Hyundai Kona Electric
Version: 2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)price: United States trimschecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2018
$32,675
from · MSRP · United States
261 mi
EPA range
48/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Hyundai Kona Electric is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 261 mi EPA for the Kona Electric Long Range. 10-80 %: about 43 min. Price: from $32,675 MSRP for the 2024 Kona Electric SE FWD in the United States.
- Battery
- 64.8 kWhKONA N Line
- DC peak
- 100 kW
- Power
- 150 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 7.1 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 16.5 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 10 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $32,675 MSRP in the United States for the 2024 Kona Electric SE FWD; the 2024 Kona Electric Limited FWD is $41,045.
United States
from$32,675
2024 Kona Electric SE FWDMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 Kona Electric SE FWDlowest | $32,675 | |
| 2024 Kona Electric SEL FWD | $36,675+$4,000 | +$4,000 |
| 2024 Kona Electric Limited FWD | $41,045+$8,370 | +$8,370 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada · European Union · United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States · Australia · Belgium · European Union · France · Germany · Italy · Japan · Luxembourg · Morocco · Netherlands · Poland · Spain · Sweden · Switzerland · United Kingdom
Other markets (7)
United Kingdom£27,270 - £39,40017
Latest:
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since£27,270
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since£27,290
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£29,070
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£29,090
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,250
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,470
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,470
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,490
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,490
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£33,250
- Advance · MSRP · · may have changed since£35,000
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£35,650
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since£35,650
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since£37,000
- N Line S · MSRP · · may have changed since£39,400
- Ultimate · MSRP · · may have changed since£39,400
- Advance 65kWh · Market (new) · · may have changed since£38,595
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated72
Latest:
- KONA HEV · Market (new) · · may have changed since27 Currency not stated
- KONA HEV · Market (new) · · may have changed since27 Currency not stated
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since31,440 Currency not stated
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since31,455 Currency not stated
- E-Motion · Market (new) · · may have changed since31,995 Currency not stated
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since33,240 Currency not stated
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since33,255 Currency not stated
- Comfort · Market (new) · · may have changed since33,295 Currency not stated
- Origo® · Market (new) · · may have changed since33,350 Currency not stated
- XTech · Market (new) · · may have changed since33,350 Currency not stated
- Dark Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since33,950 Currency not stated
- KONA Hybrid · Market (new) · · may have changed since34,350 Currency not stated
- Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since34,750 Currency not stated
- Intuitive · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,400 Currency not stated
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,640 Currency not stated
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,640 Currency not stated
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,655 Currency not stated
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,655 Currency not stated
- Comfort Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,795 Currency not stated
- Amplia® · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,850 Currency not stated
- Origo® · MSRP · · may have changed since35,850 Currency not stated
- E-Motion · MSRP · · may have changed since35,995 Currency not stated
- Exellence · Market (new) · · may have changed since36,150 Currency not stated
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since36,150 Currency not stated
- Comfort · MSRP · · may have changed since37,295 Currency not stated
- Creative · Market (new) · · may have changed since37,750 Currency not stated
- N Line Ultime Edition · Market (new) · · may have changed since37,750 Currency not stated
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since38,595 Currency not stated
- Premium · Market (new) · · may have changed since38,595 Currency not stated
- Amplia® · MSRP · · may have changed since38,850 Currency not stated
- Comfort Plus · MSRP · · may have changed since39,795 Currency not stated
- N Line Sky · Market (new) · · may have changed since39,795 Currency not stated
- Premium Sky · Market (new) · · may have changed since39,795 Currency not stated
- Origo® · MSRP · · may have changed since40,850 Currency not stated
- Vertex® · Market (new) · · may have changed since40,850 Currency not stated
- Executive · Market (new) · · may have changed since40,900 Currency not stated
- N Line Executive · Market (new) · · may have changed since41,900 Currency not stated
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since42,450 Currency not stated
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since42,595 Currency not stated
- Premium · MSRP · · may have changed since42,595 Currency not stated
- N Line Sky · MSRP · · may have changed since43,795 Currency not stated
- Premium Sky · MSRP · · may have changed since43,795 Currency not stated
- Amplia® · MSRP · · may have changed since43,850 Currency not stated
- Vertex® · MSRP · · may have changed since43,850 Currency not stated
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since45,450 Currency not stated
- Vertex® · MSRP · · may have changed since48,850 Currency not stated
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since50,450 Currency not stated
