SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

11.25 Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD

www.kia.com ·

AC Normal Charge Time (10-100% @ 240V w/ In-Cable Control Box) Approx. 11 hours & 15 minutes Approx. 14 hours & 35 minutes Approx. 14 hours & 35 minutes Approx. 14 hours & 35 minutes Approx. 14 hours & 35 minutes

9 Confirmed on its source page

GT Line

www.kia.com ·

GT Line AC Charging Time (Wall Box) (11kW) Approx. 9 Hours

10.7 h Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49666: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD, charge time at 240 V 10.7 h

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

24 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.kia.com ·

24 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S · Electric

www.kia.com ·

24 Confirmed on its source page

'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp 1-Speed Auto (RWD) · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

24 Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (AWD) · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

24 Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD) · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

24 Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD) · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

24 Confirmed on its source page

Air · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

24 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

24 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · dc

www.kia.com ·

* Fast charging: 10-80 % in 24 minutes

24 Confirmed on its source page

AWD · dc

www.kia.com ·

* Fast charging: 10-80 % in 24 minutes

24 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD · dc

www.kia.com ·

Using a 350kW DC fast charger, you can charge from 10-80% in as little as 24 mins.

24 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 6 4WD GT-line · name as listed in Korean · dc

www.kia.com ·

충전시간 (급속) 24분(800V초급속)

24 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 7 2WD (Air) · name as listed in Korean · dc

www.kia.com ·

충전시간 (급속) 24분(800V초급속)

24 Confirmed on its source page

GT · dc

www.kia.com ·

충전시간 (급속) 24분(800V초급속)

24 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD · dc

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD Charging duration from 10% to 80% with DC Fast charge 350kW EVSE 24 minutes

24 min Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · soc 10 80

www.kiamedia.com ·

DC Fast Charge with 350kW EVSE: 24 minutes (99.8 kWh trims).

DC charging peak

210 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.kia.com ·

210 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S · Electric

www.kia.com ·

210 Confirmed on its source page

'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp 1-Speed Auto (RWD) · peak

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

210 Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (AWD) · peak

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

210 Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD) · peak

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

210 Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD) · peak

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

50 Confirmed on its source page

RWD 200 BHP · peak

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 50kW (max 125A)1h 23m

210 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP · peak

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 210kW (max 310A)24m

250 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 · peak

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Maximum Charging Input Power (DC Fast Charge) (kW) 250

350 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD · peak

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD รองรับการชาร์จแบบกระแสตรง (DC) สูงสุด (กิโลวัตต์)350 kW

210 kw Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Peak Power: 210 kW (99.8 kWh trims).

Voltage architecture

632 Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Voltage 632 V 552 V 552 V 552 V 552 V

552 Confirmed on its source page

4WD (GT) · nominal

www.kia.com ·

연료 | 등급 | 공차중량 (kg) | 축전지 정격전압 (V) | 용량 (Ah) 전기 | 4등급 | 공차중량 : 2,655 | 정격전압 : 552 | 용량 : 180.9

552 Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD) · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)552

552 Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD) · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)552

632 Confirmed on its source page

2WD 19 7 · name as listed in Korean · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 3등급 | 공차중량 : 2,330 | 정격전압 : 632 | 용량 : 120.6

632 Confirmed on its source page

2WD 19 6 · name as listed in Korean · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 3등급 | 공차중량 : 2,310 | 정격전압 : 632 | 용량 : 120.6

552 Confirmed on its source page

2WD · name as listed in Korean · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 3등급 | 공차중량 : 2,430 | 정격전압 : 552 | 용량 : 180.9

552 Confirmed on its source page

4WD · name as listed in Korean · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 4등급 | 공차중량 : 2,555 | 정격전압 : 552 | 용량 : 180.9

552 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line 4WD · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 4등급 | 공차중량 : 2,620 | 정격전압 : 552 | 용량 : 180.9

800 v Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.caranddriver.com ·

Every EV9 uses Kia's 800-volt electrical architecture.

AC charging peak

10.9 Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD · single phase

www.kia.com ·

Onboard Charger Power 10.9 kW 10.9 kW 10.9 kW 10.9 kW 10.9 kW

11 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 · single phase

www.kia.com ·

EV9 11kW AC Semi-Fast Charge (10%-100%) 7h

7 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD · single phase

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD รองรับการชาร์จแบบกระแสสลับ (AC) สูงสุด (กิโลวัตต์)7 kW Single- phase / 11 kW Three-phase

11 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD · three phase

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD รองรับการชาร์จแบบกระแสสลับ (AC) สูงสุด (กิโลวัตต์)7 kW Single- phase / 11 kW Three-phase

10.9 kw Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

On-board charger (OBC), max power: 10.9 kW.

Charging port

nacs Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD

www.kia.com ·

NACS Charging Port

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV9

www.kia.com ·

EV9 電池充電制式 IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV9 電池充電制式 IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

EV9 電池充電制式 IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD AC / DC Charge port type Type 2 / CCS Type 2

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

Earth RWD

www.kia.com ·

DC 直流電充電規格 CCS1 DC 直流電充電規格 CCS1

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

GT-line e-AWD

www.kia.com ·

DC 直流電充電規格 CCS1 DC 直流電充電規格 CCS1

nacs Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

North American Charging System (NACS).

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)