SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

383 km Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 238 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

383 km Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 238 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

482.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 300 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

491 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

AUDI,e-tron GT,quattro 350kW,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),530,390,3.1,200,491,305,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,0,,,,,,,,0.0,26 November 2025,

478 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

AUDI,RS e-tron GT,RS e-tron GT 440kW,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),646,475,3,205,478,297,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,0,,,,,,,,0.0,26 November 2025,

482.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 300 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

622 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT quattro · wltp · Electric

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Original value: wltp

482.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 300 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

446 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance · epa

www.audi.ca ·

NRCan estimated range 446 km based on a full charge

482.8 km Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50185: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels), range 300 mi

Range (highway)

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

461.9 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 287 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

457.1 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 284 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

437.7 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 272 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

461.9 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 287 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

437.7 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 272 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50185: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels), highway range 294 mi

Range (city)

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

482.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 300 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

439.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 273 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

482.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 300 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

481.2 km Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 299 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50185: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels), city range 305 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

recharged.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.autoevolution.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

electrek.co ·

wltp Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro · Not stated by the source · Electric

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

622 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

recharged.com ·

622 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

electrek.co ·

622 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro · wltp · Electric

Range (winter)

455 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro · Not stated by the source · Electric