SuliHuliSuliHuli

Hyundai Ioniq 9: Equipment and model

Efficiency (highway)

25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 81 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 79 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 78 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 81 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 79 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 78 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.48 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49661: 2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 RWD, highway 41 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 85 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 9 MY26,IONIQ 9 CALLIGR 307PS AWD MY26,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),307,226,3,206,600,373,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,489,787,0,,,,,,,64.0,30 March 2026,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

20.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 9 MY26,IONIQ 9 CALLIGR 427PS AWD MY26,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),427,315,3,206,600,373,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,469,754,0,,,,,,,65.0,31 March 2026,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 85 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.6 Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Combined energy consumption for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 315 kW (428 PS) with a 110 kWh battery and all-wheel drive Performance: 20.6 kWh/100 km

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range RWD in kWh/100 km: 19.9; CO 2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

20.4 Confirmed on its source page

110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range AWD in kWh/100 km: 20.4 CO 2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

20.6 Confirmed on its source page

110.3 kWh (21” wheel), Long-Range AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (21” wheel), Long-Range AWD in kWh/100 km: 20.6; CO 2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

20.6 Confirmed on its source page

110.3 kWh (21” wheel), Performance AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (21” wheel), Performance AWD in kWh/100 km: 20.6; CO 2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range RWD in kWh/100 km: 19.9; CO₂ emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

20.4 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range AWD in kWh/100 km: 20.4; CO₂ emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

20.6 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (21” wheel), Performance AWD in kWh/100 km: 20.6; CO₂ emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Consommation mixte WLTP** | 19,9 kWh/100 km | 20,4 kWh/100 km | 20,6 kWh/100 km |

20.4 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Consommation mixte WLTP** | 19,9 kWh/100 km | 20,4 kWh/100 km | 20,6 kWh/100 km |

20.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Consommation mixte WLTP** | 19,9 kWh/100 km | 20,4 kWh/100 km | 20,6 kWh/100 km |

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range RWD in kWh/100 km: 19.9; CO₂ emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

20.4 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (20” wheel), Long-Range AWD in kWh/100 km: 20.4; CO₂ emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

20.6 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 9 110.3 kWh (21” wheel), Performance AWD in kWh/100 km: 20.6; CO₂ emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Wydajność - w cyklu WLTP | 19,9 kWh/100 km | 20,4 kWh/100 km | 20,6 kWh/100 km |

20.4 Confirmed on its source page

AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Wydajność - w cyklu WLTP | 19,9 kWh/100 km | 20,4 kWh/100 km | 20,6 kWh/100 km |

20.6 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Wydajność - w cyklu WLTP | 19,9 kWh/100 km | 20,4 kWh/100 km | 20,6 kWh/100 km |

24.6 kwh/100km Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

20.6 kwh/100km Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean · wltp

opendata.rdw.nl ·

RDW kenteken JBP57G: HYUNDAI IONIQ 9, typegoedkeuring e5*2018/858*00437*00, variant F7E34, uitvoering E12B11 (52 registered since 2020); elektrisch_verbruik_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 206 (Wh/km; /10 = kWh/100 km), actie_radius_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 600

22.99 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49661: 2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 RWD, combined 37 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (city)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 98 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 91 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 98 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 9 AWD Performance · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 91 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

13.8 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Consommation urbain WLTP** | 13,8 kWh/100 km | 14,6 kWh/100 km | 15,7 kWh/100 km |

14.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Consommation urbain WLTP** | 13,8 kWh/100 km | 14,6 kWh/100 km | 15,7 kWh/100 km |

15.7 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Consommation urbain WLTP** | 13,8 kWh/100 km | 14,6 kWh/100 km | 15,7 kWh/100 km |

20.51 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49661: 2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 RWD, city 33 kWh/100 mi

Drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

a RWD model with a 160 kW rear motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

a AWD model with a 70 kW front and 160 kW rear motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD version

www.hyundai.com ·

Performance AWD (all-wheel drive) with 160 kW motors front and rear.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

The Long-Range RWD model is equipped with a 160 kW rear motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

the Long-Range AWD model with a 70 kW front motor and 160 kW rear motor.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

The Performance AWD version is powered by 160 kW motors front and rear.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

rear wheel drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 delivers up to 620 km of all-electric range in the Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels. (WLTP)

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant

www.hyundai.com ·

In the all-wheel drive Performance variant, IONIQ 9 accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 5.2 seconds.

