SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

9.67 Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

9.67 Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

9.67 Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

9.67 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

9.67 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

10 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Recharge borne 11 kW (10 % à 100 %)** | ~10 h | ~10 h | ~10 h |

10 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Recharge borne 11 kW (10 % à 100 %)** | ~10 h | ~10 h | ~10 h |

10 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Recharge borne 11 kW (10 % à 100 %)** | ~10 h | ~10 h | ~10 h |

10 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

ładowanie na stacjach AC (11 kW) zajmuje około 10 godzin .

10 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard charging time (10% to 100%) Approx 10 hr at 10.5kW

9.67 h Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

11.7 h Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49661: 2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 RWD, charge time at 240 V 11.7 h

DC charging peak

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

350 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations

257 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system has a peak charge rate of up to 257 kW and supports charging at 350 and 400 kW stations.

350 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 AWD (Long-Range 160* kWh) · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 24 min.

257 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system has a peak charge rate of up to 257 kW and supports charging at 350 and 400 kW stations.

257 Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system has a peak charge rate of up to 257 kW and supports charging at 350 and 400 kW stations.

233 Confirmed on its source page

Power RWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

233 Confirmed on its source page

Power AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

233 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD+ · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

De IONIQ 9 ondersteunt opladen tot 350 kW bij DC-snellaadstations.

233 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

233 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 AWD (Power 110,3 kWh) · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

800V bateriový systém IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

350 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 24 min.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · peak

www.hyundai.news ·

24 minutes with 350 kW charger under optimal conditions

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · peak

www.hyundai.news ·

24 minutes with 350 kW charger under optimal conditions

350 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · peak

www.hyundai.news ·

24 minutes with 350 kW charger under optimal conditions

350 Confirmed on its source page

SE · peak

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

350 Confirmed on its source page

SEL · peak

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · peak

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy · peak

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design · peak

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 supporta fino a 350 kW presso le stazioni di ricarica ultra-rapida in corrente continua: ricarica dal 10 all'80% dello stato di carica (SOC) in 24 minuti.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 supporta fino a 350 kW presso le stazioni di ricarica ultra-rapida in corrente continua: ricarica dal 10 all'80% dello stato di carica (SOC) in 24 minuti.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 supporta fino a 350 kW presso le stazioni di ricarica ultra-rapida in corrente continua: ricarica dal 10 all'80% dello stato di carica (SOC) in 24 minuti.

350 Confirmed on its source page

Progressive · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’un DC ultra hızlı şarj istasyonlarında 350 kW’a kadar şarjı destekleyen bataryası, %10’dan %80’e 24 dakikada ulaşıyor.

257 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

Le système de batterie 800V de l'IONIQ 9 a une puissance de charge maximale allant jusqu'à 257 kW

233 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

Der Hyundai IONIQ 9 unterstützt eine Ladeleistung von bis zu 233 kW an DC-Schnellladestationen – für eine Ladung von 10 auf 80 % in nur ca. 24 Minuten 4.

250 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

Natomiast maksymalna moc na stacjach DC to ponad 250 kW.

233 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

In optimal conditions, the IONIQ 9 is capable of accepting power at up to 233kW.

257 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

Das 800-V-Batteriesystem des IONIQ 9 erreicht eine Spitzenladeleistung von bis zu 257 kW und unterstützt das Laden an 350- und 400-kW-Stationen.

230 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

maksymalna moc ładowania wynosi do 230 kW

350 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje na ultrarýchlych nabíjacích staniciach nabíjanie výkonom až do 350 kW – z 10 na 80 % (SOC) sa nabije za 24 minút.

230 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

| Maksymalna moc ładowania DC (szczytowa) | 230 kW |

230 Confirmed on its source page

AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

| Maksymalna moc ładowania DC (szczytowa) | 230 kW |

230 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

| Maksymalna moc ładowania DC (szczytowa) | 230 kW |

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

24 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 24 min.

24 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 24 min.

24 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 AWD (Long-Range 160* kWh) · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 24 min.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Get ready for ultra-fast charging. IONIQ 9 supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 24 min.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 24 min.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance variant · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 allows you to add 304 km of range in just 15 minutes or charge from 10% to 80% in around 24 minutes at high-power charging networks like IONITY and EnBW

24 Confirmed on its source page

Power RWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Power AWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD+ · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Dat betekent dat hij de batterij van 10% tot 80% (SOC) oplaadt in niet meer dan 24 minuten.

