SuliHuliSuliHuli

Kia EV9: Equipment and model

Efficiency (city)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 91 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 91 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.6 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Kia,EV9 Land AWD GT-Line,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,282,A1,B,23.6,29.2,26.1,2.7,3.3,2.9,435,0,10,10,15.2

24.9 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Kia,EV9 GT,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,374,A1,B,24.9,29.2,26.7,2.8,3.3,3.0,418,0,10,10,10.8

21.1 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,EV9 Wind,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,149,A1,B,21.1,26.7,23.6,2.4,3.0,2.6,489,0,10,10,15.2

16.8 kwh/100km Collected

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

21.13 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49666: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD, city 34 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency

26.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 80 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 80 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 78 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 84 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 82 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV9 MY25,'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),384,282,2.8,222,508,316,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,434,698,0,,,,,,,68.0,27 November 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV9 MY25,'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),203,149,3.1,199,561,349,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,480,772,0,,,,,,,67.0,27 November 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Business - 7 Seats · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV9 MY26,'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),203,150,3.1,199,563,350,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,481,774,0,,,,,,,67.0,25 March 2026,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

21.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV9 MY26,'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 seater),N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),508,374,2.8,217,510,317,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,409,658,0,,,,,,,66.0,25 March 2026,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

23.6 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Kia,EV9 Wind,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,149,A1,B,21.1,26.7,23.6,2.4,3.0,2.6,489,0,10,10,15.2

26.1 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Kia,EV9 Land AWD GT-Line,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,282,A1,B,23.6,29.2,26.1,2.7,3.3,2.9,435,0,10,10,15.2

26.7 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Kia,EV9 GT,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,374,A1,B,24.9,29.2,26.7,2.8,3.3,3.0,418,0,10,10,10.8

19 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 · wltp

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Electrical Power Consumption (Combined) ** 19kWh / 100km

22.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Deluxe · wltp

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Electrical Power Consumption (Combined) ** 19kWh / 100km | EV9 Deluxe Electrical Power Consumption (Combined) ** 22.4kWh / 100km

24.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT-Line · wltp

www.kia.com ·

EV9 GT-Line Electrical Power Consumption (Combined) ** 24.4kWh / 100km

22.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

20.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

23.61 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49666: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD, combined 38 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

29.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 72 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 78 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 77 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 75 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 78 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 77 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

29.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 72 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 75 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

29.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 72 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 75 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 76 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 78 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

29.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 72 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.7 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Kia,EV9 Wind,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,149,A1,B,21.1,26.7,23.6,2.4,3.0,2.6,489,0,10,10,15.2

29.2 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Long Range AWD GT-Line · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,EV9 Land AWD GT-Line,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,282,A1,B,23.6,29.2,26.1,2.7,3.3,2.9,435,0,10,10,15.2

29.2 Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2026,Kia,EV9 GT,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,374,A1,B,24.9,29.2,26.7,2.8,3.3,3.0,418,0,10,10,10.8

26.72 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49666: 2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD, highway 43 kWh/100 mi

Drive

awd Collected

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

RWD 200 BHP

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP

rwd Confirmed on its source page

'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp 1-Speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

RWD 200 BHP AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

RWD 200 BHP AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

RWD 200 BHP AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

RWD 200 BHP AWD Dual Motor 378 BHP

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.kia.com ·

* Drivetrain: 2WD - Rear Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.kia.com ·

* Drivetrain: AWD - All Wheel Drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD

www.kia.com ·

Layout Rear-Wheel Drive Rear-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

Layout Rear-Wheel Drive Rear-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Wind AWD

www.kia.com ·

Layout Rear-Wheel Drive Rear-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Land AWD

www.kia.com ·

Layout Rear-Wheel Drive Rear-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

Layout Rear-Wheel Drive Rear-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive All-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT - 7 Seats

www.kia.com ·

99,8 kWh - 508 ch - AWD 510 km (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT - 6 Seats

www.kia.com ·

99,8 kWh - 508 ch - AWD 510 km (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Business - 7 Seats

www.kia.com ·

99,8 kWh - 204 pk - RWD 563 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

rwd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 201bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 201bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto | 0 | TBC | TBC | £53,537.50 | £10,707.50 | £64,245 | £0 | £55 | £695 | £64,995 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto | 0 | TBC | TBC | £60,412.50 | £12,082.50 | £72,495 | £0 | £55 | £695 | £73,245 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 Seat)

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 Seat) | 0 | TBC | TBC | £62,704.17 | £12,540.83 | £75,245 | £0 | £55 | £695 | £75,995 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6 Seat Swivel)

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6 Seat Swivel) | 0 | TBC | TBC | £63,537.50 | £12,707.50 | £76,245 | £0 | £55 | £695 | £76,995 |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