rwd Collected

Long Range 110.3 kWh Battery

www.hyundai.com ·

620 km driving range Built to take you further, IONIQ 9 delivers up to 620 km of all-electric range in the Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels. (WLTP)

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

In the all-wheel drive Performance variant, IONIQ 9 accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 5.2 seconds.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels

awd Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

* 226.1 kW (303 hp) AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

* 314.6 kW (422 hp) AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

* 314.6 kW (422 hp) AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

* 314.6 kW (422 hp) AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range RWD met een 160 kW sterke elektromotor op de achteras

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range AWD met een 70 kW-elektromotor op de vooras en een 160 kW-elektromotor op de achteras

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD+

www.hyundai.com ·

Performance AWD+ met zowel op de vooras als de achteras een 160 kW-elektromotor

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Power RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Model Power RWD je vybaven zadním motorem o výkonu 160 kW, model Power AWD předním motorem o výkonu 66 kW a zadním motorem o výkonu 160 kW.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Power AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Model Power RWD je vybaven zadním motorem o výkonu 160 kW, model Power AWD předním motorem o výkonu 66 kW a zadním motorem o výkonu 160 kW.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Verze Performance AWD je poháněna motory o výkonu 157 kW vpředu i vzadu.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant

www.hyundai.com ·

In the all-wheel drive Performance variant, IONIQ 9 accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 5.2 seconds.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Long-Range RWD model

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Long-Range AWD model

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Performance AWD model

rwd Confirmed on its source page

verze s pohonem zadních kol

www.hyundai.news ·

Zákazníci mají na výběr verze s pohonem zadních nebo všech kol.

awd Confirmed on its source page

standardní verze s pohonem všech kol

www.hyundai.news ·

Zákazníci mají na výběr verze s pohonem zadních nebo všech kol.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance s pohonem všech kol

www.hyundai.news ·

Zákazníci mají na výběr verze s pohonem zadních nebo všech kol.

awd Confirmed on its source page

verze Performance s pohonem všech kol

www.hyundai.news ·

Pro řidiče hledající maximální potěšení z jízdy je IONIQ 9 k dispozici také ve verzi Performance s pohonem všech kol

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD single motor

www.hyundai.com ·

The IONIQ 9 comes in 3 different powertrains: RWD single motor, AWD dual motor and Performance dual motor.

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD dual motor

www.hyundai.com ·

The IONIQ 9 comes in 3 different powertrains: RWD single motor, AWD dual motor and Performance dual motor.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range RWD con motore posteriore da 160 kW

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range AWD con motore anteriore da 70 kW e posteriore da 160 kW

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Performance AWD con doppio motore da 160 kW (anteriore e posteriore)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Transmission** | Roues arrière | 4 roues motrices | 4 roues motrices |

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Transmission** | Roues arrière | 4 roues motrices | 4 roues motrices |

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Transmission** | Roues arrière | 4 roues motrices | 4 roues motrices |

awd Confirmed on its source page

110 kWh Vertex® Calligraphy 4WD Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 9 110 kWh Vertex® Calligraphy 4WD Performance, 314 kW (428 PS), consumo energetico (durante la guida): 20.6 kWh/100 km, equivalente benzina: 2.3 l/100 km, emissioni di CO₂ (durante la guida): 0g/km, categoria di efficienza energetica: C

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

RWD (propulsion) avec un moteur arrière de 160 kW

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

AWD avec deux moteurs

rwd Confirmed on its source page

160 kW (218 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 9 160 kW (218 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, Heckantrieb: Energieverbrauch kombiniert: 19,9 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A.

awd Confirmed on its source page

226 kW (307 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Stromverbrauch für den Hyundai IONIQ 9 226 kW (307 PS) 110 kWh Batterie, Allradantrieb Elektro, 20-Zoll-Leichtmetallfelgen: kombiniert: 20,6-20,4 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A. Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie: 600-606 km 2.

awd Confirmed on its source page

UNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Wersja UNIQ dostępna jest z napędem AWD o mocy 313 KM

awd Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy

www.hyundai.com ·

wersja Calligraphy dostępna jest z najmocniejszym napędem Performance AWD o mocy 435 KM, oferującym przyspieszenie 5,2 s do 100 km/h.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range

www.hyundai.com ·

en la versión de batería Long-Range con tracción trasera y llantas de 19". (WLTP)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Ultimate 218PS

www.hyundai.com ·

385 mile range on Ultimate 218PS version with rear-wheel drive and 19" wheels (WLTP).