24 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až do 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

800V bateriový systém IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

24 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 AWD (Power 110,3 kWh) · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

800V bateriový systém IONIQ 9 podporuje nabíjení až 233 kW na DC ultra rychlých nabíjecích stanicích – nabíjení z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za 24 minut.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

24 minutes with 350 kW charger under optimal conditions

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

24 minutes with 350 kW charger under optimal conditions

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

24 minutes with 350 kW charger under optimal conditions

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Hij biedt de keuze uit drie aandrijflijnen: Long-Range RWD met een 160 kW sterke elektromotor op de achteras, Long-Range AWD met een 70 kW-elektromotor op de vooras en een 160 kW-elektromotor op de achteras en Performance AWD+ met zowel op de vooras als de achteras een 160 kW-elektromotor. 1. ![Image 19: Zijaanzicht van de IONIQ 9 die op een landweg rijdt.](https://dmassets.hyundai.com/is/image/hyundaiautoever/Hyundai_IONIQ-9_Exterior-side_Driving_EU_27-2) #### Rijbereik tot 620 km. De IONIQ 9 is ontworpen om je verder te brengen en biedt een volledig elektrisch rijbereik tot 620 kilometer, in de Long-Range-versie met achterwielaandrijving en 19-duims velgen (WLTP*). 4 2. ![Image 20: Open laadaansluiting van de elektrische SUV Hyundai IONIQ 9.](https://dmassets.hyundai.com/is/image/hyundaiautoever/Hyundai_IONIQ-9_Exterior-Side_Charging-Cable_Closeup_1383) #### Superieure laadprestaties. Maak je klaar voor ultrasnel opladen. De IONIQ 9 ondersteunt opladen tot 350 kW bij DC-snellaadstations. Dat betekent dat hij de batterij van 10% tot 80% (SOC) oplaadt in niet meer dan 24 minuten.

24 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

Díky 800V systému pro ultra rychlé nabíjení trvá nabití modelu IONIQ 9 z 10 na 80 procent pouhých 24 minut při použití rychlonabíječky se stejnosměrným proudem a nabíjecím výkonem 350 kW

24 Confirmed on its source page

SE · dc

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

24 Confirmed on its source page

SEL · dc

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · dc

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy · dc

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design · dc

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 supporta fino a 350 kW presso le stazioni di ricarica ultra-rapida in corrente continua: ricarica dal 10 all'80% dello stato di carica (SOC) in 24 minuti.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9 supporta fino a 350 kW presso le stazioni di ricarica ultra-rapida in corrente continua: ricarica dal 10 all'80% dello stato di carica (SOC) in 24 minuti.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Progressive · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’un DC ultra hızlı şarj istasyonlarında 350 kW’a kadar şarjı destekleyen bataryası, %10’dan %80’e 24 dakikada ulaşıyor.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

passer de 10 % à 80 % en environ 24 minutes sur des réseaux de recharge haute performance

24 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Der Hyundai IONIQ 9 unterstützt eine Ladeleistung von bis zu 233 kW an DC-Schnellladestationen – für eine Ladung von 10 auf 80 % in nur ca. 24 Minuten 4.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range Heckantrieb · name as listed in German · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

Der IONIQ 9 lädt an einem Schnellader in nur 24 Minuten von 10 auf 80 Prozent.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

Der IONIQ 9 lädt an einem Schnellader in nur 24 Minuten von 10 auf 80 Prozent.

24 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

Der IONIQ 9 lädt an einem Schnellader in nur 24 Minuten von 10 auf 80 Prozent.

24 min Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Ultra-Fast Charge 10-80% in 24 min; using the included CCS adapter on a 350-kW, 800V DC charger.

Charging port

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system has a peak charge rate of up to 257 kW and supports charging at 350 and 400 kW stations.

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 Calligraphy - 6 Seat

www.hyundai.com ·

Charging port CCS Combo 2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF)

nacs Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

DC Ultra-fast charging capability with NACS charging port.

Voltage architecture

800 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery version with rear wheel drive and 19" wheels · nominal

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 9’s 800V battery system supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations

400 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · nominal

www.hyundai.com ·

The innovative combination of 400V and 800V technology gives you the flexibility of using a different charger if one type is occupied.

800 Confirmed on its source page

SE · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

800 Confirmed on its source page

SEL · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

800 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

800 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

800 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 24 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2026 IONIQ 9.

400 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · nominal

www.hyundai.com ·

innowacyjna architektura 400 V i 800 V

800 v Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundainews.com ·

800V ultra-fast charging; 400V/800V multi-charging flexibility.

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

SE · single phase

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

11 Confirmed on its source page

SEL · single phase

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

11 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · single phase

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

11 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy · single phase

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

11 Confirmed on its source page

Calligraphy Design · single phase

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 9 hours and 40 minutes to charge from 10% to 100% on a 11-kW, 240V AC Level 2 charger.

11 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · three phase

www.hyundai.com ·

Każdy IONIQ 9 ma w standardzie 3-fazową ładowarkę pokładową, która pozwala na ładowanie z mocą 11 kW na stacjach AC.

10.9 kw Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.caranddriver.com ·

Lithium Polymer traction battery w/10.9 kW Onboard Charger.

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

24 min Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

insideevs.de ·

Charging peak (real)

233 kw Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

insideevs.de ·