SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

357.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 222 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

366.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 228 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

365.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 227 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

357.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 222 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

365.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 227 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

357.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 222 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.4 Collected

Subaru Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Premium · epa

www.subaru.com ·

Range 1 288 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Limited · epa

www.subaru.com ·

Range 1 288 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT · epa

www.subaru.com ·

Range 1 288 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT · epa

www.subaru.com ·

Range 1 288 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather · epa

www.subaru.com ·

Range 1 288 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles 278 miles

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Comfort AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Reichweite WLTP (elektrisch) | 466 km | 416 km | 416 km

416 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Reichweite WLTP (elektrisch) | 466 km | 416 km | 416 km

416 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum plus AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Reichweite WLTP (elektrisch) | 466 km | 416 km | 416 km

463.5 km Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50690: 2027 Subaru Solterra AWD, range 288 mi

Range (highway)

329.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 205 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

321.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 200 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

329.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 205 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

321.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 200 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

403.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 251 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50690: 2027 Subaru Solterra AWD, highway range 261 mi

Range (city)

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

486 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 302 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

502.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 312 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

505.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 314 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

489.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 304 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

505.3 km Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50690: 2027 Subaru Solterra AWD, city range 314 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Subaru Solterra AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

wltp Collected

Subaru Solterra AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.evcourse.com ·

epa Collected

XT · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.greencars.com ·

epa Collected

Base · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.greencars.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

415 Collected

Subaru Solterra AWD · wltp · Electric

www.evcourse.com ·

Range (real)

338 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.consumerreports.org ·

322 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.caranddriver.com ·

n: 1; hi: 350; lo: 350; unit: km; method: dyno standard cycle; source_note: ADAC Ecotest km Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum Plus · Not stated by the source · dyno standard cycle

www.adac.de ·

ADAC Messwerte | | ADAC Messwerte (Auszug) | Subaru Solterra Platinum Plus | Überholvorgang 60 – 100 km/h | 4,0 s | Bremsweg aus 100 km/h | 38,0 m | Wendekreis | 12,0 m | Verbrauch/CO₂-Ausstoß ADAC Ecotest | 20,0 kWh/100 km, 100 g CO₂/km (Well-to-Wheel) | Bewertung ADAC Ecotest (max. 5 Sterne) | ***** | Reichweite | 350 km