel drive version equipped with the Long Range batteryprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| Basisprovisional | RWD | - | 273miWLTP | - |
| CENTRIQprovisional | RWD | - | 273miWLTP | - |
| EDISON ULTRA- 77 KWh 4x4provisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| Eliteprovisional | RWD | - | 329miWLTP | - |
| IONIQ 5 DYNAMIQprovisional | RWD | - | - | 168kW |
| IONIQ 5 Eliteprovisional | RWD | - | - | 168kW |
| IONIQ 5 EPIQprovisional | RWD | - | - | 168kW |
| IONIQ 5 Nprovisional | AWD | - | 278miWLTP | 448kW |
| IONIQ 5 Premium N Lineprovisional | AWD | - | - | 239kW |
| Latest-generation 84.0 kWh batteryprovisional | AWD | - | 278miWLTP | 448kW |
| Limited RWDprovisional | RWD | - | - | 168kW |
| N Lineprovisional | RWD | - | 320miWLTP | - |
| N Line Xprovisional | RWD | - | 320miWLTP | - |
| Power Style AWDprovisional | AWD | - | - | 225kW |
| Premium N Lineprovisional | AWD | - | 308miWLTP | - |
| Standard range battery versionprovisional | RWD | - | - | - |
| two-wheel drive/ long range battery versionprovisional | RWD | - | 354miWLTP | - |
| two-wheel drive/ standard range battery versionprovisional | RWD | - | - | - |
| UNIQprovisional | RWD | - | 354miWLTP | - |
| Voyageprovisional | FWD | - | 437miWLTP | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 354 mi
- 318 mi
- Range (city)
- 362 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 277 mi EPAEPA
- Battery
- 84 kWh
- Battery (gross)
- 63 kWhversion not named
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 30 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 26 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 34 kWh/100 mi EPA
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 220 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 30 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 7 h
- Voltage architecture
- 697 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kWversion not named
- AC charging peak
- 11 kWversion not named
Performance
- Power
- 225.3 hpLimited RWD (MY2024)
- Power (kW)
- 168 kW
- Top speed
- 115 mphversion not named
- Torque
- 258 lb-ft (350 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 7.5 sLimited RWD (MY2024)
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.4 cu ft
- Frunk
- 2 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.1 in
- Length
- 183.3 in
- Width
- 74.4 in
- Height
- 63.2 in
- Wheelbase
- 118.1 in
- Weight
- 4,575 lbElite
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Not available
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 8
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 10 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (6)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
9 primary sources
29 sources · one row per site
- hyundai.com52 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov27 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- hyundaiusa.com7 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
and 26 more
- discodata.eea.europa.eu3 recordsregulator · primaryAug 30, 2026
- hyundainews.com2 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
- adac.de1 recordtest · primaryJun 12, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
- mobile.hyundai.co.uk1 recordOEM · primaryJun 12, 2026
- open.canada.ca1 recordregulator · primaryJul 27, 2026
- hyundai.news35 recordsOEM · secondaryAug 12, 2026
- caranddriver.com2 recordsreview, test · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- api.nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- autobuyersguide.com1 recordtest · secondaryJul 17, 2026
- autotrader.ca1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- carexpert.com.au1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- carsguide.com.au1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- dmassets.hyundai.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- hyundai.co.nz1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- insideevs.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 12, 2026
- mojelektromobil.sk1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- opendata.rdw.nl1 recordreview · secondaryNov 3, 2026
- recharged.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 12, 2026
- smartdroid.de1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- zerofy.net1 recordtest · secondaryJun 12, 2026
- evcourse.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 12, 2026
- evspecifications.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- greencarscompare.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- youtube.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 12, 2026
Every source link (150)
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/elektromobilitaet/elektroauto/elektroauto-reichweite-im-winter-adac-test-2026/hyundai-ioniq-5-84-kwh-rwd-id-5117/primary · test · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/ioniq5/features.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48714primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48711primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50642primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/913f8940-036a-45f2-a5f2-19bde76c1252/resource/d96bb679-2e2e-4d91-b620-c319a7d4fe25primary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50028primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49961primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50645primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44924primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46961primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'HYUNDAI'%20AND%20Cn%3D'IONIQ5%20N'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 30, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'HYUNDAI'%20AND%20Cn%3D'IONIQ%205'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 30, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46962primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/news/press-room/2024-ioniq-5-power-for-allprimary · OEM · May 19, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49962primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50643primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46960primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://mobile.hyundai.co.uk/new-cars/ioniq/ioniq5/pricesprimary · OEM · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundainews.com/assets/documents/original/64633-2025MYIONIQ5PriceSheet20Dec2024.pdfprimary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49965primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44923primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/ioniq-5/compare-specsprimary · OEM · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49963primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/ioniq5/trims.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49092primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/cars/eco/ioniq5/specificationsprimary · OEM · Jul 16, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50646primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'HYUNDAI'%20AND%20Cn%3D'IONIQ5'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48710primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49960primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50644primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44922primary · regulator · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/ioniq-5primary · OEM · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/ioniq5/performance.htmlprimary · OEM · Jul 16, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49964primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48360primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48712primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/cars/eco/2025-ioniq5.htmlprimary · OEM · Sep 16, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/content/dam/hyundai/au/en/models/ioniq5/docs/2026-IONIQ-5-Specification-Sheet.pdfprimary · OEM · Sep 16, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48713primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.mojelektromobil.sk/test-hyundai-ioniq-5-n-line-facelift-priniesol-aj-novu-verziu-posilni-mu-reputaciu/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-como-fuente-de-energia.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a46103413/2023-hyundai-ioniq-5-reliability-maintenance/secondary · test · Jul 16, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5n-gran-turismo.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/fr/modeles/new-ioniq5/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-premier-apercu-de-son-interieur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.carexpert.com.au/car-reviews/2023-hyundai-ioniq-5-reviewsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/de/dco/ioniq5n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/modelle/n-modelle/ioniq-5-n/pressemappe/pressetext-ioniq-5-n-2026.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/hyundai/ioniq-5/0893/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-range-pricing-specification-and-technical-information.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-wfp-partnership-achievements.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://autobuyersguide.com/hyundai-ioniq-5-dc-fast-charge-test/secondary · test · Jul 17, 2026
