SuliHuliSuliHuli

Subaru Solterra: Equipment and model

Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Comfort AWD (10/22 - 05/26)

www.adac.de ·

| Antriebsart | Allrad | Allrad | Allrad

awd Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum AWD (10/22 - 05/26)

www.adac.de ·

| Antriebsart | Allrad | Allrad | Allrad

awd Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum plus AWD (10/22 - 05/26)

www.adac.de ·

| Antriebsart | Allrad | Allrad | Allrad

awd Confirmed on its source page

2026 Subaru Solterra

www.subaru.com ·

Standard All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive

awd Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

Standard Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive.

Efficiency (highway)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 109 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 109 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.14 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50690: 2027 Subaru Solterra AWD, highway 30.8061 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency

20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 104 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 102 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 104 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 102 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 104 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 102 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

SOLTERRA · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

16 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Comfort AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Stromverbrauch kombiniert (WLTP) | 16,0 kWh/100 km | 17,9 kWh/100 km | 17,9 kWh/100 km

17.9 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Stromverbrauch kombiniert (WLTP) | 16,0 kWh/100 km | 17,9 kWh/100 km | 17,9 kWh/100 km

17.9 Confirmed on its source page

Subaru Solterra Platinum plus AWD (10/22 - 05/26) · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Stromverbrauch kombiniert (WLTP) | 16,0 kWh/100 km | 17,9 kWh/100 km | 17,9 kWh/100 km

12.1 kwh/100km Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·

17.9 kwh/100km Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update) · wltp

opendata.rdw.nl ·

RDW kenteken GRH14F: SUBARU SOLTERRA, typegoedkeuring e6*2018/858*00162*01, variant YEAM15(W), uitvoering YEAM15L-SWDHSW(1B) (41 registered since 2020); elektrisch_verbruik_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 179 (Wh/km; /10 = kWh/100 km), actie_radius_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 416

17.37 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50690: 2027 Subaru Solterra AWD, combined 27.9567 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (city)

18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 114 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 114 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 114 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited/Touring AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 128 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 131 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra 20 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 128 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 131 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.92 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50690: 2027 Subaru Solterra AWD, city 25.6253 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru zero-emission all-electric drivetrain

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

| Motorart | Elektro | Elektro | Elektro

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.subaru.com ·

Subaru zero-emissions all-electric drivetrain

Segment

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.subaru.com ·

2026 Solterra

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.adac.de ·

Das beim Platinum Plus serienmäßige Panoramaglasdach schmälert leider die Innenraumhöhe.

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.subaru.com ·

Solterra Compact Electric SUV

suv Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

2027 Subaru Solterra EV

Variants.enumerated count

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.subaru.com ·

Native web_search returned the complete comparison page: five trim cards are listed in sequence and the page states 5 Trims Shown; no pagination or show-more control is present in the captured page.

Airbags

4 Collected

nPremium

www.subaru.com ·

Advanced frontal airbag system (SRS) 17

4 Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Advanced frontal airbag system (SRS) 17

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Premium

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

All 2027 Subaru Solterra models come standard with wireless Android Auto compatibility.

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto ™ Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Premium

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

wireless Apple CarPlay ® and Android Auto™ integration

standard Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

All 2027 Subaru Solterra models come standard with wireless Apple CarPlay compatibility.

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Heated front seats Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Premium

www.subaru.com ·

3-level heated front seats with auto mode

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Limited

www.subaru.com ·

3-level heated front seats with auto mode

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring

www.subaru.com ·

3-level heated outboard rear seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

3-level heated outboard rear seats

standard Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

media.subaru.com ·

The 2027 Solterra EV Premium comes standard with heated front seats.

Heated steering wheel

absent Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited XT

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring XT Leather

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard Standard

absent Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring

www.subaru.com ·

3-level 360-degree heated steering wheel with auto mode

standard Confirmed on its source page

Solterra Touring Onyx Edition

www.subaru.com ·

3-level 360-degree heated steering wheel with auto mode

Heat pump

absent Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.subaru.com ·

2026 Solterra

Efficiency (real)

20.4 kwh/100km Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.webcg.net ·

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Confirmed on its source page

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.nasva.go.jp ·

5 Collected

2027 Subaru Solterra AWD

api.nhtsa.gov ·

NHTSA 2027 SUBARU SOLTERRA SUV BEV AWD: OverallRating 5

Power out to devices (V2L)

1.5 kw Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·

on sale Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·

官网列出 Solterra ET-HS(AWD)及厂家建议零售价。

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

www.subaru.jp ·

true Collected

Solterra ET-HS AWD (Japan, 2025.10 update)

ev-charge-enechange.jp ·

给电功能表:ET-HS 的 V2L 为 ◯。