25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 83 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 83 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 88 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 88 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 88 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.5 Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
2026,Audi,"S e-tron GT (21"" Wheels)",Subcompact,435,A1,B,23.4,24.5,23.9,2.6,2.8,2.7,473,0,10,10,15.5
25.5 Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT performance · epa
2025,Audi,RS e-tron GT quattro performance,Subcompact,435,A1,B,24.8,25.5,25.1,2.8,2.9,2.8,446,0,10,10,15.5
25.3 Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
2023,Audi,e-tron GT,Compact,390,A2,B,25.9,25.3,25.6,2.9,2.8,2.9,383,0,10,10,10.5
25.5 Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
2023,Audi,RS e-tron GT,Compact,475,A2,B,26.4,25.5,26.0,3.0,2.9,2.9,373,0,10,10,10.5
23.9 Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
2025,Audi,"S e-tron GT (20"" Wheels)",Subcompact,435,A1,B,23.0,23.9,23.4,2.6,2.7,2.6,483,0,10,10,15.5
23.8 kwh/100km Collected
S e-tron GT · epa
23.87 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · epa
EPA vehicle 50185: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels), highway 38.4132 kWh/100 mi
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT
awd Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT
awd Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT
awd Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels)
awd Collected
Audi e-tron GT quattro
awd Collected
e-tron GT quattro
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT
quattro all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT performance
quattro all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT
all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT performance
all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT 2025
quattro traction intégrale
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT performance 2025
Standard quattro all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
2026 S e-tron GT
Standard quattro all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
2026 RS e-tron GT performance
Standard quattro all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT quattro
Two electric motors with 800-volt technology ensure superior electric all-wheel drive and brilliant driving performance.
awd Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT
Two electric motors with 800-volt technology ensure superior electric all-wheel drive and brilliant driving performance.
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT
Two electric motors with 800-volt technology ensure superior electric all-wheel drive and brilliant driving performance.
awd Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT performance
Two electric motors with 800-volt technology ensure superior electric all-wheel drive and brilliant driving performance.
awd Confirmed on its source page
2025 RS e-tron GT performance
Standard quattro all-wheel drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
Audi e-tron GT quattro
The intelligent quattro system distributes the drive torque between the front and rear axles fully variably and at lightning speed, ensuring optimum traction in a wide range of driving conditions.
awd Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro
Drive type - quattro all-wheel.
25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 81 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 81 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 82 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 88 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 90 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 84 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · wltp
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
AUDI,e-tron GT,quattro 350kW,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),530,390,3.1,200,491,305,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,0,,,,,,,,0.0,26 November 2025,
Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10
20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · wltp
carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·
AUDI,RS e-tron GT,RS e-tron GT 440kW,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),646,475,3,205,478,297,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,0,,,,,,,,0.0,26 November 2025,
Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10
24.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 84 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 88 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 90 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Collected
Version not stated · Electric
23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 90 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 84 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 88 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.4 Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
2026,Audi,"S e-tron GT (20"" Wheels)",Subcompact,435,A1,B,23.0,23.9,23.4,2.6,2.7,2.6,483,0,10,10,15.5
25.6 Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
2022,Audi,e-tron GT,Compact,390,A2,B,25.9,25.3,25.6,2.9,2.8,2.9,383,0,10,10,10.5
26 Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
2022,Audi,RS e-tron GT,Compact,475,A2,B,26.4,25.5,26.0,3.0,2.9,2.9,373,0,10,10,10.5
25.1 Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT performance · epa
2025,Audi,RS e-tron GT quattro performance,Subcompact,435,A1,B,24.8,25.5,25.1,2.8,2.9,2.8,446,0,10,10,15.5
23.9 Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
2026,Audi,"S e-tron GT (21"" Wheels)",Subcompact,435,A1,B,23.4,24.5,23.9,2.6,2.8,2.7,473,0,10,10,15.5
20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
E-TRON GT · wltp
Conversion and formula: Z / 10
18.2 kwh/100km Collected
S e-tron GT
23.39 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · epa
EPA vehicle 50185: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels), combined 37.6493 kWh/100 mi
26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 79 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 81 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 81 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 79 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 89 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 91 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 91 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 89 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance · epa
Original value: 85 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 89 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 91 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23 Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) · epa
2026,Audi,"S e-tron GT (20"" Wheels)",Subcompact,435,A1,B,23.0,23.9,23.4,2.6,2.7,2.6,483,0,10,10,15.5
23.4 Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) · epa
2025,Audi,"S e-tron GT (21"" Wheels)",Subcompact,435,A1,B,23.4,24.5,23.9,2.6,2.8,2.7,473,0,10,10,15.5
25.9 Confirmed on its source page
e-tron GT · epa
2022,Audi,e-tron GT,Compact,390,A2,B,25.9,25.3,25.6,2.9,2.8,2.9,383,0,10,10,10.5
24.8 Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT performance · epa
2025,Audi,RS e-tron GT quattro performance,Subcompact,435,A1,B,24.8,25.5,25.1,2.8,2.9,2.8,446,0,10,10,15.5
26.4 Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT · epa
2023,Audi,RS e-tron GT,Compact,475,A2,B,26.4,25.5,26.0,3.0,2.9,2.9,373,0,10,10,10.5
23 kwh/100km Collected
S e-tron GT · epa
23.01 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · epa
EPA vehicle 50185: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels), city 37.0243 kWh/100 mi
bev Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Audi e-tron GT quattro
bev Collected
e-tron GT quattro
bev Confirmed on its source page
RS e-tron GT Performance
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
The Audi e-tron® GT and its RS counterpart are Audi’s fully-electric homage to grand touring models
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
battery-electric premium segment
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Audi e-tron GT quattro
coupe Confirmed on its source page
Model level
S e-tron GT
sedan Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Sedan.
4 Collected
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Одна страница индекса брошюр; раздел «e-tron GT Brochures» прочитан целиком и содержит ровно две карточки, обе с названиями и ссылками на брошюры; пагинации и «показать ещё» нет.
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
4 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
The Audi model-family page explicitly says the family has four new derivatives and prints each derivative's name and consumption line on the same page; no pagination or load-more control was present in the readable result.
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Audi Canada’s electric-models page links both the S e-tron GT and RS e-tron GT 2026 pages.
4 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Audi-Modellseite nennt ausdrücklich vier Derivate und verlinkt alle vier Variantenseiten; keine weitere e-tron-GT-Variante oder Pagination auf der Seite.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
Audi e-tron GT quattro
The new model is available now.
standard Collected
S e-tron GT
Link your smartphone to wireless Apple CarPlay® or Android Auto™ while you recharge wirelessly.
standard Collected
S e-tron GT
standard Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro
Audi smartphone interface with wireless Apple CarPlay.
standard Collected
S e-tron GT
Link your smartphone to wireless Apple CarPlay® or Android Auto™ while you recharge wirelessly.
standard Collected
S e-tron GT
standard Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro
Audi smartphone interface with wireless Android Auto.
standard Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT
standard Collected
S e-tron GT
Base trim comfort features include heated 14-way power front seats.
standard Collected
2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro
Heated front seats.
standard Confirmed on its source page
S e-tron GT
20.8 kwh/100km Collected
S e-tron GT
false Collected
S e-tron GT