- https://www.carsguide.com.au/hyundai/ioniq-5/boot-spacesecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/ioniq-5/selsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/models/performance/ioniq-5-n/press-kit/press-information.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/ioniq5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://recharged.com/articles/hyundai-ioniq-5-winter-range-losssecondary · review · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/ioniq-5/sesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/it/modelli/ioniq5-n/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/nl/modellen/ioniq5-n/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-down-to-earth-with-zac-efron-down-under.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/news/press-room/ioniq5-n-enters-final-phase-of-racetrack-capability-testing-at-nurburgring.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/lu/modeles/ioniq5-n/caracteristiques.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/it/it/models/ioniq5-n/configuratore.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/jp/ioniq5/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/de/modelle/new-ioniq5/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/lu/modeles/ioniq5-n/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/ioniq-5-nsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-named-car-of-the-year-2023-by-topgear-com.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-decroche-trois-prix.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autotrader.ca/editorial/expert-reviews/hyundai/ioniq-5/2025-hyundai-ioniq-5-review/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-gewinnt-gegen-audi-und-polestar.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/de/modelle/ioniq5-n/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.co.nz/v2lsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/it/it/models/nuova-ioniq-5/configuratore.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/ioniq5-n/trims-prices.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-erhellt-arktische-naechte.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.smartdroid.de/hyundai-ioniq-5-im-test-nach-3-500-kilometer-im-winterlichen-alltag/secondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-tucson-spider-man-no-way-home.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/de/de/modelle/ioniq-5-n/varianten-und-preise.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/hyundai/ioniq-5/specs/2027/hyundai_ioniq-5_hyundai-ioniq-5_2027/489671secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/fr/modeles/ioniq5-n/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/ioniq5/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-auto-trader-new-car-awards-2024.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/models/electrified/ioniq-5/press-kit.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/nl/nl/modellen/ioniq-5/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/fr/fr/modeles/ioniq5/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-facelift.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/fr/dco/ioniq5n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/models/electrified/ioniq-5/press-kit.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://api.nhtsa.gov/SafetyRatings/VehicleId/22961secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/news/press-room/ioniq-5-is-carsales-car-of-the-year.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/de/de/service/serviceleistungen/garantien.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://opendata.rdw.nl/resource/8ys7-d773.json?kenteken=JKP64Hsecondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/IONIQ5-N-Goodwood-premiere-mondiale.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.zerofy.net/ev-database.htmlsecondary · test · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/cars/eco/ioniq5/specifications.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundainews.com/assets/documents/original/64493-2025IONIQ5SpecsFeatures121124.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/modelos/eco/ioniq-5/press-kit/hyundai-ioniq-5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/fr/modeles/ioniq-5/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/ioniq5-n-conquete-arctique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/contents/repn-car/catalog/ioniq-5-2025-price.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/it/dco/ioniq5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-autocar-2025.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/news/press-room/ioniq-5-crowned-world-champion-at-the-inaugural-best-cars-of-the-year-awards.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/cz/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-ma-ceske-ceny-startuje-na-1-099-990-kc.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-experiment-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/content/dam/hyundai/kr/ko/data/vehicles/catalog/en/ioniq5-catalog-eng.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/news/press-room/ioniq5-named-2022-german-car-of-the-year.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-una-fuente-de-energia-a-gran-escala.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/se/sv/bilar/ioniq5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-autocar-2025.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/models/electrified/ioniq-5/press-kit/the-new-hyundai-ioniq-5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/reviews/566406/hyundai-ioniq5-70mph-range-test/secondary · review · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ma/fr/find-a-car/ioniq-5/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/fr/dco/ioniq5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-robotaxi-globale-marketingkampagne.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/it/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-arriva-in-italia.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/de/dco/ioniq5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-la-mobilite-electrique-redefinie.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/cars/eco/2025-ioniq5/specifications.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/it/modelli/new-ioniq5/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-incorporara-un-retrovisor-central-digital.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/it/dco/ioniq5n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/jp/ioniq5secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-experiment-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/lu/modeles/ioniq5-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://dmassets.hyundai.com/is/content/hyundaiautoever/IONIQ_5_Tech_and_Spec_Guidepdfsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/ioniq-5/limitedsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50645secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-autocar-2025.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/modelle/n-modelle/ioniq-5-n/pressemappe/pressetext.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/lu/modeles/ioniq-5/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/de/de/modelle/ioniq-5/varianten-und-preise.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/fr/modeles/ioniq5-n/caracteristiques.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/cz/modely/ioniq5-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/ioniq-5/se-standard-rangesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/fr/modeles/ioniq5-n/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/jp/ioniq5nsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-devient-five-star-car.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/articles/press-releases/ioniq-5-n-experiment-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/news/press-room/ioniq-5-named-green-car-journals-2022-green-suv-of-the-year.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.evspecifications.com/en/model/db12350tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTuGGjZm7gktertiary · aggregator · Jun 12, 2026
- https://greencarscompare.com/car/hyundai-ioniq-5-long-range-rwd/specs/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.evcourse.com/winter-range/hyundai-ioniq-5tertiary · aggregator · Jun 12, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










