SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

600 km Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean · wltp

www.electrive.com ·

500.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 311 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

515 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 320 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

539.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 335 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

500.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 311 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

515 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 320 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

539.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 335 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

620 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.news ·

Original value: wltp

620 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp

620 km Collected

Long-Range RWD · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp km

600 km Collected

Performance AWD · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp km

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 is expected to achieve an outstanding all-electric range of 620 km in the Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19\" wheels. (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

delivers up to 620 km of all-electric range in the Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels. (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

all-electric range of 620 km in the Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels. (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 delivers up to 620 km of all-electric range in the Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels. (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 620 km for the 110.3 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

620 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 620 km for the 110.3 kWh battery version (RWD) according to WLTP cycle.

620 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 AWD (Long-Range 160* kWh) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Estimated range 3 up to 620 km

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range 110.3 kWh Battery · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 620 km for the 110.3 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

600 Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Electric range on a full battery: 600 km

620 Confirmed on its source page

Power RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Postavený tak, aby vás vzal dál. Velký IONIQ 9 nabízí až 620 km dojezdu na čistě elektrický pohon ve verzi s dlouhým dojezdem, pohonem zadních kol a 19" koly (WLTP).

620 Confirmed on its source page

Power AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Postavený tak, aby vás vzal dál. Velký IONIQ 9 nabízí až 620 km dojezdu na čistě elektrický pohon ve verzi s dlouhým dojezdem, pohonem zadních kol a 19" koly (WLTP).

620 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Postavený tak, aby vás vzal dál. Velký IONIQ 9 nabízí až 620 km dojezdu na čistě elektrický pohon ve verzi s dlouhým dojezdem, pohonem zadních kol a 19" koly (WLTP).

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Ta dig längre. Long Range-versionen med bakhjulsdrift och 19" hjul har upp till 620 km räckvidd (WLTP).

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

De IONIQ 9 is ontworpen om je verder te brengen en biedt een volledig elektrisch rijbereik tot 620 kilometer, in de Long-Range-versie met achterwielaandrijving en 19-duims velgen (WLTP*).

620 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Postavený tak, aby vás vzal dál. Velký IONIQ 9 nabízí až 620 km dojezdu na čistě elektrický pohon ve verzi s dlouhým dojezdem, pohonem zadních kol a 19" koly (WLTP).

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximální dojezd 620 km pro verzi s akumulátorem o kapacitě 110,3 kWh (RWD) podle cyklu WLTP.

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 delivers up to 620 km of all-electric range in the Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels. (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Long-Range RWD with 19-inch wheels: 620 km

606 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Long Range AWD with 20-inch wheels: 606 km

600 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Performance AWD with 21-inch wheels: 600 km

539.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · epa

www.hyundai.news ·

Maximum EPA-estimated all-electric range of 335 miles and EPA-targeted energy consumption of 97 MPGe for Long-Range RWD with 19-inch wheels

Original value: 335 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

620 Confirmed on its source page

verze s pohonem zadních kol · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

IONIQ 9 používá platformu E-GMP značky Hyundai a díky trakčnímu akumulátoru s kapacitou 110,3 kWh umožňuje ve verzi s pohonem zadních kol dojezd na jedno nabití až 620 km podle metodiky WLTP.

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range battery version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Driving range up to 620 620 km 1 Close

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

fino a 620 km di autonomia nella versione a batteria Long-Range con trazione posteriore e ruote da 19" o 20” (WLTP).

620 Confirmed on its source page

Progressive · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

arkadan itişli Uzun Menzilli Batarya versiyonu ve 20 inçlik jantlarıyla yaklaşık 620 km’lik birleşik menzile sahip. (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 620 km | 606 km | 600 km |

606 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 620 km | 606 km | 600 km |

600 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP mixte** | 620 km | 606 km | 600 km |

620 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

autonomie allant jusqu'à 620 km en mode entièrement électrique (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

160 kW (218 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, Heckantrieb · name as listed in German · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 620 km

600 Confirmed on its source page

226 kW (307 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, AWD · wltp · min

www.hyundai.com ·

Stromverbrauch für den Hyundai IONIQ 9 226 kW (307 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, Allradantrieb Elektro, 20-Zoll-Leichtmetallfelgen: kombiniert: 20,6-20,4 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A. Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie: 600-606 km 2.

