SuliHuliSuliHuli
IM LS7, front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI

IM LS7

Version: 2026 LS7 640km Max+name as listed in Chinesechecked

  • Electric car
  • SUV
  • in production
  • Release 2023

CN¥309,900

from · MSRP · China

No US listing yet - prices in China.

398 mi

CLTC range

83/100

Score
#25 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge16.8 min

What is this car?

The IM LS7 is a 5 or 6-seat electric SUV. Range: 398 mi CLTC for the LS7 Max+. 10-80 %: about 16.8 min for the LS7 Max+. Price: from CN¥309,900 MSRP for the 2026 LS7 640km Max+ in China.

Battery
83 kWh
DC peak
150 kW
Power
248 / 579 kWdiffers by version or source
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
3.9 / 6.1 sdiffers by version or source
Drive
RWDversion not named
Seats
5 / 6sources disagree
Trunk
25.7 cu ft
Battery warranty
8 years · 240,000 km

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at CN¥309,900 MSRP in China for the 2026款 智己LS7 焕新版 640km 后驱Max+.

No US listing yet - prices in China.

China

fromCN¥309,900

2026 LS7 640km Max+name as listed in ChineseMSRP CN

TrimMSRPvs lowestvs lowest
2026款 智己LS7 焕新版 640km 后驱Max+lowestCN¥309,900

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
China
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated2

Latest:

  • LS7 Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since299,900 Currency not stated
  • LS7 Ultra · Market (new) · · may have changed since329,900 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CNYCN¥309,900 - CN¥339,9002

Latest:

  • LS7 Max+ · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥309,900
  • LS7 Ultra · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥339,900

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional: Everyday, Long range, Family

All rankings (4)

Take it if

  • you want a family car
  • you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)

Look elsewhere if

  • charging matters most to you - its lowest category

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality827695

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

398 mi on the official CLTC test.

398 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

398 mi
On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
~326 mi (our estimate)
Heat pump
standard
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

16.8 min

10-80 % fast charge

DC peak power
150 kW
Charging port
GB/T
Voltage (800-volt class)
800 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
6.6 kW

What to compare it with?

Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Price from
CN¥309,900
Range
398 mi 
10-80 %
16.8 min
Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
XPeng G9Score84
Price fromCN¥248,800vs CN¥309,900−CN¥61,100
Range354 mi vs 398 mi 
10-80 %20 min
Compare
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Xiaomi YU7Score86
    Price from
    CN¥279,900−CN¥30,000
    Range
    no data
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    86
  • Onvo L80Score72
    Price from
    CN¥242,800−CN¥67,100
    Range
    382 mi −16 mi
    10-80 %
    25 min
    Score
    72
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Avatr 07Score71
    Price from
    CN¥229,900−CN¥80,000
    Range
    404 mi +6 mi
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    71
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions known 2Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped

named version2026 LS7 640km Max+name as listed in Chinese

not verified yet

VersionDriveRangePower
LS7 Max+provisionalRWD398miCLTC248kW
LS7 UltraprovisionalAWD435miCLTC579kW

Full specs

Version on this page: “2026 LS7 640km Max+”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
SUV
Drive
RWDversion not named

Range, battery and efficiency

398 mi
Battery (gross)
83 kWh
Chemistry
NMC

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
150 kW
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
16.8 min
Charge port
GB/T
Voltage architecture
800 V
Heat pump
Standard
V2L
Not available
Power out to devices (V2L)
6.6 kW

Performance

Power
340 hpElite RWD
Power (kW)
248 / 579 kWdiffers by version or source
Top speed
137 mph
Torque
369 lb-ft (500 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
3.9 / 6.1 sdiffers by version or source

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5 / 6sources disagree
Trunk
25.7 cu ft
Frunk
1.9 cu ft
Length
198.8 in
Width
78.8 in
Height
70.2 in
Wheelbase
120.5 in

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
Standard
Heated steering wheel
Available
Apple CarPlay
Not available
Android Auto
Not available

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
240,000 km
Not found yet (10)
FieldWhySearched
Ground clearancethe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Weightthe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)not testedSep 29, 2026
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
AC charging peakthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Efficiency (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Efficiencypublished for another version onlyOct 23, 2026
Range (real)not testedSep 27, 2026
Range (winter)not testedSep 27, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 10 inputs were checked

Crosschecked
3
Discrepancy
3
One source
3
Empty
1
See the 10 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence
Official range One source
3 sources
Battery (gross)Crosschecked
Charge 10–80%Crosschecked
TrunkOne source
3 sources
LengthCrosschecked
Heat pumpOne source
3 sources
EfficiencyEmpty
searched Sep 17, 2026
No published measurement

All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

2 primary sources

12 sources · one row per site

and 10 more
Every source link (14)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for IM LS7Report a correction
Copy this data
fromCN¥309,900