SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

74.7 Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

74.7 Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

media.subaru.com ·

64 Collected

Version not stated

74.7 kwh Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · unstated

media.subaru.com ·

Across the lineup, the Solterra features a 74.7-kWh lithium-ion battery.

Battery (gross)

71.4 Collected

Version not stated

74.7 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 74.7 kWh

74.7 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 74.7 kWh

74.7 Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 74.7 kWh

74.7 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 74.7 kWh

74.7 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 74.7 kWh

71.4 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Comfort AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · gross

www.adac.de ·

| Batteriekapazität (Brutto) in kWh | 71,4 | 71,4 | 71,4

71.4 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · gross

www.adac.de ·

| Batteriekapazität (Brutto) in kWh | 71,4 | 71,4 | 71,4

71.4 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum plus AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · gross

www.adac.de ·

| Batteriekapazität (Brutto) in kWh | 71,4 | 71,4 | 71,4

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Touring · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition · gross

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion Standard Standard Standard Standard

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion Standard Standard Standard Standard

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion Standard Standard Standard Standard

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Battery type: Lithium Ion Standard Standard Standard Standard

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

nPremium

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

Original value: 8 years

8 y Collected

nLimited

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

Original value: 8 years

8 y Collected

nLimited XT

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

Original value: 8 years

8 y Collected

nTouring XT

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

Original value: 8 years

8 y Collected

nTouring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

Original value: 8 years

8 Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

8 Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

8 Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

8 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

8 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

High Voltage Battery & Electric Drive Unit Limited Warranty 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles*** 8 years or 100,000 miles***

Battery (gross or net not stated)

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

72.8 Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Battery total power: 72.8 kWh Standard Standard Standard Standard

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·