426.5 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 265 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
426.5 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 265 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
318.7 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 198 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
402.3 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 250 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
384.6 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 239 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
402.3 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 250 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
426.5 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 265 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
384.6 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 239 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
318.7 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 198 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
381.4 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 GT · epa · Electric
Original value: 237 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
392.7 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 244 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
428.1 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 266 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
318.7 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 198 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
400.7 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 249 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
417 km Collected
GT-Line S · wltp
428.1 km Collected
2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · epa
EPA vehicle 49666: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD, highway range 266 mi
489.2 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 304 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
540.7 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 336 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
412 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 256 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
474.8 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 295 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
474.8 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 295 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
540.7 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 336 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
412 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 256 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
489.2 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 304 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
542.3 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 337 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
500.5 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 311 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
412 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 256 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
449 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 GT · epa · Electric
Original value: 279 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
498.9 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 310 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
772 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · wltp · Electric
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
KIA,EV9 MY25,'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),203,149,3.1,199,561,349,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,480,772,0,,,,,,,67.0,27 November 2025,
698 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · wltp · Electric
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
KIA,EV9 MY25,'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),384,282,2.8,222,508,316,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,434,698,0,,,,,,,68.0,27 November 2025,
774 Confirmed on its source page
Business - 7 Seats · wltp · Electric
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
KIA,EV9 MY26,'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),203,150,3.1,199,563,350,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,481,774,0,,,,,,,67.0,25 March 2026,
658 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 GT · wltp · Electric
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
KIA,EV9 MY26,'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 seater),N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),508,374,2.8,217,510,317,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,409,658,0,,,,,,,66.0,25 March 2026,
772.5 km Confirmed on its source page
RWD 200 BHP · wltp
Range (mi) - City 480-
Original value: 480 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
698.5 km Confirmed on its source page
AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP · wltp
Range (mi) - City-434
Original value: 434 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
667.9 km Confirmed on its source page
GT-Line S · wltp
Range (mi) - City-415
Original value: 415 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
667.88 km Collected
GT-Line S · wltp
542.3 km Collected
2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · epa
EPA vehicle 49666: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD, city range 337 mi
370.1 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 230 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
450.6 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 280 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
489.2 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 304 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
434.5 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 270 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
450.6 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 280 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
370.1 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 230 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
489.2 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 304 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
434.5 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 270 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
490.8 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 305 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
455.4 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 283 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
418.4 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 GT · epa · Electric
Original value: 260 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
370.1 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: 230 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
450.6 km Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa · Electric
Original value: 280 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
508 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · wltp · Electric
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
KIA,EV9 MY25,'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),384,282,2.8,222,508,316,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,434,698,0,,,,,,,68.0,27 November 2025,
561 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Long Range RWD · wltp · Electric