Layout Rear-Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 6 4WD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

구동방식 AWD(사륜구동)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 7 2WD (Air) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

구동방식 RWD(후륜구동)

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

구동방식 AWD(사륜구동)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto | 0 | 349 | TBC | £53,537.50 | £10,707.50 | £64,245 | £0 | £55 | £725 | £65,025 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto | 0 | 313 | TBC | £60,412.50 | £12,082.50 | £72,495 | £0 | £55 | £725 | £73,275 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7-seater)

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) | 0 | 313 | TBC | £62,704.17 | £12,540.83 | £75,245 | £0 | £55 | £725 | £76,025 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6-seater)

www.kia.com ·

| EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) | 0 | 313 | TBC | £63,537.50 | £12,707.50 | £76,245 | £0 | £55 | £725 | £77,025 |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

EV9

www.kia.com ·

EV9 驅動系統 後輪驅動

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Deluxe 驅動系統 四輪驅動

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV9 GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Deluxe 驅動系統 四輪驅動

rwd Confirmed on its source page

First Edition

www.kia.com ·

76.1 kWh RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

99.8 kWh RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Plus

www.kia.com ·

99.8 kWh RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Plus Advanced

www.kia.com ·

99.8 kWh RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

99.8 kWh AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

AWD Dual Motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

AWD Dual Motor

rwd Confirmed on its source page

100KWH/AT/RWD/203 (Elektro , SAT Electric)

www.kia.com ·

100KWH/AT/RWD/203 (Elektro , SAT Electric);

awd Confirmed on its source page

100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (7-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric)

www.kia.com ·

100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (7-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric);

awd Confirmed on its source page

100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (6-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric)

www.kia.com ·

100KWH/AT/AWD/384 (6-Sitzer) (Elektro , SAT Electric);

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD Drive system 4 wheels AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT Line

www.kia.com ·

GT Line Configuration All Wheel Drive (Front & Rear Motor)

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD 99,8 kWh (384CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 283 KW

www.kia.com ·

AWD 99,8 kWh (384CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 283 KW

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Earth RWD

www.kia.com ·

傳動系統 RWD 傳動系統 e-AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-line e-AWD

www.kia.com ·

傳動系統 RWD 傳動系統 e-AWD

fwd Confirmed on its source page

2WD 19 7 · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

스탠다드 2WD

fwd Confirmed on its source page

2WD 19 6 · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

스탠다드 2WD

fwd Confirmed on its source page

2WD · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

롱레인지 2WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

4WD · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

롱레인지 4WD

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line 4WD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line 4WD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

76,1 kWh - 218 pk - RWD 443 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

76,1 kWh - 218 pk - RWD 443 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

rwd Confirmed on its source page

99,8 kWh - 204 pk - RWD 563 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

99,8 kWh - 204 pk - RWD 563 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

99,8 kWh - 384 pk - AWD 505 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

99,8 kWh - 384 pk - AWD 505 km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

rwd Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Drive type: RWD (Light Long Range column).

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

The Kia EV9 all-electric 7-seater SUV.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

The 99.8 kWh battery offers a range of up to 349 miles1 offering flexibility for all journeys.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

Hybrid / Electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

SUV EV

bev Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD Hybrid Battery System Type Lithum-Ion Battery

bev Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

The Kia EV9 all-electric 7-seat SUV. / GT-Line S

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

The Kia EV9 all-electric 7-seater SUV.

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

SUV / CUV / MPV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

모두가 꿈꿔왔던 SUV EV의 시작

suv Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

기아 EV9 GT 제원 - 압도적인 성능의 플래그십 전동화 SUV

suv Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

2026 Kia EV9 ... 3-Row Electric SUV.

Segment

Variants.enumerated count

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

KIA EV9 PRICE GUIDE is one table on one page; all four grade rows are present and no pagination or show-more control appears.

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Одна официальная страница содержит отдельные полные таблицы для 6 2WD и 4 4WD вариантов; все таблицы прочитаны, кнопки выбора и секции 2WD/4WD проверены; повторяющиеся названия в двух приводах не дублировались в printed_ids.

