Audi e-tron GT
Version: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattrochecked
- Coupé
- in production
- Release 2021
300 mi
EPA range
75/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Audi e-tron GT is a 5-seat electric coupé rated 300 mi EPA for the S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) that charges 10-80 % in about 18 min.
- Battery
- 97 kWh
- DC peak
- 320 kW
- Power
- 499.6 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 3.3 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 14.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at €126,000 MSRP in Germany for the S e-tron GT.
No US listing yet - prices in Germany.
Germany
from€126,000
S e-tron GTMSRP DE
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| S e-tron GTlowest | €126,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada · European Union · United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Canada · Germany
Other markets (3)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated1
Latest:
- Audi e-tron GT quattro · MSRP · · may have changed since108,900 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CADCA$168,9401
Latest:
- S e-tron GT · MSRP · CA$168,940
CanadaCA$168,9401
Latest:
- S e-tron GT · MSRP · CA$168,940
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#22 of 80 in the US75#22 of 80 in the US
- Long range#18 of 80 in the US76#18 of 80 in the US
- Family#49 of 80 in the US70#49 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- 90#4 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you want a long range car
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- you want a family car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
300 mi on the official EPA test.
300 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 386 mi
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~345 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 117 mi.
18 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 320 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 9.6 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 15.5 h
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
What does it cost to run?
~$6.40 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 38 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence
Photo: Alexander-93 / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for display- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 300 mi
- 10-80 %
- 18 min
- Score
- 75
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPolestar 4Score71- Price from
- Range
- 310 mi +10 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 71
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIRolls-Royce SpectreScore55- Price from
- no data
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 55
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AILynk & Co 02Score51- Price from
- Range
- 277 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 51
Which versions are there?
Versions known 14Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RS e-tron GT performance | AWD | 97kWh | 277miEPA | 435kW |
| e-tron GT quattro | AWD | 97kWh | - | 163kW |
| RS e-tron GT | AWD | 97kWh | - | 163kW |
| S e-tron GT | AWD | 97kWh | - | 493kW |
| e-tron GTprovisional | AWD | - | 249miEPA | 390kW |
| RS e-tron GTprovisional | AWD | - | 249miEPA | 475kW |
| S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels)provisional | AWD | - | 300miEPA | 435kW |
| S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels)provisional | AWD | - | 294miEPA | 435kW |
| RS e-tron GT Performanceprovisional | AWD | - | 278miEPA | - |
| 2025 RS e-tron GT performanceprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| 2026 RS e-tron GT performanceprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| 2026 S e-tron GTprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
| Audi e-tron GT quattroprovisional | AWD | 97kWh | - | 370kW |
| S e-tron GT 2025provisional | AWD | - | - | 493kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Coupé
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 386 mi
- 300 mi
- Range (city)
- 305 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 294 mi EPAEPA
- Battery
- 97 kWh
- Battery (gross)
- 105 kWh
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 37.6 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 37 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 38.4 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (real)
- 33.5 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 320 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 18 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 15.5 h
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- AC charging peak
- 9.6 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 296 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 17 min
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 499.6 kW
- Top speed
- 152 mph
- Torque
- 435 lb-ft (590 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 3.6 s
- 0–60 mph
- 3.3 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 14.3 cu ft
- Frunk
- 2.7 cu ft
- Length
- 196.5 in
- Width
- 77.2 in
- Height
- 55.5 in
- Wheelbase
- 114.2 in
- Weight
- 5,093 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (8)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Ground clearance | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Heated steering wheel | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
8 primary sources
22 sources · one row per site
- fueleconomy.gov17 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- audi.ca6 recordsOEM · primaryOct 23, 2026
- audi.com6 recordsOEM · primarySep 14, 2026
and 19 more
- audi-me.com3 recordsOEM · primaryAug 8, 2026
- open.canada.ca2 recordsregulator · primaryAug 13, 2026
- audi-mediacenter.com1 recordOEM · primaryJun 3, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
- discodata.eea.europa.eu1 recordregulator · primaryAug 30, 2026
- caranddriver.com3 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- audi.de2 recordsreview · secondarySep 17, 2026
- adac.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- assets.adac.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 17, 2026
