SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

6 Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

11 kW approximate charging time from low charge warning light: 6 hours (240V at 32A) 2

6 Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

11 kW approximate charging time from low charge warning light: 6 hours (240V at 32A) 2

6 Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

11 kW approximate charging time from low charge warning light: 6 hours (240V at 32A) 2

6 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

11 kW approximate charging time from low charge warning light: 6 hours (240V at 32A) 2

6 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

11 kW approximate charging time from low charge warning light: 6 hours (240V at 32A) 2

11 Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW approximate charging time from full discharge: 11 hours (240V at 32A) 2

11 Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW approximate charging time from full discharge: 11 hours (240V at 32A) 2

11 Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW approximate charging time from full discharge: 11 hours (240V at 32A) 2

11 Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW approximate charging time from full discharge: 11 hours (240V at 32A) 2

9.5 Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Premium

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW charging time (hr.) (Level 2: 240V at 32A) 22 9.5

9.5 Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW charging time (hr.) (Level 2: 240V at 32A) 22 9.5

9.5 Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW charging time (hr.) (Level 2: 240V at 32A) 22 9.5

9.5 Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

6.6 kW charging time (hr.) (Level 2: 240V at 32A) 22 9.5

8 h Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50690: 2027 Subaru Solterra AWD, charge time at 240 V 8 h

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

35 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.motor1.com ·

35 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

35 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

35 min Collected

Version not stated · Electric

28 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · dc

www.subaru.com ·

150kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 28 minutes

28 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · dc

www.subaru.com ·

150kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 28 minutes

28 Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT · dc

www.subaru.com ·

150kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 28 minutes

28 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT · dc

www.subaru.com ·

150kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 28 minutes

28 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather · dc

www.subaru.com ·

150kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 28 minutes

35 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · dc

www.subaru.com ·

100kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 35 minutes 2

35 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · dc

www.subaru.com ·

100kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 35 minutes 2

35 Confirmed on its source page

Touring · dc

www.subaru.com ·

100kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 35 minutes 2

35 Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition · dc

www.subaru.com ·

100kW DC fast-charging approximate charging time from 10% to 80% charge: 35 minutes 2

28 min Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · soc 10 80

media.subaru.com ·

Charging from 10% to 80% in about 28 minutes.

DC charging peak

150 kW Collected

Version not stated · Electric

subaru.co.uk ·

100 kW Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.subaru.com ·

150 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 150 kW

150 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 150 kW

150 Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 150 kW

150 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 150 kW

150 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 150 kW

150 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Comfort AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · peak

www.adac.de ·

| Ladeleistung (kW) | DC:50,0-150,0 | DC:50,0-150,0 | DC:50,0-150,0

150 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · peak

www.adac.de ·

| Ladeleistung (kW) | DC:50,0-150,0 | DC:50,0-150,0 | DC:50,0-150,0

150 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum plus AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · peak

www.adac.de ·

| Ladeleistung (kW) | DC:50,0-150,0 | DC:50,0-150,0 | DC:50,0-150,0

100 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 100 kW Standard Standard Standard Standard

100 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 100 kW Standard Standard Standard Standard

100 Confirmed on its source page

Touring · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 100 kW Standard Standard Standard Standard

100 Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition · peak

www.subaru.com ·

Maximum rated DC fast-charging speed: 100 kW Standard Standard Standard Standard

150 kw Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

Fast-charging speeds up to 150 kW.

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger

11 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger

11 Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger

11 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger

11 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger

11 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · single phase

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

11 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · single phase

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

11 Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT · single phase

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

11 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT · single phase

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

11 Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather · single phase

www.subaru.com ·

11-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

6.6 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

6.6-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard

6.6 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

6.6-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard

6.6 Confirmed on its source page

Touring · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

6.6-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard

6.6 Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition · series fit

www.subaru.com ·

6.6-kW onboard L2 charger Standard Standard Standard Standard

11 kw Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

An uprated 11kW onboard charger enables quicker charging while at home.

Charging port

chademo Confirmed on its source page

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·

chademo Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

ev-charge-enechange.jp ·

対応充電規格:CHAdeMO / J1772;直流規格为 CHAdeMO。

nacs Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

All 2027 Subaru Solterra models utilize a North American Charging Standard (NACS) charging port.

Charging peak (real)

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

Voltage architecture

391 v Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·