Heat pump

true Collected

Air

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump | ✓ | ✓ | ✓

true Collected

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump | ✓ | ✓ | ✓

true Collected

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump | ✓ | ✓ | ✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp 1-Speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

RWD 200 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD

www.kia.com ·

Range Preserving Heat Pump System[*](https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev9/specs-compare)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Wind AWD

www.kia.com ·

Range Preserving Heat Pump System[*](https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev9/specs-compare)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Land AWD

www.kia.com ·

Range Preserving Heat Pump System[*](https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev9/specs-compare)

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

Range Preserving Heat Pump System[*](https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev9/specs-compare)

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 201bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7 Seat)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6 Seat Swivel)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 6 4WD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

히트 펌프

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 7 2WD (Air) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

히트 펌프

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

히트 펌프

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'Air' 99.8kWh 200bhp RWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (7-seater)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 'GT-Line S' 99.8kWh 378bhp AWD 1-Speed Auto (6-seater)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump supplied as standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump✓

absent Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD Driver and Front passenger 8-way power Relaxation seats with ventilation, heated function, leg rests and driver seat's memory function●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Earth RWD

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump 熱能回收系統●Heat Pump 熱能回收系統●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line e-AWD

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump 熱能回收系統●Heat Pump 熱能回收系統●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.kia.com ·

Now available to order, the Kia EV9 is available in two electric powertrain variants and three trim variants, so you can be sure to choose the option that’s just right for you and your lifestyle.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

Build your EV9

on sale Collected

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

The GT-Line S trim is listed in the specification table; the page links to Build your EV9.

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 6 4WD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

1열 열선시트

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 7 2WD (Air) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

1열 열선시트

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

1열 열선시트

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Heated and Ventilated Front Seats ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD Driver and Front passenger 8-way power Relaxation seats with ventilation, heated function, leg rests and driver seat's memory function●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

| Front Heated Seats | ✓ | ✓ | ✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT Line

www.kia.com ·

GT Line Front Seat (1st Row) Leather, Electric Adjustment Seat with Memory and Lumbar Support, Relaxation Comfort Seat, Ventilated & Heated

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 6 4WD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

열선 스티어링 휠

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9 7 2WD (Air) · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

열선 스티어링 휠

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

열선 스티어링 휠

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev9/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Heated Steering Wheel ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD Electric tilt and telescopice adjustment Artificial leather wrapped multi-function steering wheel with heated function●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

| Heated Steering Wheel | ✓ | ✓ | ✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

| Heated Steering Wheel | ✓ | ✓ | ✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

Earth RWD

www.kia.com ·

方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line e-AWD

www.kia.com ·

方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay® & Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

Wind AWD

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay® & Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

폰 프로젝션 기능 : 애플 카플레이/안드로이드 오토

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto Connectivity ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV9

www.kia.com ·

EV9 Support Apple Carplay ●

standard Collected

Air

www.kia.com ·

12.3" Touchscreen Navigation with Apple CarPlay & Android Auto with Voice Control

standard Collected

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

12.3" Touchscreen Navigation with Apple CarPlay & Android Auto with Voice Control

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT Line

www.kia.com ·

GT Line Head Unit 12,3" TFT Touchscreen Navigation, Bluetooth Multi Connection, Wired Apple Carplay & Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD ระบบสั่งการด้วยเสียง (เชื่อมต่อผ่าน Android Auto / Apple Carplay)●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Earth RWD

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line e-AWD

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●

standard Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay.

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light RWD

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay® & Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

Wind AWD

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay® & Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

폰 프로젝션 기능 : 애플 카플레이/안드로이드 오토

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (7-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 99.8kWh 501bhp 1-Speed Auto (6-seater) (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto Connectivity ●

standard Collected

Air

www.kia.com ·

12.3" Touchscreen Navigation with Apple CarPlay & Android Auto with Voice Control

standard Collected

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

12.3" Touchscreen Navigation with Apple CarPlay & Android Auto with Voice Control

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT Line

www.kia.com ·

GT Line Head Unit 12,3" TFT Touchscreen Navigation, Bluetooth Multi Connection, Wired Apple Carplay & Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line AWD ระบบสั่งการด้วยเสียง (เชื่อมต่อผ่าน Android Auto / Apple Carplay)●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Earth RWD

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line e-AWD

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●支援Apple CarplayTM / Android AutoTM●

standard Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Android Auto.

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

1등급 Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

종합 등급 (충돌안전) 인포 1등급 평가 연도 2023년

5 Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

api.nhtsa.gov ·

NHTSA 2026 KIA EV9 SUV BEV RWD: OverallRating 5

Unknown or unsupported N+141 form retained as source evidence

283 kW Collected

nGT-Line

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Max Power (kW) 283 (380bhp)

283 kW Collected

nnGT-Line

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Max Power (kW) 283 (380bhp)

283 kW Collected

nnnGT-Line

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Max Power (kW) 283 (380bhp)

283 kW Collected

nnnnGT-Line

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Max Power (kW) 283 (380bhp)

Power out to devices (V2L)

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

GT Line

www.kia.com ·

GT Line V2L (Vehicle To Load) Max 3,6 kW

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

true Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

110V Power Inverter Outlet (V2L), Rear Cargo.

Efficiency (real)

Airbags

7 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S

www.kia.com ·

10 Collected

2026 Kia EV9 Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

Dual front, dual front side, dual rear side, full-length side curtain, driver's knee, and front center airbags.