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Premium 110kWh RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 Premium 110kWh RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Ultimate 110kWh RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 Ultimate 110kWh RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Hyundai IONIQ 9 110 kWh Vertex® Calligraphy 4WD Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 9 110 kWh Vertex® Calligraphy 4WD Performance, 314 kW (428 PS), consommation d’énergie (conduite): 20.6 kWh/100 km, équivalent essence: 2.3 l/100 km, émissions de CO₂ (conduite): 0g/km, catégorie d’efficacité énergétique: C

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Vertex 110 kWh 226 kW / 308 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.com ·

Premio stock (esempio): IONIQ 9 Vertex 110 kWh 226 kW / 308 PS 4WD, consumo energetico (durante la guida): 20.4 kWh/100 km, equivalente benzina (totale): 2.2 l/100 km, emissioni di CO₂ (durante la guida): 0 g/km, emissioni di CO₂ dalla fornitura di elettricità: 22 g/km, categoria di efficienza energetica: C. Prezzo promozionale: CHF 78'150.–, Prezzo di listino: CHF 84'400.– (Premio stock: CHF 6'250.–).

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range-Batterieversion mit Hinterradantrieb und 19"-Rädern · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range-Batterieversion mit Hinterradantrieb

awd Confirmed on its source page

315 kW (428 PS), einem 110 kWh Akku, AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Version 315 kW (428 PS) mit einem 110 kWh Akku und Allradantrieb

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWDs-Performance-Variante

www.hyundai.com ·

Allradantriebs-Performance-Variante

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long Range RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 może przejechać nawet 620 km na jednym ładowaniu w wersji Long Range z napędem na tylne koła i 19‑calowymi kołami (WLTP).

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Vertex 110 kWh 226 kW / 308 PS 4WD MY26

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 Vertex 110 kWh 226 kW / 308 PS 4WD MY26

rwd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ 160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

die 218 PS-starke Version mit Heckantrieb

awd Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ 226 kW (307 PS) AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

die höher motorisierte Variante mit 307 PS und Allradantrieb

awd Confirmed on its source page

UNIQ 226 kW (307 PS) AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

mit Allradantrieb, 110 kWh-Batterie mit 226 kW (307 PS)

awd Confirmed on its source page

UNIQ 315 kW (428 PS) AWD Performance

www.hyundai.news ·

mit leistungsstärkerem Allradantrieb mit Performance-Fokus erhältlich, bei dem die Batterie 315 kW und somit 428 PS liefert

rwd Confirmed on its source page

160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb 110 kWh · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

Energieverbrauch in kWh/100 km für den Hyundai IONIQ 9 160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb 110 kWh: kombiniert 19,9; CO 2-Emissionen in g/km kombiniert: 0; CO₂-Klasse: A.

awd Confirmed on its source page

226 kW (307 PS) AWD 110 kWh

www.hyundai.news ·

Energieverbrauch in kWh/100 km für den Hyundai IONIQ 9 226 kW (307 PS) Allradantrieb 110 kWh: kombiniert 20,6-20,4; CO 2-Emissionen in g/km kombiniert: 0; CO₂-Klasse: A.

awd Confirmed on its source page

315 kW (428 PS) AWD Performance 110 kWh

www.hyundai.news ·

Energieverbrauch in kWh/100 km für den Hyundai IONIQ 9 315 kW (428 PS) Allradantrieb Performance 110 kWh: kombiniert 20,6; CO 2-Emissionen in g/km kombiniert: 0; CO₂-Klasse: A.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

La version à propulsion avec batterie grande capacité affiche une puissance accessible grâce à son moteur arrière de 160 kW

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

la version 4x4 (HTRAC) avec batterie grande capacité

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance, AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Performance, transmission intégrale : Jusqu'à 435 chevaux (700 Nm)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

The Long-Range RWD model offers easily accessible power thanks to its 160 kW rear motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

the Long-Range AWD adds a 70 kW front motor for extra performance

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

For maximum output, the Performance AWD models boasts powerful 160 kW motors on both the front and rear 8 axles.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