- KONA 1.0 T-GDI 6MT 2WD Smart · Market (new) · · may have changed since104,700 Currency not stated
- Premium · Market (new) · · may have changed since337,900 Currency not stated
- Luxe · Market (new) · · may have changed since358,900 Currency not stated
- N line · Market (new) · · may have changed since399,900 Currency not stated
- Techno · Market (new) · · may have changed since29,599 Currency not stated
- Feel · Market (new) · · may have changed since31,099 Currency not stated
- Feel Blackline · Market (new) · · may have changed since32,849 Currency not stated
- SE · MSRP · · may have changed since32,975 Currency not stated
- Techno · MSRP · · may have changed since34,099 Currency not stated
- Feel N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since35,099 Currency not stated
- Feel · MSRP · · may have changed since35,599 Currency not stated
- Feel Blackline · MSRP · · may have changed since35,849 Currency not stated
- Shine · Market (new) · · may have changed since36,599 Currency not stated
- SEL · MSRP · · may have changed since36,975 Currency not stated
- Shine N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since37,599 Currency not stated
- Feel N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since38,099 Currency not stated
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since38,375 Currency not stated
- Shine · MSRP · · may have changed since39,599 Currency not stated
- Shine N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since40,599 Currency not stated
- Limited · MSRP · · may have changed since41,150 Currency not stated
- Luxe ( Luxe ) · Market (new) · · may have changed since358,900 Currency not stated
- Voyage · Market (new) · · may have changed since4,950,000 Currency not stated
- Premium · Market (new) · · may have changed since337,900 Currency not stated
- Luxe · Market (new) · · may have changed since358,900 Currency not stated
- N line · Market (new) · · may have changed since399,900 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CHFCHF 36,900 - CHF 53,00018
Latest:
- Origo® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 36,900
- Origo® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 39,900
- Origo® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 40,350
- Origo® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 40,850
- Amplia® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 43,350
- Amplia® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 43,850
- Amplia® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 44,900
- Vertex® (17'') · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 47,400
- Amplia® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 47,900
- Vertex® (19'') · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 48,300
- Vertex® · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 48,350
- Vertex® · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 48,850
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 49,000
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 49,950
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 50,450
- Vertex® (17'') · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 51,400
- Vertex® (19'') · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 52,300
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCHF 53,000
Market not stated · EUR€25,999 - €48,94061
Latest:
- XTech · Market (new) · · may have changed since€27,350
- Dark Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€27,950
- Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since€28,750
- Pure Edition · Market (new) · · may have changed since€32,995
- Exellence · Market (new) · · may have changed since€33,150
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€33,150
- Comfort · Market (new) · · may have changed since€33,995
- Comfort Smart · Market (new) · · may have changed since€35,895
- Intuitive · Market (new) · · may have changed since€36,850
- KONA Electric · Market (new) · · may have changed since€36,850
- Comfort · MSRP · · may have changed since€36,995
- Creative · Market (new) · · may have changed since€37,850
- Ultime Edition · Market (new) · · may have changed since€38,050
- Select · MSRP · · may have changed since€38,340
- Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since€38,700
- Comfort Smart · MSRP · · may have changed since€38,895
- N Line Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since€38,995
- version standard · MSRP · · may have changed since€39,100
- Trend · MSRP · · may have changed since€40,840
- N Line Creative · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,450
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,995
- Premium · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,995
- version à batterie de 64 kWh · MSRP · · may have changed since€43,900
- N Line Sky · Market (new) · · may have changed since€44,195
- Premium Sky · Market (new) · · may have changed since€44,195
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since€45,340
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€45,900
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since€45,995
- Premium · MSRP · · may have changed since€45,995
- Executive · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,950
- N Line Executive · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,950
- N Line Sky · MSRP · · may have changed since€47,195
- Premium Sky · MSRP · · may have changed since€47,195
- Prime · MSRP · · may have changed since€47,440
- N Line X · MSRP · · may have changed since€48,940
- Techno · Market (new) · · may have changed since€25,999
- Feel · Market (new) · · may have changed since€27,499
- Techno · MSRP · · may have changed since€29,499
- Feel · MSRP · · may have changed since€30,999
- Feel N-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€31,499
- Feel N-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since€33,499
- Feel · Market (new) · · may have changed since€34,349
- Shine · Market (new) · · may have changed since€35,749
- Shine N-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€36,749
- Feel · Market (new) · · may have changed since€37,081
- Shine · MSRP · · may have changed since€37,749
- Feel · MSRP · · may have changed since€38,349
- Shine N-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since€38,749
- Feel Blackline · Market (new) · · may have changed since€39,599
