Onvo L80
Version: 2026 Proname as listed in Chinesechecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release May 2026
CN¥242,800
from · Market (new) · China
382 mi
CLTC range
72/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Onvo L80 is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 382 mi CLTC for the Max+. 10-80 %: about 25 min for the Pro. Price: from CN¥242,800 Market (new) for the 2026 Pro in China.
- Battery
- 85 kWh
- DC peak
- 340 kW
- Power
- 340 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 4.5 / 5.7 sdiffers by version or source
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 42.4 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at CN¥242,800 MSRP in China.
No US listing yet - prices in China.
China
fromCN¥242,800
MSRP CN
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Trim not namedlowest | CN¥242,800 | |
| Trim not named | CN¥259,800 | |
| Trim not named | CN¥279,800 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China
Dealer, market and older prices (2)
Market (new) (1)from CN¥242,800
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2026款 Prolowest | CN¥242,800 |
Other listings (1)
- Trim not named · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥242,800
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated8
Latest:
- Pro · Market (new) · · may have changed since156,800 Currency not stated
- Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since173,800 Currency not stated
- Ultra+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since193,800 Currency not stated
- Max+ · MSRP · · may have changed since259,800 Currency not stated
- Ultra+ · MSRP · · may have changed since279,800 Currency not stated
- Pro · Market (new) · · may have changed since242,800 Currency not stated
- Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since259,800 Currency not stated
- Ultra+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since279,800 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CNYCN¥242,800 - CN¥279,8004
Latest:
- Pro · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥242,800
- Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥259,800
- Ultra+ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥279,800
- Pro · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥242,800
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional: Everyday, Long range, Family
- 72#78 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#88 of 281 worldwide68#88 of 281 worldwide
- Family#46 of 281 worldwide80#46 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#86 of 254 worldwide71#86 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a family car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its lowest category
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
382 mi on the official CLTC test.
382 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~313 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
25 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 340 kW
- Charging port
- GB/T
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 900 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kW
What does it cost to run?
~$3.91 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 23 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
- Price from
- CN¥242,800
- Range
- 382 mi
- 10-80 %
- 25 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIXPeng G9Score84- Price from
- CN¥248,800+CN¥6,000
- Range
- 354 mi
- 10-80 %
- 20 min
- Score
- 84
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIIM LS7Score83- Price from
- CN¥309,900+CN¥67,100
- Range
- 398 mi +16 mi
- 10-80 %
- 16.8 min
- Score
- 83
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIOnvo L90Score65- Price from
- CN¥285,800+CN¥43,000
- Range
- 373 mi −9 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 65
Which versions are there?
Versions known 3Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2026 Proname as listed in Chinese
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| Max+provisional | RWD | 382miCLTC | 340kW |
| Proprovisional | RWD | 382miCLTC | 340kW |
| Ultra+provisional | AWD | 354miCLTC | 440kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2026 Pro”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 382 mi
- Battery (gross)
- 85 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 23 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 340 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 25 min
- Charge port
- GB/T
- Voltage architecture
- 900 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 340 kW
- Top speed
- 124 mph
- Torque
- 295 lb-ft (400 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 4.5 / 5.7 sdiffers by version or source
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 42.4 cu ft
- Frunk
- 8.5 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.5 in
- Length
- 202.6 in
- Width
- 78.7 in
- Height
- 69.5 in
- Wheelbase
- 122.4 in
- Weight
- 4,960 lbVersion named in Chinese by the source
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 9L80name as listed in Chinese
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (8)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| AC charging peak | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| charging port | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 7
- Discrepancy
- 1
- One source
- 2
0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
5.7 s (xchuxing.com)
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
2 primary sources
9 sources · one row per site
- onvo.cn3 recordsOEM · primaryJul 19, 2026
- configuration.onvo.cn1 recordOEM · primaryJul 19, 2026
and 7 more
- cnevpost.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 14, 2026
- detail.zol.com.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 25, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryMay 15, 2026
- evlook.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- xchuxing.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- eletric-vehicles.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 15, 2026
Every source link (11)
- https://www.onvo.cn/l80primary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.onvo.cn/news/20260515001primary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://www.onvo.cn/news/20260428001primary · OEM · Jul 18, 2026
- https://configuration.onvo.cn/index?model_code=L80&scene=officeprimary · OEM · Jul 19, 2026
- https://electrek.co/2026/04/28/nio-onvo-l80-undercuts-tesla-model-y-china-price-2/secondary · review · May 15, 2026
- https://www.xchuxing.com/car/parameter?sid=1466secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://cnevpost.com/2026/05/09/nio-onvo-starts-deliveries-2026-l90/secondary · review · May 14, 2026
- https://www.evlook.com/ledaol80/peizhisecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://detail.zol.com.cn/2165/2164637/param.shtmlsecondary · review · Sep 25, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Onvo_L60tertiary · aggregator · May 15, 2026
- https://eletric-vehicles.com/nio/onvo/onvos-l90-specs-leak-ahead-of-launch-60-kwh-battery-confirmed/tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source