SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

99.8 Collected

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

99.8 kwh Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · unstated

www.kiamedia.com ·

Battery Energy: 99.8 kWh (Light Long Range column).

Battery (gross)

99.8 Collected

Version not stated

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

* Battery pack: 99.8 kWh

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

AWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

* Battery pack: 99.8 kWh

76.1 Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 76.1 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range RWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 76.1 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

Wind AWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 76.1 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

Land AWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 76.1 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 76.1 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range RWD · gross

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Energy 76.1 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh 99.8 kWh

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

4WD (GT) · gross

www.kia.com ·

배터리 용량 (kWh) 99.8

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

100KWH/AT/RWD/203 (Elektro , SAT Electric) · gross

www.kia.com ·

Das Hochspannungsbatteriepaket mit 99,8 kWh ermöglicht eine Reichweite von bis zu 541 km.

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (7-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric) · gross

www.kia.com ·

Das Hochspannungsbatteriepaket mit 99,8 kWh ermöglicht eine Reichweite von bis zu 541 km.

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (6-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric) · gross

www.kia.com ·

Das Hochspannungsbatteriepaket mit 99,8 kWh ermöglicht eine Reichweite von bis zu 541 km.

76.1 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 · gross

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Battery Nominal Storage Capacity (kWh) * 76.1

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Deluxe · gross

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Battery Nominal Storage Capacity (kWh) * 76.1 | EV9 Deluxe Battery Nominal Storage Capacity (kWh) * 99.8

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT-Line · gross

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Battery Nominal Storage Capacity (kWh) * 76.1 | EV9 Deluxe Battery Nominal Storage Capacity (kWh) * 99.8

Battery warranty (years)

7 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

complete with Kia’s pioneering 7 year/100,000 mile warranty

Original value: 7 years

8 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Cars registered from 01/01/2024: The Lithium-Ion Polymer Battery warranty covers a minimum capacity for a period is 96 months (84 months for PHEV) or 100,000 miles from the date of first registration, whichever comes first.

Original value: 8 years

10 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

10-year/100,000 mile EV Battery Coverage

Original value: 10 year

7 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

complete with Kia’s pioneering 7 year/100,000 mile warranty

Original value: 7 years

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

complete with Kia’s pioneering 7 year/100,000 mile warranty

8 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Cars registered from 01/01/2024: The Lithium-Ion Polymer Battery warranty covers a minimum capacity for a period is 96 months (84 months for PHEV) or 100,000 miles from the date of first registration, whichever comes first.

10 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Kia’s 10-year/100,000-mile Limited Battery and EV System Warranty.

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Für diese Batterien gilt die Kia-Garantie für eine Dauer von 7 Jahren ab der Erstzulassung oder 150.000 km Laufleistung

10 y Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

10-year/100,000-mile EV Battery Coverage.

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

RWD 200 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Battery 99.8kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Battery 99.8kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD

www.kia.com ·

Drive Battery Type Lithium-Ion Lithium-Ion Lithium-Ion Lithium-Ion Lithium-Ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV9 6 4WD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

배터리 종류 리튬이온(SK온)

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV9 7 2WD (Air) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

배터리 종류 리튬이온(SK온)

li ion Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

배터리 종류 리튬이온(SK온)

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV9

www.kia.com ·

EV9 類型 鋰離子聚合物電池

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV9 類型 鋰離子聚合物電池

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

EV9 類型 鋰離子聚合物電池

nmc Confirmed on its source page

4WD (GT)

www.kia.com ·

배터리셀 주요원료 NCM

li ion Confirmed on its source page

GT Line

www.kia.com ·

GT Line Battery Type Liquid Cooled Lithium-Ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD ประเภทแบตเตอรี่Lithum-Ion Battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Earth RWD

www.kia.com ·

電池型式 鋰離子電池 電池型式 鋰離子電池

li ion Confirmed on its source page

GT-line e-AWD

www.kia.com ·

電池型式 鋰離子電池 電池型式 鋰離子電池

li ion Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Battery Type: Lithium Ion Battery.

Battery warranty (distance)

150000 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Für diese Batterien gilt die Kia-Garantie für eine Dauer von 7 Jahren ab der Erstzulassung oder 150.000 km Laufleistung

160934 km Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

10-year/100,000-mile EV Battery Coverage.

Battery (gross or net not stated)

76.1 Confirmed on its source page

76,1 kWh - 218 pk - RWD 443 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

76,1 kWh - 218 pk - RWD 443 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

99,8 kWh - 204 pk - RWD 563 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

99,8 kWh - 204 pk - RWD 563 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

99.8 Confirmed on its source page

99,8 kWh - 384 pk - AWD 505 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

99,8 kWh - 384 pk - AWD 505 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));