- Feel N-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€41,849
- Feel Blackline · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,158
- Feel Blackline · MSRP · · may have changed since€43,599
- Shine · Market (new) · · may have changed since€43,849
- Feel N-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€44,333
- Shine N-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€44,849
- Feel N-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since€45,849
- Shine · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,267
- Shine N-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€47,234
- Shine · MSRP · · may have changed since€47,849
- Shine N-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since€48,849
- KONA 48 kWh · Market (new) · · may have changed since€36,850
Market not stated · GBP£27,270 - £39,40016
Latest:
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since£27,270
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since£27,290
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£29,070
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£29,090
- Advance · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,250
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,470
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,470
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,490
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since£31,490
- N Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£33,250
- Advance · MSRP · · may have changed since£35,000
- N Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£35,650
- Ultimate · Market (new) · · may have changed since£35,650
- N Line · MSRP · · may have changed since£37,000
- N Line S · MSRP · · may have changed since£39,400
- Ultimate · MSRP · · may have changed since£39,400
Market not stated · PLNPLN 118,7001
Latest:
- SMART MY27 · Market (new) · · may have changed sincePLN 118,700
Market not stated · USD$32,675 - $41,0453
Latest:
- 2024 Kona Electric SE FWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$32,675
- 2024 Kona Electric SEL FWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$36,675
- 2024 Kona Electric Limited FWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$41,045
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#72 of 80 in the US48#72 of 80 in the US
- Long range#75 of 80 in the US41#75 of 80 in the US
- Family#70 of 80 in the US60#70 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- 40#47 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
261 mi on the official EPA test.
261 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 319 miversion not named
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~300 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 42 mi.
43 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 100 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 6.7 h
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3 kWExtended Range Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD
What does it cost to run?
~$4.95 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 29 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $32,675
- Range
- 261 mi
- 10-80 %
- 43 min
- Score
- 48
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIKia EV3Score71- Price from
- $29,890−$2,785
- Range
- 375 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 71
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIToyota C-HRScore69- Price from
- $37,000+$4,325
- Range
- 287 mi +26 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 69
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIVolkswagen ID.4Score69- Price from
- $45,095+$12,420
- Range
- 291 mi +30 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 69
Which versions are there?
Versions known 25Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kona Electricprovisional | FWD | 258miEPA | 150kW |
| Kona Electric Long Rangeprovisional | FWD | 261miEPA | - |
| Kona Electric Standard Rangeprovisional | FWD | 200miEPA | - |
| Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)provisional | FWD | 261miEPA | - |
| Kona Electric (19 inch Wheels)provisional | FWD | 230miEPA | - |
| KONA N Lineprovisional | FWD | 230miEPA | 150kW |
| Limitedprovisional | FWD | 261miEPA | 150kW |
| SEprovisional | FWD | 200miEPA | 99kW |
| SELprovisional | FWD | 261miEPA | 150kW |
| 1.0 T-GDi 120provisional | FWD | - | 88kW |
| 1.6 CRDi (100 kW)provisional | FWD | - | - |
| 1.6 CRDi (100 kW) 4WDprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| 1.6 CRDi (85 kW)provisional | FWD | - | - |
| 1.6 T-GDI 4WDprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| 2.0-litre T-GDI with flat powerprovisional | FWD | - | 206kW |
| 48 kWhprovisional | FWD | 234miWLTP | 115kW |
| 65 kWhprovisional | FWD | 319miWLTP | 160kW |
| KONA Casualprovisional | FWD | - | 99kW |
| KONA Electric FWD (65.4 kWh)provisional | FWD | 319miWLTP | - |
| KONA Electric Standard Range 99kW Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWDprovisional | FWD | - | 99kW |
| KONA Loungeprovisional | FWD | - | 150kW |
| KONA N Line 65 kWhprovisional | FWD | 276miWLTP | 160kW |
| KONA Voyageprovisional | FWD | - | 150kW |
| Long Rangeprovisional | FWD | 319miWLTP | - |
| 2.0 T-GDI con potencia planaprovisional | FWD | - | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2025 Hyundai Kona Electric (17 inch Wheels)”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 319 miversion not named
- 261 mi
- Range (city)
- 287 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 230 mi EPAEPA
- Battery (gross)
- 64.8 kWhKONA N Line
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 29.1 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 26.2 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 32.6 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (real)
- 30.6 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 100 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 43 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 6.7 h
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3 kWExtended Range Motor Electric Single Speed Reduction Gear FWD
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 100 kW2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch)
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 43 min2024 KONA Electric Long Range (17-inch)
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 150 kW
