Onvo L90
Version: L90 2026 Max+name as listed in Chinesechecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release Jul 2025
CN¥285,800
from · Market (new) · China
373 miversion not named
CLTC range
65/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Onvo L90 is a 7-seat electric SUV. Range: 373 mi CLTC for the Max+. 10-80 %: about 25 min. Price: from CN¥285,800 Market (new) for the L90 2026 Max+ in China.
- Battery
- 85 kWh
- DC peak
- 340 kWMax+name as listed in Chinese
- Power
- 340 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 5.9 sVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Drive
- RWDMax+name as listed in Chinese
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 15.2 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at CN¥285,800 MSRP in China for the 乐道L90 2026款 后驱Max+ 七座版.
No US listing yet - prices in China.
China
fromCN¥285,800
L90 2026 Max+name as listed in ChineseMSRP CN
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 乐道L90 2026款 后驱Max+ 七座版lowest | CN¥285,800 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- China
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China
Dealer, market and older prices (1)
Market (new) (1)from CN¥285,800
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 乐道L90 2026款 后驱Max+ 七座版lowest | CN¥285,800 |
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated5
Latest:
- 六座版Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since279,800 Currency not stated
- 七座版Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since285,800 Currency not stated
- 七座版Ultra+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since299,800 Currency not stated
- 六座版Ultra+ · Market (new) · · may have changed since299,800 Currency not stated
- 六座版Pro · Market (new) · · may have changed since265,800 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CNYCN¥265,800 - CN¥299,8005
Latest:
- 六座版Pro · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥265,800
- 六座版Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥279,800
- 七座版Max+ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥285,800
- 七座版Ultra+ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥299,800
- 六座版Ultra+ · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥299,800
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#129 of 281 worldwide65#129 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#124 of 281 worldwide62#124 of 281 worldwide
- Family#113 of 281 worldwide70#113 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 69#94 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- range matters most to you - its strongest category
- you want a family car
- you carry a big family or a group - it has a third row
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
373 mi on the official CLTC test.
373 miversion not named
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~306 mi (our estimate)
How long does it take to charge?
25 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 340 kWMax+name as listed in Chinese
- Charging port
- GB/T
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 900 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWMax+name as listed in Chinese
What does it cost to run?
~$3.99 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 23 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- CN¥285,800
- Range
- 373 mi
- 10-80 %
- 25 min
- Score
- 65
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBMW iX1Score66- Price from
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 66
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIAudi Q8 e-tronScore65- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 272 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 65
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AILexus RZScore64- Price from
- Range
- 264 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 64
Which versions are there?
Versions known 5Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named versionL90 2026 Max+name as listed in Chinese
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| Max+name as listed in Chineseprovisional | RWD | 373miCLTC | 340kW |
| Ultra+name as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | 354miCLTC | 440kW |
| Max+name as listed in Chineseprovisional | RWD | 373miCLTC | 340kW |
| Proname as listed in Chineseprovisional | RWD | 373miCLTC | 340kW |
| Ultra+name as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | 354miCLTC | 440kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “L90 2026 Max+”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWDMax+name as listed in Chinese
Range, battery and efficiency
- 373 miversion not named
- Battery (gross)
- 85 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 23.5 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 340 kWMax+name as listed in Chinese
- Charge 10–80%
- 25 min
- Charge port
- GB/T
- Voltage architecture
- 900 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWMax+name as listed in Chinese
- Charging peak (real)
- 213 kW
Performance
- Power
- 456 hp6-seat Pro
- Power (kW)
- 340 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Top speed
- 124 mphProname as listed in Chinese
- Torque
- 295 lb-ft (400 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 5.9 sVersion named in Chinese by the source
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 7
- Trunk
- 15.2 cu ft
- Frunk
- 8.5 cu ft
- Length
- 202.6 in
- Width
- 78.7 in
- Height
- 70.3 in
- Wheelbase
- 122.4 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Available
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 9
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (8)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Ground clearance | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| AC charging peak | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
| charging port | the manufacturer does not publish it | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 6
- One source
- 4
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
2 primary sources
10 sources · one row per site
- configuration.onvo.cn2 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 27, 2026
- miit.gov.cn1 recordregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
and 8 more
- onvo.cn2 recordsreview, OEM · secondarySep 18, 2026
- carnewschina.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 15, 2026
- cnevpost.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- db.auto.sina.cn1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- m.12365auto.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- xchuxing.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- eletric-vehicles.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (12)
- https://configuration.onvo.cn/index?model_code=L90&scene=officeprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.miit.gov.cn/jgsj/zbys/wjfb/art/2025/art_37fea7a97d784794b111990de8f47423.htmlprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://configuration.onvo.cn/alpsConfigList?carType=L90&scene=officesecondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.xchuxing.com/article/161989secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://cnevpost.com/cars/onvo-l90/secondary · review · May 19, 2026
- https://www.onvo.cn/l90secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://db.auto.sina.cn/6565/peizhi/secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://m.12365auto.com/dcbg/20260125/562353_7.shtmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://carnewschina.com/2025/07/31/nios-onvo-launched-its-full-size-suv-l90-at-25000-usd-with-battery-rental-option/secondary · review · May 15, 2026
- https://www.onvo.cn/news/20260421001secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://eletric-vehicles.com/nio/onvo/onvo-unveils-l90-suv-with-pre-sale-price-set-at-39000/tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Onvo_L90tertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source