- audinatick.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 27, 2026
- audiusa.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 24, 2026
- autoexpress.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- carsdirect.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- electriccaradviceaustralia.com.au1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- emea-dam.audi.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 17, 2026
- jimellisaudi.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- recharged.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- autoevolution.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (54)
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44776primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.audi-me.com/en/models/e-tron-gt/s-e-tron-gt/primary · OEM · Aug 7, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/913f8940-036a-45f2-a5f2-19bde76c1252/resource/d96bb679-2e2e-4d91-b620-c319a7d4fe25primary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50600primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50602primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.audi.ca/en/models/e-tron-gt/s-e-tron-gt/2026/overview/primary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48689primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'AUDI'%20AND%20Cn%3D'E-TRON%20GT'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 30, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45981primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.audi.com/de/audi-e-tron-gt-13716primary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/dataset/98f1a129-f628-4ce4-b24d-6f16bf24dd64/resource/026e45b4-eb63-451f-b34f-d9308ea3a3d9/download/my2012-2026-battery-electric-vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 13, 2026
- https://www.audi.com/en/audi-e-tron-gt-13716primary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.audi.ca/fr/models/e-tron-gt/s-e-tron-gt/2026/apercu/archive/primary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.audi.com/de/audi-e-tron-gt-quattro-16661primary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.audi.com/de/audi-s-e-tron-gt-16049primary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46908primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://www.audi.ca/en/electrification/electric-models/primary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.audi-me.com/en/models/e-tron-gt/rs-e-tron-gt-performance/primary · OEM · Aug 7, 2026
- https://www.audi-mediacenter.com/en/press-releases/entering-the-premium-class-audi-e-tron-gt-quattro-combines-emotional-design-performance-and-comfort-16660primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.audi.com/de/audi-rs-e-tron-gt-performance-16050primary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.audi.ca/en/models/e-tron-gt/rs-e-tron-gt/2026/overview/primary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50184primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46909primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45982primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44783primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48993primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.audi.ca/en/models/e-tron-gt/rs-e-tron-gt/2026/overview/archive/primary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48688primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.audi.ca/en/models/q6/sq6-e-tron/2027/overview/primary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50186primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.audi-me.com/en/models/brochures/primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.audi.com/de/audi-rs-e-tron-gt-13660primary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50185primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50601primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/autokatalog/marken-modelle/audi/e-tron-gt/fw-facelift/336003/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://recharged.com/articles/audi-e-tron-gt-cargo-space-dimensionssecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/audi/e-tron-gt/specs/2025/audi_e-tron-gt_audi-e-tron-gt_2025secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://electriccaradviceaustralia.com.au/EV-library/audi-e-tron-gt-australian-specifications-pricing-charging-guide/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/audi/e-tron-gt/specs/2026/audi_e-tron-gt_audi-s-e-tron-gt_2026/478585secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/audi/e-tron-gt-2025secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://assets.adac.de/image/upload/Autodatenbank/Autotest/AT6593-audi-s-e-tron-gt-quattro/audi-s-e-tron-gt-quattro.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 17, 2026
- https://emea-dam.audi.com/adobe/assets/urn:aaid:aem:b35a8553-41af-415a-a225-530ae1e8bbcb/original/as/preisliste_e-tron-gt-quattro_s-e-tron-gt.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.audiusa.com/en/models/e-tron-gt/s-e-tron-gt/2026/overview/secondary · review · Oct 24, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50185secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.audi.de/de/service-zubehoer/garantien/audi-garantie/secondary · review · Sep 17, 2026
- https://electrek.co/guides/audi-e-tron/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.audinatick.com/en/model-research/2025/2025-audi-s-e-tron-gt/secondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.autoexpress.co.uk/audi/e-tron-gt/355530/audi-e-tron-gt-reviewsecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.jimellisaudi.com/showroom/2026/Audi/S%20e-tron%20GT/Sedan.htmsecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.audi.de/de/neuwagen/e-tron-gt/s-e-tron-gt/secondary · review · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.carsdirect.com/audi/s-e-tron-gt/2025/specssecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.autoevolution.com/news/audi-identifies-battery-problem-affecting-e-tron-gt-issues-two-separate-recalls-231607.htmltertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source