- Top speed
- 107 mph
- Torque
- 188 lb-ft (255 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 8.1 sKONA N Line
- 0–60 mph
- 7.1 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 16.5 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 5.9 in
- Length
- 171.5 in
- Width
- 70.9 in
- Height
- 61 in
- Wheelbase
- 104.7 in
- Weight
- 3,909 lbKONA N Line
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Not available
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 6
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 4
- Battery warranty (years)
- 10 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (2)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
8 primary sources
21 sources · one row per site
- hyundai.com53 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov10 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- hyundaiusa.com6 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
and 18 more
- discodata.eea.europa.eu3 recordsregulator · primaryAug 30, 2026
- open.canada.ca2 recordsregulator · primaryAug 13, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
- hyundai.de1 recordOEM · primaryJun 14, 2026
- hyundainews.com1 recordOEM · primaryOct 24, 2026
- hyundai.news20 recordsreview, OEM · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- caranddriver.com2 recordsreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- api.nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- autoweek.nl1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- cleanfleetreport.com1 recordtest · secondaryJun 14, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- evspecifications.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- m.carisyou.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- motor.no1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- naf.no1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- ownersmanual.hyundai.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- whatcar.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 14, 2026
- auto.ria.com1 recordreview · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
Every source link (110)
- https://www.hyundai.com/fr/fr/modeles/kona-electric.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/913f8940-036a-45f2-a5f2-19bde76c1252/resource/d96bb679-2e2e-4d91-b620-c319a7d4fe25primary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/electrification/owning-an-electric-vehicle/reasons-why/sustainability.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46000primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'HYUNDAI'%20AND%20Cn%3D'KONA%20KAUAI'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 30, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/electrification/owning-an-electric-vehicle/reasons-why/charging/public-charging.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48358primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/dataset/98f1a129-f628-4ce4-b24d-6f16bf24dd64/resource/026e45b4-eb63-451f-b34f-d9308ea3a3d9/download/my2012-2026-battery-electric-vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 13, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/content/dam/hyundai/au/en/models/kona-ev/key-features/MY26-KONA-Electric-Specification-Sheet.pdfprimary · OEM · Jun 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.de/de/de/modelle/kona-electric.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/kona-electric/trims.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'HYUNDAI'%20AND%20Cn%3D'KAUAI'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48357primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/kona-electric/performance.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47831primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48359primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.hyundainews.com/assets/documents/original/60126-2024MYKonaEVPriceSheetJun132024.pdfprimary · OEM · Oct 24, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/kona-electric/compare-specsprimary · OEM · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/kona-electric/design.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47449primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'HYUNDAI'%20AND%20Cn%3D'KONA'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 30, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44444primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/jp/kona/specprimary · OEM · Jun 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/worldwide/en/newsroom/detail/all-new-kona-upscaled-multiplayer-accelerates-hyundai%25E2%2580%2599s-electrification-vision-with-extended-range-and-advanced-features-0000000191primary · OEM · Jun 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/newsroom/dam/uk/press-kits/hyundai-uk-kona-electric-tech-spec-pricing-model-year-2024-0624.pdfsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/modelle/modelle/kona/pressemappe.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/nl/modellen/kona-electric/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/cars/suvs/kona/specifications.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.evspecifications.com/en/model/dba636asecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/47449secondary · review · Sep 25, 2026
- https://cleanfleetreport.com/road-test-2025-hyundai-kona-electric/secondary · test · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.whatcar.com/hyundai/kona-electric/hatchback/review/secondary · review · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/press-kit-archive/kona-n-2021/all-new-kona-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/archives-du-dossier-de-presse/kona-electric-2020.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a61501860/2024-hyundai-kona-electric-test/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.naf.no/elbil/elprix-nytt/elprix-vinter-2024secondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/es/es/modelos/kona-hibrido/multimedia.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://ownersmanual.hyundai.com/full_webhelp/AXEV/2025/en_GN/idaaf9eecab10.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/fr/modeles/kona-electric/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/fr/modeles/kona/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/kona-electric/compare-specs/spec_config_pagesecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/modelos/suv/kona/press-kit/hyundai-motor-presenta-el-nuevo-kona.