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
KIA,EV9 MY25,'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),203,149,3.1,199,561,349,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,480,772,0,,,,,,,67.0,27 November 2025,
510 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 GT · wltp · Electric
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
KIA,EV9 MY26,'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 seater),N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),508,374,2.8,217,510,317,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,409,658,0,,,,,,,66.0,25 March 2026,
508 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
508 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp
491 km Collected
Version not stated · epa · Electric
451 km Collected
Version not stated · epa · Electric
Original value: epa km
370 km Collected
Light · epa · Electric
Original value: epa km
489 km Collected
Light Long Range · epa · Electric
Original value: epa km
451 km Collected
Wind · epa · Electric
Original value: epa km
562 km Collected
Air · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp km
504 km Collected
GT-Line S · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp km
491 km Collected
Long Range RWD · epa · Electric
Original value: epa km
451 km Collected
Long Range AWD · epa · Electric
Original value: epa km
561.7 km Confirmed on its source page
'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp 1-Speed Auto (RWD) · wltp
Range (mi) - Combined 349-
Original value: 349 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
508.6 km Confirmed on its source page
'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (AWD) · wltp
GT-Line Max Speed (mph)-124 Acceleration 0-62 mph (seconds)-5.3 Electric Energy Consumption (Wh/km) - City-161 Electric Energy Consumption (Wh/km) - Combined-222 Range (mi) - City-434 Range (mi) - Combined-316
Original value: 316 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
503.7 km Confirmed on its source page
'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD) · wltp
GT-Line S Max Speed (mph)-124 Acceleration 0-62 mph (seconds)-5.3 Electric Energy Consumption (Wh/km) - City-168 Electric Energy Consumption (Wh/km) - Combined-228 (7-seater) / 220 (6-seater) Range (mi) - City-415 Range (mi) - Combined-313
Original value: 313 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
503.7 km Confirmed on its source page
'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD) · wltp
GT-Line S Max Speed (mph)-124 Acceleration 0-62 mph (seconds)-5.3 Electric Energy Consumption (Wh/km) - City-168 Electric Energy Consumption (Wh/km) - Combined-228 (7-seater) / 220 (6-seater) Range (mi) - City-415 Range (mi) - Combined-313
Original value: 313 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
561.7 km Confirmed on its source page
RWD · wltp
* Range: up to 349 miles (19" wheels) Based on Combined WLTP Range
Original value: 349 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
503.7 km Confirmed on its source page
AWD · wltp
* Range: up to 313 miles (21" wheels) Based on Combined WLTP Range
Original value: 313 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
561.7 km Confirmed on its source page
RWD 200 BHP · wltp
Range (mi) - Combined 349-
Original value: 349 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
508.6 km Confirmed on its source page
AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP · wltp
Range (mi) - Combined-316
Original value: 316 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
563 Confirmed on its source page
Business - 7 Seats · wltp
99,8 kWh - 204 pk - RWD 563 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));
370.1 km Confirmed on its source page
Light RWD · epa
EPA-est. Range of 230 Miles w/ 76.1 kWh Battery
Original value: 230 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
490.8 km Confirmed on its source page
Light Long Range RWD · epa
EPA-est. Range of 305 Miles w/ 99.8 kWh Battery
Original value: 305 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
455.4 km Confirmed on its source page
Wind AWD · epa
EPA-est. Range of 283 Miles w/ 99.8 kWh Battery
Original value: 283 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
450.6 km Confirmed on its source page
GT-Line AWD · epa
EPA-est. Range of 280 Miles w/ 99.8 kWh Battery
Original value: 280 mi
Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344
443 Confirmed on its source page
First Edition · wltp
De EV9 met 76,1 kWh batterij heeft een maximale actieradius van 443 km (volgens de WLTP-testcyclus)
563 Confirmed on its source page
Air · wltp
De EV9 met 99,8 kWh batterij heeft een maximale actieradius van 563 km (volgens de WLTP-testcyclus)
563 Confirmed on its source page
Plus · wltp
De EV9 met 99,8 kWh batterij heeft een maximale actieradius van 563 km (volgens de WLTP-testcyclus)
563 Confirmed on its source page
Plus Advanced · wltp
De EV9 met 99,8 kWh batterij heeft een maximale actieradius van 563 km (volgens de WLTP-testcyclus)
563 Confirmed on its source page
GT-Line · wltp
De EV9 met 99,8 kWh batterij heeft een maximale actieradius van 563 km (volgens de WLTP-testcyclus)
541 Confirmed on its source page
100KWH/AT/RWD/203 (Elektro , SAT Electric) · wltp
Das Hochspannungsbatteriepaket mit 99,8 kWh ermöglicht eine Reichweite von bis zu 541 km.
541 Confirmed on its source page
100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (7-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric) · wltp
Das Hochspannungsbatteriepaket mit 99,8 kWh ermöglicht eine Reichweite von bis zu 541 km.
541 Confirmed on its source page
100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (6-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric) · wltp
Das Hochspannungsbatteriepaket mit 99,8 kWh ermöglicht eine Reichweite von bis zu 541 km.
418 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 · wltp
EV9 Max. Drive Range per Full Charge (Combined) (km) ** 418
563 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 Deluxe · wltp
EV9 Max. Drive Range per Full Charge (Combined) (km) ** 418 | EV9 Deluxe Max. Drive Range per Full Charge (Combined) (km) ** 563
505 Confirmed on its source page
EV9 GT-Line · wltp
EV9 GT-Line Max. Drive Range per Full Charge (Combined) (km) ** 505
647 Confirmed on its source page
GT-Line AWD · nedc
GT-Line AWD Electric Driving Range NEDC standard (KM)647
601 Confirmed on its source page
Earth RWD · wltp
純電行駛里程(km)601 純電行駛里程(km)562
562 Confirmed on its source page
GT-line e-AWD · wltp
純電行駛里程(km)601 純電行駛里程(km)562
504 km Collected
GT-Line S · wltp
490.8 km Collected
2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · epa
EPA vehicle 49666: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD, range 305 mi
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Light · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Light Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Wind · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Air · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
GT-Line S · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Long Range RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
epa Collected
Long Range AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
n: 1; hi: 417; lo: 417; unit: km; method: highway constant speed; source_note: Autocar measured 259 miles for the GT-Line S on its 70mph touring efficiency test; its page identifies the GT-Line S official range as WLTP. km Collected
GT-Line S · wltp · highway constant speed