Das Modell Long-Range Heckantrieb wird von einem 160-kW-Heckmotor angetrieben, die Long-Range Allradantrieb-Alternative mit einem 70-kW-Frontmotor und einem 160-kW-Heckmotor sowie der Performance Allradantrieb mit 160-kW-Motoren jeweils vorne und hinten.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Das Modell Long-Range Heckantrieb wird von einem 160-kW-Heckmotor angetrieben, die Long-Range Allradantrieb-Alternative mit einem 70-kW-Frontmotor und einem 160-kW-Heckmotor sowie der Performance Allradantrieb mit 160-kW-Motoren jeweils vorne und hinten.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Das Modell Long-Range Heckantrieb wird von einem 160-kW-Heckmotor angetrieben, die Long-Range Allradantrieb-Alternative mit einem 70-kW-Frontmotor und einem 160-kW-Heckmotor sowie der Performance Allradantrieb mit 160-kW-Motoren jeweils vorne und hinten.

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

All Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat Digital Side Mirrors

www.hyundai.com ·

All Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 7 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

All Wheel Drive (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

| Napęd | RWD | AWD | AWD Performance |

rwd Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Rear Wheel Drive (RWD): Standard for the S trim.

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

all-electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.news ·

all-electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

new era of spacious EV design

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.news ·

the company’s flagship three-row electric SUV

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

Prestazioni elettriche

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.news ·

vollelektrisches SUV

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

The all-electric SUV Hyundai IONIQ 9

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

large SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

2026 IONIQ 9. Our three-row electric SUV.

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

three-row SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

eldrivna SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

Největší elektrické SUV značky Hyundai

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

### SUV 7 Seater

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

Großraum-Elektro-SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9__SUV_2025_5d_Electric_PL+1+finalpdf

suv Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Our first-ever, three-row, electric SUV.

Segment

parallel Collected

Model level

crh.market ·

Variants.enumerated count

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

одна непрерывная секция «Preview the various trim levels» на странице модели; прочитаны все 4 карточки подряд, пагинации и «показать ещё» нет

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

Die Modellseite listet vier aufeinanderfolgende Ausstattungsblöcke; alle vier Blöcke wurden gelesen, ohne weitere IONIQ-9-Varianten in diesem Abschnitt.

4 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

страница содержит последовательные блоки Premium, Ultimate, Calligraphy и Calligraphy Black Ink; кнопки Previous/Next не раскрывают дополнительных trim-блоков

Power out to devices (V2L)

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

Power any device anywhere or charge electrical equipment up to 3.6 kW with the on-board 230V power socket or exterior charging port of IONIQ 9’s Vehicle-to-Load technology (V2L).

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 AWD (Long-Range 160* kWh)

www.hyundai.com ·

You can power any device or charge electrical equipment up to 3.6 kW with the on-board 230V power socket or exterior charging port of IONIQ 9’s Vehicle-to-Load technology (V2L).

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

Power equipment up to 3.6 3.6 kW

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Power RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Díky palubní 230V zásuvce technologie Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) modelu IONIQ 9 můžete kdekoli napájet jakékoli zařízení nebo nabíjet elektrická zařízení až do výkonu 3,6 kW.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Power AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Díky palubní 230V zásuvce technologie Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) modelu IONIQ 9 můžete kdekoli napájet jakékoli zařízení nebo nabíjet elektrická zařízení až do výkonu 3,6 kW.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Díky palubní 230V zásuvce technologie Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) modelu IONIQ 9 můžete kdekoli napájet jakékoli zařízení nebo nabíjet elektrická zařízení až do výkonu 3,6 kW.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD+

www.hyundai.com ·

Met de 230-voltaansluiting van de Vehicle-to-Load-technologie (V2L) in de IONIQ 9 kan je elk apparaat van stroom voorzien en elektrische apparatuur met een capaciteit tot 3,6 kW opladen.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

Díky palubní 230V zásuvce technologie Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) modelu IONIQ 9 můžete kdekoli napájet jakékoli zařízení nebo nabíjet elektrická zařízení až do výkonu 3,6 kW.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range

www.hyundai.com ·

Pomocí palubní 230V zásuvky nebo vnějšího nabíjecího portu technologie Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) modelu IONIQ 9 můžete napájet jakékoli zařízení nebo nabíjet elektrická zařízení až do výkonu 3,6 kW.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Met de 230-voltaansluiting van de Vehicle-to-Load-technologie (V2L) in de IONIQ 9 kan je elk apparaat van stroom voorzien en elektrische apparatuur met een capaciteit tot 3,6 kW opladen.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range battery version

www.hyundai.com ·

Power any device anywhere or charge electrical equipment up to 3.6 kW with the on-board 230V power socket or exterior charging port of IONIQ 9’s Vehicle-to-Load technology (V2L).

