SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

97 Collected

Version not stated

97 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro

97 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Thanks to a gross battery capacity of 105 kWh (net 97 kWh) and a range of up to 622 kilometers (386.5 mi), the Audi e-tron GT quattro is ideally equipped for everyday use – whether driving on the highway or in city traffic.

97 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT quattro · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

97 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

97 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

97 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

105 kwh Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · unstated

www.audiusa.com ·

Battery size: 105 kWh.

Battery (gross)

105 Collected

Version not stated

105 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro

105 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Thanks to a gross battery capacity of 105 kWh (net 97 kWh) and a range of up to 622 kilometers (386.5 mi), the Audi e-tron GT quattro is ideally equipped for everyday use – whether driving on the highway or in city traffic.

105 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron GT quattro · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

105 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

105 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

105 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 105 / 97

Battery (gross or net not stated)

105 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT 2025

www.audi.ca ·

Taille de la batterie 105 kWh

105 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT

www.audi.ca ·

Battery Size 105 kWh

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT

www.audi.com ·

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

S e-tron GT

www.audi.de ·

160934 km Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro

www.jimellisaudi.com ·

Traction battery warranty - 96 months/100,000 miles. Converted from 100,000 miles.

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro

www.jimellisaudi.com ·

Traction battery warranty - 96 months/100,000 miles.