SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

110.3 Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range battery version · usable

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 620 km for the 110.3 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range · usable

www.hyundai.com ·

Autonomía máxima de 620 km para la versión con batería de 110,3 kWh según el ciclo WLTP.

110 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · usable

www.hyundai.com ·

**Battery** ### 110 kWh

110.3 kwh Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD · unstated

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Lithium-ion polymer traction battery: 110.3 kWh capacity.

Battery (gross)

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Powered by a 110.3 kWh battery,

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Powered by a 110.3 kWh battery

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximale actieradius 620 km voor de 110,3 kWh-versie (RWD, 19 inch) volgens WLTP.

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Long Range 110.3 kWh Battery

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD · gross

www.hyundai.news ·

110.3 kWh

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD · gross

www.hyundai.news ·

110.3 kWh

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD · gross

www.hyundai.news ·

110.3 kWh

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Premium 110kWh RWD · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 620 km for the 110.3 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

Premium Trim · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Long Range 110.3 kWh Battery

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

powered by a high-capacity 110.3kWh battery

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

5-Year Unlimited Mileage Warranty. 8-Year Battery Warranty.

Original value: 8 years

8 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

5-Year Unlimited Mileage Warranty. 8-Year Battery Warranty.

10 y Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Hybrid/Electric Battery Warranty: 10 years/100,000 miles.

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Type batterie** | Lithium-ion polymère | Lithium-ion polymère | Lithium-ion polymère |

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Type batterie** | Lithium-ion polymère | Lithium-ion polymère | Lithium-ion polymère |

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh HTRAC Performance

www.hyundai.com ·

| **Type batterie** | Lithium-ion polymère | Lithium-ion polymère | Lithium-ion polymère |

nmc Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

La batterie haute tension lithium-ion NMC intégrée dans le plancher offre une capacité de 110,3 kWh.

nmc Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

La batterie haute tension lithium-ion NMC intégrée dans le plancher offre une capacité de 110,3 kWh.

nmc Confirmed on its source page

Performance, AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

La batterie haute tension lithium-ion NMC intégrée dans le plancher offre une capacité de 110,3 kWh.

nmc Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

La avanzada batería de iones de litio NCM montada en el suelo del VE ofrece 110,3 kWh de capacidad.

nmc Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

La avanzada batería de iones de litio NCM montada en el suelo del VE ofrece 110,3 kWh de capacidad.

nmc Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

La avanzada batería de iones de litio NCM montada en el suelo del VE ofrece 110,3 kWh de capacidad.

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range Heckantrieb · name as listed in German

www.hyundai.news ·

Die Hochvolt-Lithium-Ionen-Batterie bietet 110,3 kWh Systemleistung.

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Die Hochvolt-Lithium-Ionen-Batterie bietet 110,3 kWh Systemleistung.

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Performance AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Die Hochvolt-Lithium-Ionen-Batterie bietet 110,3 kWh Systemleistung.

nmc Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundainews.com ·

Advanced floor-mounted NCM lithium-ion battery.

Battery (gross or net not stated)

110.3 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 9 110 kWh

www.hyundai.com ·

**Capacité batterie** | 110,3 kWh | 110,3 kWh | 110,3 kWh

Battery warranty (distance)

200000 km Collected

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.hyundai.com ·

200000 km Confirmed on its source page

AWD (HTRACⅡ) · name as listed in Korean

www.hyundai.com ·

160934 km Collected

2026 Hyundai Ioniq 9 S RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Hybrid/Electric Battery Warranty: 10 years/100,000 miles.