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

puoi alimentare ovunque i tuoi dispositivi o ricaricare apparecchi elettrici fino a 3,6 kW tramite la presa di corrente da 230 V a bordo o la porta di ricarica esterna.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

puoi alimentare ovunque i tuoi dispositivi o ricaricare apparecchi elettrici fino a 3,6 kW tramite la presa di corrente da 230 V a bordo o la porta di ricarica esterna.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

puoi alimentare ovunque i tuoi dispositivi o ricaricare apparecchi elettrici fino a 3,6 kW tramite la presa di corrente da 230 V a bordo o la porta di ricarica esterna.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Progressive

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’un Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) teknolojisiyle, otomobil içindeki 230V prizi veya dışındaki şarj girişini kullanarak her yerde herhangi bir cihazı çalıştırabilir veya elektrikli ekipmanları 3.6 kW’a kadar şarj edebilirsin.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh

www.hyundai.com ·

La technologie V2L permet d’alimenter (jusqu’à 3,6 kW) n’importe quel appareil électrique grâce à la batterie du véhicule.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC

www.hyundai.com ·

La technologie V2L permet d’alimenter (jusqu’à 3,6 kW) n’importe quel appareil électrique grâce à la batterie du véhicule.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

La technologie V2L permet d’alimenter (jusqu’à 3,6 kW) n’importe quel appareil électrique grâce à la batterie du véhicule.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Appareils électriques jusqu'à 3.6 3.6 kW Close

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

Energie, wann und wo du sie brauchst: Lade und betreibe deine elektrischen Geräte ganz einfach unterwegs – mit bis zu 3,6 kW über die integrierte 230-Volt-Steckdose 5 oder den externen Vehicle-to-Load-Anschluss (V2L) des Hyundai IONIQ 9.

Heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat Pump System

standard Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat Pump System

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat Pump System

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

Systém využívá tepelné čerpadlo, které recykluje odpadní teplo

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heat Pump System

standard Confirmed on its source page

Top Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

_in addition to GLS_

standard Confirmed on its source page

Top Calligraphy Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

_in addition to TOP_

standard Confirmed on its source page

verze s pohonem zadních kol

www.hyundai.news ·

Optimální komfort za všech podmínek zajišťuje v modelu IONIQ 9 standardně dodávaný vyspělý ventilační a klimatizační systém s technologií tepelného čerpadla.

standard Confirmed on its source page

standardní verze s pohonem všech kol

www.hyundai.news ·

Optimální komfort za všech podmínek zajišťuje v modelu IONIQ 9 standardně dodávaný vyspělý ventilační a klimatizační systém s technologií tepelného čerpadla.

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance s pohonem všech kol

www.hyundai.news ·

Optimální komfort za všech podmínek zajišťuje v modelu IONIQ 9 standardně dodávaný vyspělý ventilační a klimatizační systém s technologií tepelného čerpadla.

standard Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

The system features a heat pump that recycles waste heat, ensuring that energy is utilized efficiently to maintain a comfortable cabin temperature without drawing heavily from the battery.

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

* Wärmepumpe

standard Confirmed on its source page

STAR

www.hyundai.com ·

Sistema de bomba de calor

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium 110kWh RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat Pump System

standard Confirmed on its source page

Ultimate 110kWh RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat Pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat Pump System

standard Confirmed on its source page

Ultimate Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat Pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

Style

www.hyundai.com ·

Warmtepompsysteem

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

Eine Wärmepumpe sorgt zudem für hohe Effizienz auch bei niedrigen Temperaturen

standard Confirmed on its source page

Long Range 218PS RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

all with standard heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

Long Range 307PS AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

all with standard heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

427PS AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

all with standard heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

Heat pump system

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

* Elektrisch einstellbares Lederlenkrad

standard Confirmed on its source page

STAR

www.hyundai.com ·

Volante calefactado

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium 110kWh RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Style

www.hyundai.com ·

Verwarmbaar stuurwiel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Business

www.hyundai.news ·

Sono di serie anche il climatizzatore automatico bi-zona, il volante riscaldabile, i sedili anteriori regolabili elettricamente e riscaldati e i sedili posteriori riscaldati

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated steering wheel

absent Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel: Not Available for S RWD and SE AWD.