600 Confirmed on its source page

315 kW (428 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, AWD Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie: 600 km 2

600 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

w najmocniejszej wersji Performance 600 km

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

El IONIQ 9 ofrece hasta 620 km de autonomía totalmente eléctrica en la versión de batería Long-Range con tracción trasera y llantas de 19". (WLTP)

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range-Batterieversion mit Hinterradantrieb und 19"-Rädern · name as listed in German · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Für längere Strecken gebaut, bietet der IONIQ 9 in der Long-Range-Batterieversion mit Hinterradantrieb und 19"-Rädern eine Reichweite von bis zu 620 km im vollelektrischen Betrieb (WLTP). 1

600 Confirmed on its source page

315 kW (428 PS), einem 110 kWh Akku, AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei vollem Akku: 600 km.

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 może przejechać nawet 620 km na jednym ładowaniu w wersji Long Range z napędem na tylne koła i 19‑calowymi kołami (WLTP).

620 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximálny dojazd 620 km pre verziu s batériou s kapacitou 110,3 kWh podľa metodiky WLTP.

600 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

**Maximum range (WLTP)[F1]** ### 600 km

600 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Rekkevidde med fulladet batteri: 600 km2

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

la version à propulsion avec batterie grande capacité et jantes 19 pouces affiche une remarquable autonomie de 620 km en cycle WLTP

600 Confirmed on its source page

Business · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Con oltre 600 km di autonomia media WLTP

620 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

El modelo RWD de largo alcance con llantas de 19 pulgadas alcanza una impresionante autonomía estimada WLTP de 620 km con un consumo de energía de sólo 194 Wh/km 18, lo que permite a los clientes centrarse en el viaje en lugar de en las paradas de carga gracias a su bajo coeficiente de resistencia aerodinámica de 0,259 Cd cuando está equipado con retrovisores laterales digitales 19, plataforma avanzada y tecnologías de batería.

619.6 km Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

powered by a 110.3 kWh battery delivering up to an estimated 385 miles (WLTP) of range

Original value: 385 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

619.6 km Confirmed on its source page

AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

powered by a 110.3 kWh battery delivering up to an estimated 385 miles (WLTP) of range

Original value: 385 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

619.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

powered by a 110.3 kWh battery delivering up to an estimated 385 miles (WLTP) of range

Original value: 385 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

600 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

All Electric Range (WLTP) 600 km

600 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat Digital Side Mirrors · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

All Electric Range (WLTP) 600 km

600 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 7 Seat · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

All Electric Range (WLTP) 600 km

606 Confirmed on its source page

AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Zasięg - w cyklu WLTP | 620 km | 606 km | 600 km |

600 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Zasięg - w cyklu WLTP | 620 km | 606 km | 600 km |

539.1 km Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49661: 2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 RWD, range 335 mi

Range (highway)

449 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 279 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

460.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 286 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

476.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 296 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

461.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 287 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

481.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 299 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

476.4 km Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49661: 2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 RWD, highway range 296 mi

Range (city)

590.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 367 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

568.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 353 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

534.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 332 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

787 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 9 MY26,IONIQ 9 CALLIGR 307PS AWD MY26,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),307,226,3,206,600,373,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,489,787,0,,,,,,,64.0,30 March 2026,

754 Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 9 MY26,IONIQ 9 CALLIGR 427PS AWD MY26,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),427,315,3,206,600,373,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,469,754,0,,,,,,,65.0,31 March 2026,

598.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 372 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

576.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 358 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

537.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 334 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

846 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP urbain** | 846 km | 802 km | 754 km |

802 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP urbain** | 846 km | 802 km | 754 km |

754 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Autonomie WLTP urbain** | 846 km | 802 km | 754 km |

534 km Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

590.6 km Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49661: 2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 RWD, city range 367 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.news ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

crh.market ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.prnewswire.com ·

wltp Collected

Long-Range RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

wltp Collected

Performance AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

620 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

crh.market ·