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/pl/pl/modele/nowa-kona/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/it/it/models/nuova-hyundai-kona/hybrid-configuratore.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/nl/modellen/kona/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/press-services/model-press-kits/kona-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/archives-du-dossier-de-presse/kona-electric-2018/kona-electric-caracteristiques-techniques-et-dimensions.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/articles/press-releases/kona-2025-fleet-news-awards.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/nl/nl/modellen/kona-electric/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/archives-du-dossier-de-presse/kona-2017/le-nouveau-hyundai-kona-caracteristiques-techniques.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/fr/modeles/kona-electric/caracteristiques.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/fr/fr/modeles/kona-essence/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/fr/modeles/kona-electric/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/kona-electric/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autoweek.nl/auto/107561/hyundai-kona-65-4-kwh-comfort/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/news/electrified/kona-electric-recognised-one-greatest-evs-sale-topgear-electric-awards.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/models/performance/kona-n/press-kit/all-new-kona-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/kona-electric-il-ne-craint-pas-lhiver.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/kona-electric/sesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/press-kit-archive/kona-electric-2020/the-kona-electric-design.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/fr/modeles/kona-hybrid/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/2024-kona-electricsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/kona-hybrid/trims-prices.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/de/de/modelle/kona-elektro/varianten-und-preise.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/fr/fr/modeles/kona-electric/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/hyundai/kona-electricsecondary · review · Jun 14, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/jp/kona-maunaloasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/se/sv/kona.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/it/it/models/hyundai-kona-electric/configuratore.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/es/es/modelos/kona-electrico/multimedia.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/it/modelli/kona/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/pl/pl/lp/kona.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.motor.no/bil/her-er-resultatene-fra-rekkeviddetesten-vinteren-2024/264144secondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/be/fr/modeles/all-new-kona/configurator-hev.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/kona/trims-prices.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/de/modelle/kona/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/pressemappen-archiv/kona-2021/der-hyundai-kona-pressetext.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/48357secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/modelos/eco/kona-hibrido/press-kit/nuevo-hyundai-kona.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/hyundai/kona/1051/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/es/es/modelos/kona/multimedia.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/kona-electricsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/it/it/models/nuova-kona-electric/configuratore.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/kona-hybrid/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/eu/en/models/kona/trims-prices.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/fr/articles/press-releases/kona-electric-fait-peau-neuve.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/eu/models/performance/kona-n/press-kit.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/es/modelos/n/kona-n/press-kit/nuevo-kona-n.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/it/it/models/nuova-hyundai-kona/configuratore.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/pressemappen-archiv/kona-n-2021.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/lu/modeles/kona-electric/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/uk/models/suv/kona/press-kit/pricing-and-specifications-for-kona-hybrid-and-the-new-n-line.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/hyundai-info/news/2020/04/kona-electric-recognised-one-greatest-evs-sale-topgear-electric-awards.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/contents/repn-car/catalog/the-all-new-kona-electric-price.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundaiusa.com/us/en/vehicles/konasecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://api.nhtsa.gov/SafetyRatings/VehicleId/20567secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://m.carisyou.com/estimate/7376?brandNbr=1193secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/fr/fr/modeles/kona-hybrid/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ma/fr/find-a-car/the-all-new-kona/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/it/modelli/kona-hybrid/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/ch/de/modelle/kona-hybrid/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.news/de/pressemappen-archiv/kona-n-2021/der-hyundai-kona-n-pressetext.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/kona-electric/trims-prices.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/uk/en/models/kona/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/cars/eco/kona-electric/specifications.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/it/it/models/nuova-hyundai-kona/configuratore-gpl.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundai.com/nl/nl/modellen/kona-hybrid/configurator.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://auto.ria.com/newauto/complete-hyundai-kona-electric-250734.htmltertiary · review · May 19, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










