SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

15.5 h Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50185: 2026 Audi S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels), charge time at 240 V 15.5 h

DC charging peak

320 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

recharged.com ·

320 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

322 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro · Electric

320 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT · peak

www.audi-me.com ·

The maximum charging capacity of up to 320 kW can already be reached at low temperatures.

320 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance · peak

www.audi-me.com ·

Maximum DC charging power 320 kW

320 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT · peak

www.audi.ca ·

up to 320 kW charging

320 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance · peak

www.audi.ca ·

up to 320 kW charging

320 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance 2025 · peak

www.audi.ca ·

Capable of up to 320 kW charging with 800V technology

320 Confirmed on its source page

2026 S e-tron GT · peak

www.audi.ca ·

Capable of up to 320 kW charging with 800V technology

320 Confirmed on its source page

2026 RS e-tron GT performance · peak

www.audi.ca ·

Capable of up to 320 kW charging with 800V technology

320 Confirmed on its source page

Audi e-tron GT quattro · peak

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

The base model also features a remarkable charging performance of up to 320 kW.

320 kw Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro

www.audiusa.com ·

DC max charging power: 320 kW.

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

16 Collected

Audi e-tron GT quattro · Electric

18 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT · dc

www.audi-me.com ·

Charge from 10% to 80% within about 18 minutes

18 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance · dc

www.audi-me.com ·

Charged capacity from 10% to 80% in approx. 18 min

18 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT · dc

www.audi.ca ·

Battery charged from 10% to 80% at a public DC fast charger

18 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance · dc

www.audi.ca ·

from 10% to 80% at a public DC fast charger

18 Confirmed on its source page

S e-tron GT 2025 · dc

www.audi.ca ·

Capacité de recharge en environ 18 min de 10 % à 80 % sur un chargeur rapide public en courant continu

18 Confirmed on its source page

RS e-tron GT performance 2025 · dc

www.audi.ca ·

from 10% to 80% at a public DC fast charger.

18 Confirmed on its source page

2026 S e-tron GT · dc

www.audi.ca ·

Capable of charging in about 18 min Battery charged from 10% to 80% at a public DC fast charger

18 Confirmed on its source page

2026 RS e-tron GT performance · dc

www.audi.ca ·

Capable of charging in about 18 min from 10% to 80% at a public DC fast charger.

18 Confirmed on its source page

2025 RS e-tron GT performance · dc

www.audi.ca ·

Capable of charging in about 18 min from 10% to 80% at a public DC fast charger.

18 min Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro · soc 10 80

www.audiusa.com ·

The S e-tron GT can go from a 10% to 80% charge in around 18 minutes.

Voltage architecture

800 Confirmed on its source page

2026 RS e-tron GT performance · nominal

www.audi.ca ·

Take charge. Capable of up to 320 kW charging with 800V technology, the 2026 RS e-tron GT performance offers more flexible fast charging, achieving consistent power under a broader range of conditions.

800 v Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro

www.jimellisaudi.com ·

Hybrid traction battery voltage - 800.

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

Charging peak (real)

Charging port

ccs1 Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro

www.jimellisaudi.com ·

Hybrid traction battery DC charging connector type - SAE CCS.

AC charging peak

9.6 kw Collected

2026 Audi S e-tron GT Premium Plus quattro

www.jimellisaudi.com ·

Hybrid traction battery onboard charger (kW) - 9.6.