SuliHuliSuliHuli
Zeekr X, front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI

Zeekr X

Version: ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD)name as listed in Chinesechecked

  • Electric car
  • SUV
  • in production
  • Release 2023

€42,990

from · MSRP · Netherlands

No US listing yet - prices in Netherlands.

252 mi

WLTP range

43/100

Score
#198 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge18 / 29 minsources disagree

What is this car?

The Zeekr X is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 252 mi WLTP that charges 10-80 % in 18 or 29 min (sources disagree) and starts at €42,990 MSRP for the ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD) in Netherlands.

Battery
64 kWh
Power
200 kWversion not named
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
5.5 s
Drive
RWD
Seats
5
Trunk
12.8 cu ft

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at €42,990 MSRP in Netherlands for the ZEEKR X 2025款 五座长续航版 (Long Range RWD).

No US listing yet - prices in Netherlands.

Netherlands

from€42,990

ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD)name as listed in ChineseMSRP NL

TrimMSRPvs lowestvs lowest
ZEEKR X 2025款 五座长续航版 (Long Range RWD)lowest€42,990

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
China · European Union
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
European Union · Netherlands
In an official test register for
Germany
Other markets (3)
AustraliaA$48,9001

Latest:

  • RWD (Rear Wheel Drive) · MSRP · A$48,900
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated3

Latest:

  • Core RWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since37,990 Currency not stated
  • Long Range RWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since42,990 Currency not stated
  • Privilege AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since47,990 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€37,990 - €47,9903

Latest:

  • Core RWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since€37,990
  • Long Range RWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,990
  • Privilege AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since€47,990

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

All rankings (4)
  • Performanceuses the sprint time of the Long Range RWD#139 of 254 worldwide
    54#139 of 254 worldwide

Take it if

  • No category stands out on this version's data yet.

Look elsewhere if

  • you want a family car

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeCharging*Practicality502652

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

  • * Charging: scored on 29 min (zeekr.eu); sources give 18 / 29 min

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

252 mi on the official WLTP test.

252 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

252 mi
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

18 / 29 minsources disagree

10-80 % fast charge

Onboard AC charger
22 kW
Full charge at home, 11 kW
~5.8 h (our estimate)
Charging port
GB/T
Voltage architecture
400 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.3 kW

What does it cost to run?

~$4.46 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
26 kWh/100 mi

What to compare it with?

Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Zeekr XScore43rests in part on a disputed 10-80 % time
Price from
€42,990
Range
252 mi 
10-80 %
18 / 29 min
Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Smart #3Score44
Price from€54,490vs €42,990+€11,500
Range258 mi vs 252 mi +6 mi
10-80 %30 min
Compare
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    XPeng G6Score80
    Price from
    €50,990+€8,000
    Range
    342 mi +90 mi
    10-80 %
    20 min
    Score
    80
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    BMW iX1Score66
    Price from
    €38,932−€4,058
    Range
    no data
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    66
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    BYD Seal UScore38
    Price from
    €34,080−€8,910
    Range
    261 mi +9 mi
    10-80 %
    42 min
    Score
    38
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions a primary source lists 6Versions with data on this page 3Not represented on this page 3

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped

named versionZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD)name as listed in Chinese

VersionDriveBatteryRangePower
Long RangeRWD64kWh277miWLTP200kW
Core RWDprovisionalRWD---
Privilege AWDprovisionalAWD-258miWLTP365kW

Full specs

Version on this page: “ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD)”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
SUV
Drive
RWD

Range, battery and efficiency

252 mi
Battery
64 kWh
Chemistry
NMC
Efficiency
26.2 kWh/100 mi WLTP
Efficiency (real)
35.2 kWh/100 mi
Battery (gross or net not stated)
66 kWh

Charging and energy features

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
18 / 29 minsources disagree
Charge port
GB/T
Voltage architecture
400 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.3 kW
AC charging peak
22 kW

Performance

Power (kW)
200 kWversion not named
Top speed
63 mphMR7003BEV01name as listed in Chinese
Torque
253 lb-ft (343 Nm)version not named
0⁠–⁠62 mph
5.5 s

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
12.8 cu ft
Frunk
0.7 cu ft
Ground clearance
6.7 in
Length
174.5 in
Width
79.7 in
Height
61.7 in
Wheelbase
108.3 in
Weight
4,090 lb

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
Available
Heated steering wheel
Available
Apple CarPlay
Standard
Android Auto
Standard

Safety and warranty

Airbags
7
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
5
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Not found yet (6)
FieldWhySearched
DC charging peakthe manufacturer does not publish it-
Heat pumpthe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Range (real)not testedSep 27, 2026
Range (winter)not testedSep 27, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 10 inputs were checked

Crosschecked
7
Discrepancy
2
One source
1
See the 10 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence
Official range Crosschecked
PowerCrosschecked
Battery (gross)Crosschecked
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)Crosschecked
SeatsOne source
2 sources
TrunkCrosschecked
Heat pumpCrosschecked
EfficiencyCrosschecked

All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

4 primary sources

21 sources · one row per site

  • miit.gov.cn4 recordsregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
  • zeekr.eu3 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 20, 2026
  • adac.de1 recordtest · primaryJun 3, 2026
and 18 more
Every source link (27)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for Zeekr XReport a correction
Copy this data
from€42,990