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

The IONIQ 9 is available for purchase today.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version

www.hyundai.com ·

The IONIQ 9 is available for purchase today.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Power RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 je již dnes možné zakoupit.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Power AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 je již dnes možné zakoupit.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 je již dnes možné zakoupit.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

The IONIQ 9 is available for purchase today.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Black Ink

www.hyundai.news ·

Nový model IONIQ 9 Calligraphy Black Ink je možné u autorizovaných dealerů značky objednávat od začátku měsíce srpna.

pre order Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Dit model is nog niet beschikbaar voor verkoop.

pre order Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Dit model is nog niet beschikbaar voor verkoop.

pre order Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD+

www.hyundai.com ·

Dit model is nog niet beschikbaar voor verkoop.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

L'IONIQ 9 est aujourd'hui disponible à l'achat.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

STAR

www.hyundai.com ·

El IONIQ 9 ya está disponible para su compra.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

L'IONIQ 9 è oggi disponibile per l'acquisto.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

L'IONIQ 9 è oggi disponibile per l'acquisto.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

Der IONIQ 9 ist heute zum Kauf erhältlich.

on sale Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

Das Modell ist ab sofort bestellbar

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Business

www.hyundai.news ·

IONIQ 9 è già ordinabile presso tutte le Concessionarie Hyundai d’Italia

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 star Collected

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

European New Car Assessment Programme (**Euro NCAP**)awarded IONIQ 9 the highest**five-star rating**

5 Collected

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

Také evropská organizace **Euro NCAP** (European New Car Assessment Programme) udělila modelu IONIQ 9 nejvyšší, **pětihvězdičkové hodnocení**

5 Confirmed on its source page

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

news.euroncap.com ·

5 Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.euroncap.com ·

Euro NCAP media release names the IONIQ 9 2025 results as 5 stars; rating applies to 160 kW RWD and 4x4 variants.

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Connect your iPhone® with standard wireless Apple CarPlay®

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Connect your iPhone® with standard wireless Apple CarPlay®

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Connect your iPhone® with standard wireless Apple CarPlay®

standard Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Connect your iPhone® with standard wireless Apple CarPlay®

standard Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Connect your iPhone® with standard wireless Apple CarPlay®

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

Obecnie każdy Hyundai w standardzie posiada łączność Android Auto i Apple Car Play.

standard Confirmed on its source page

Business

www.hyundai.news ·

infotainment touchscreen da 12,3” con Apple CarPlay™/Android Auto™ wireless

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

Apple CarPlay & Android Auto compatibility[1,2]

standard Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay: Standard.

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Use standard wireless Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Use standard wireless Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Use standard wireless Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Use standard wireless Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Use standard wireless Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

Obecnie każdy Hyundai w standardzie posiada łączność Android Auto i Apple Car Play.

standard Confirmed on its source page

Business

www.hyundai.news ·

infotainment touchscreen da 12,3” con Apple CarPlay™/Android Auto™ wireless

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

Apple CarPlay & Android Auto compatibility[1,2]

standard Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay: Standard.

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Progressive

www.hyundai.com ·

Koltuk Isıtma ve Soğutma Sistemi (Ön ve Arka)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy

www.hyundai.com ·

Koltuk Isıtma ve Soğutma Sistemi (Ön ve Arka)

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

* Sitzheizung für die 1. und 2. Sitzreihe

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 160 kW (218 PS) Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

Sitzheizung in der ersten und zweiten Sitzreihe

standard Confirmed on its source page

Business

www.hyundai.news ·

Sono di serie anche il climatizzatore automatico bi-zona, il volante riscaldabile, i sedili anteriori regolabili elettricamente e riscaldati e i sedili posteriori riscaldati

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated seats

standard Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats: Standard for S RWD.

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.hyundai.com ·

true Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.hyundai.com ·

공통 품목 lists 실내 V2L; catalog also lists 실외 V2L 커넥터 on higher equipment.

false Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) two-way on-board charger (Cargo): Not Available for S RWD.

Efficiency (real)

22.6 kwh/100km Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.electrive.com ·

Airbags

10 Confirmed on its source page

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.hyundai.com ·

10 Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.hyundai.com ·

안전: 10에어백 시스템 (1열 어드밴스드/센터사이드, 1/2열 사이드, 운전석 무릎, 전복대응 커튼)