Lynk & Co 02
Version: Lynk & Co 02 Morechecked
- Electric car
- Coupé
- in production
- Release Jun 2018
€40,595
from · MSRP · Netherlands
277 mi
WLTP range
51/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Lynk & Co 02 is a 5-seat electric coupé. Range: 277 mi WLTP for the 02 More. 10-80 %: about 30 min for the 02 More. Price: from €40,595 MSRP for the Lynk & Co 02 More in Netherlands.
- Battery
- 66 kWh
- DC peak
- 150 kW
- Power
- 200 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 5.5 s
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 14.5 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at €40,595 MSRP in Netherlands for the Lynk & Co 02 More.
No US listing yet - prices in Netherlands.
Netherlands
from€40,595
Lynk & Co 02 MoreMSRP NL
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Lynk & Co 02 Morelowest | €40,595 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China · European Union · Germany
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · CNYCN¥166,8001
Latest:
- Halo 2.0TD T5-8AT · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥166,800
Market not stated · EUR€35,995 - €39,9952
Latest:
- 02 Core · Market (new) · · may have changed since€35,995
- 02 More · Market (new) · · may have changed since€39,995
Who is it for?
Ranking
- 51#173 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#173 of 281 worldwide46#173 of 281 worldwide
- Family#179 of 281 worldwide57#179 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 59#120 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a family car
What the score is made of
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
277 mi on the official WLTP test.
277 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
30 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 150 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 22 kW
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kW
What does it cost to run?
~$4.68 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 28 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- €40,595
- Range
- 277 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min

Photo author and licence
Photo: Alexander-93 / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayAudi e-tron GTScore75- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 386 mi +110 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 75
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIDenza Z9 GTScore73- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 391 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 73
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPolestar 4Score71- Price from
- Range
- 310 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 71
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 2Versions with data on this page 1Not represented on this page 1
About this list
named versionLynk & Co 02 More
Full specs
Version on this page: “Lynk & Co 02 More”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Coupé
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 277 mi
- Battery (gross)
- 66 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 27.5 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (real)
- 33.8 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 150 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 30 min
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kW
- AC charging peak
- 22 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 150 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 30 min
Performance
- Power
- 272 hp
- Power (kW)
- 200 kW
- Top speed
- 112 mph
- Torque
- 253 lb-ft (343 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 5.5 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 14.5 cu ft
- Frunk
- 0.5 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 7.5 in
- Length
- 175.6 in
- Width
- 72.6 in
- Height
- 61.9 in
- Wheelbase
- 106.4 in
- Weight
- 3,505 lbHalo 2.0TD T5-8AT
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 7
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (2)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 8
- Discrepancy
- 2
Official range
270 miautozine.co.uk277 milesnumeriques.comBattery (gross)
66 kWhlesnumeriques.com69 kWhcarwow.de
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
2 primary sources
13 sources · one row per site
- lynkco.com4 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- d21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net1 recordOEM · primarySep 17, 2026
and 11 more
- autocritica.ro1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- automoto.it1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- autoweek.nl1 recordreview · secondarySep 17, 2026
- carwow.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- greencarscompare.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 26, 2026
- lesnumeriques.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- lynkco.com.cn1 recordOEM · secondaryAug 12, 2026
- lynkco.uy1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- todorutinternational.ro1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 15, 2026
- qcwp.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
Every source link (16)
- https://www.lynkco.com/de-de/cars/02primary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.lynkco.com/en/cars/02/featuresprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://d21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net/70265/documents/62962-1781128366-LynkCo_02_MY27_CarFeatures_Specifications_2027_DE-d6115a.pdfprimary · OEM · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.lynkco.com/en/cars/02primary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://lynkco.uy/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Grupo-Fiancar.-Ficha-Tecnica-LYNKCO-02.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.autoweek.nl/autotests/artikel/test-lynk-co-02-zusje-van-volvo-ex30-is-groter-maar-goedkoper/secondary · review · Sep 17, 2026
- https://www.lynkco.com/nl-nl/cars/02secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://todorutinternational.ro/media/vehicle2/lynk-co-02.141.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.automoto.it/listino/lynk--co/02/02-more/182676secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lesnumeriques.com/voiture/lynk-co-02-more-p78598/test.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lynkco.com.cn/cars/02hatchback/02hb-configuratorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autocritica.ro/test-drive/test-drive-lynk-co-02/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://greencarscompare.com/global/car/lynk-co-02-2025/charging/secondary · review · Oct 26, 2026
- https://www.carwow.de/lynk-and-co/02secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.qcwp.com/series/3622/parameter/49430tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zeekr_Xtertiary · aggregator · Jun 15, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source







