Avatr 07
Version: Elite EV Editionchecked
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2024
CN¥229,900
from · MSRP · China
404 mi
CLTC range
71/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Avatr 07 is a 4 or 5-seat electric SUV rated 404 mi CLTC for the Elite EV Edition that charges 10-80 % in about 20 min and starts at CN¥229,900 MSRP for the Elite EV Edition in China.
- Battery
- 82.2 kWh
- DC peak
- 420 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Power
- 252 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 6.3 s
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 4 / 5sources disagree
- Trunk
- 17.7 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at CN¥229,900 MSRP in China for the Elite EV Edition.
No US listing yet - prices in China.
China
fromCN¥229,900
Elite EV EditionMSRP CN
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Elite EV Editionlowest | CN¥229,900 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated6
Latest:
- Elite REEV Edition · MSRP · · may have changed since219,900 Currency not stated
- Elite 增程版 · MSRP · · may have changed since219,900 Currency not stated
- Elite 增程版 · Market (new) · · may have changed since219,900 Currency not stated
- Elite EV Edition · MSRP · · may have changed since229,900 Currency not stated
- Elite 纯电版 · MSRP · · may have changed since229,900 Currency not stated
- Elite 纯电版 · Market (new) · · may have changed since229,900 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CNYCN¥219,900 - CN¥229,9007
Latest:
- Elite REEV Edition · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥219,900
- Elite EV Edition · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥229,900
- 2026款 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥219,900
- Elite REEV Edition · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥219,900
- Elite 增程版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥219,900
- Elite EV Edition · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥229,900
- Elite 纯电版 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥229,900
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 71#89 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#66 of 281 worldwide72#66 of 281 worldwide
- Family#143 of 281 worldwide65#143 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#77 of 254 worldwide73#77 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a long range car
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- you want a family car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
404 mi on the official CLTC test.
404 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Electric-only (on battery, test cycle not stated)
- 207 mi
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~331 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
20 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 420 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Charge time (240 V)
- 14.2 h
- Charging port
- GB/T
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWElitename as listed in Chinese
What does it cost to run?
~$3.97 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 23 kWh/100 miversion not named
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- CN¥229,900
- Range
- 404 mi
- 10-80 %
- 20 min
- Score
- 71
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIIM LS7Score83- Price from
- CN¥309,900+CN¥80,000
- Range
- 398 mi −6 mi
- 10-80 %
- 16.8 min
- Score
- 83
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIOnvo L90Score65- Price from
- CN¥285,800+CN¥55,900
- Range
- 373 mi −31 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 65
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIDenza N7Score58- Price from
- CN¥239,800+CN¥9,900
- Range
- 342 mi −62 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 58
Which versions are there?
Versions known 2Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elite EV Editionnamed versionprovisional | RWD | 404miCLTC | 252kW |
| Elitename as listed in Chineseprovisional | RWD | 404miCLTC | 252kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “Elite EV Edition”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 404 mi
- Battery (gross)
- 82.2 kWh
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Efficiency
- 23.3 kWh/100 miversion not named
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 420 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Charge 10–80%
- 20 min
- Charge port
- GB/T
- Charge time (240 V)
- 14.2 h
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWElitename as listed in Chinese
Performance
- Power
- 343 hpsingle-motor rear-wheel drive models
- Power (kW)
- 252 kW
- Top speed
- 124 mph
- Torque
- 269 lb-ft (365 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 6.3 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 4 / 5sources disagree
- Trunk
- 17.7 cu ft
- Frunk
- 3.2 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.9 in
- Length
- 190 in
- Width
- 78 in
- Height
- 63.2 in
- Wheelbase
- 115.7 in
- Weight
- 5,104 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Available
- Heated steering wheel
- Optional
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 9
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (7)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| AC charging peak | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Sep 18, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 18, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 5
- Discrepancy
- 1
- One source
- 3
- Empty
- 1
Seats
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
1 primary source
10 sources · one row per site
- avatr.com7 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
and 9 more
- avatr.sg2 recordsreview · secondarySep 27, 2026
- car.autohome.com.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 26, 2026
- car.m.autohome.com.cn1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- carnewschina.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- cnevpost.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- m.autohome.com.cn1 recordtest · secondaryJul 24, 2026
- roadres.com1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- thairath.co.th1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (17)
- https://www.avatr.com/07primary · OEM · Jun 17, 2026
- https://www.avatr.com/en/configuration?car=07primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.avatr.com/en/configuration?car=07_2026primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.avatr.com/configuration?car=07_2026primary · OEM · Aug 7, 2026
- https://www.avatr.com/en/07primary · OEM · May 16, 2026
- https://avatr.sg/avatr-07/secondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://car.m.autohome.com.cn/config/spec/74560.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://avatr.sg/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/AVATR07_BROCHURE_ENSG_Digital-FA-w-specs.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.avatr.com/protocol?type=10182063secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.avatr.com/configuration?car=07secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://roadres.com/avatr/avatr-07/secondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://www.thairath.co.th/news/auto/testdrive/2950162secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://car.autohome.com.cn/config/spec/74560.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 26, 2026
- https://cnevpost.com/2024/09/27/avatr-launches-07/secondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://m.autohome.com.cn/drive/202412/1302838.htmlsecondary · test · Jul 24, 2026
- https://carnewschina.com/2024/05/13/avatr-07-from-changan-catl-and-huawei-revealed-specs/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Avatr_07tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










