SuliHuliSuliHuli
Zeekr 7X, front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI

Zeekr 7X

Version: 2025 100kWhname as listed in Chinesechecked

  • Electric car
  • SUV
  • in production
  • Release 2024

No price for this version yet - 1 listing of other versions below.

Price

337 mi

WLTP range

81/100

Score
#35 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge15 / 16 minsources disagree

What is this car?

The Zeekr 7X is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 337 mi WLTP for the Privilege AWD that charges 10-80 % in 15 or 16 min (sources disagree).

Battery
100 kWh
DC peak
360 kW
Power
310 / 475 kWdiffers by version or source
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
3.8 / 6 sdiffers by version or source
Drive
AWDversion not named
Seats
5
Trunk
19 cu ftCore RWD
Battery warranty
8 years · 150,000 km

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at HK$502,400 MSRP in Hong Kong SAR China for the Zeekr 7x Plus (model year not stated by maker).

No US listing yet - prices in Hong Kong SAR China.

Hong Kong SAR China

fromHK$502,400

Zeekr 7x Plus (model year not stated by maker)MSRP HK

TrimMSRPvs lowestvs lowest
Zeekr 7x Plus (model year not stated by maker)lowestHK$502,400

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
China
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
European Union

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

All rankings (4)

Take it if

  • you want a performance car
  • you want a power socket from the car - it supports vehicle-to-load (V2L) (not verified)

Look elsewhere if

  • practicality matters most to you - its lowest category

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeCharging*Practicality828677

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

  • * Charging: scored on 15 min (carnewschina.com); sources give 15 / 16 min

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

337 mi on the official WLTP test.

337 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

438 miversion not named
337 mi438 miversion not named
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

15 / 16 minsources disagree

10-80 % fast charge

DC peak power
360 kW
Charging port
GB/T
Voltage (800-volt class)
800 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.3 kW

What does it cost to run?

~$4.49 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
26 kWh/100 miversion not named

What to compare it with?

Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Zeekr 7XScore81rests in part on a disputed 10-80 % time
Price from
no data
Range
337 mi 
10-80 %
15 / 16 min
Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
Smart #5Score82
Price fromvs no data
Compare
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Price from
    no data
    Range
    325 mi 
    10-80 %
    21 min
    Score
    81
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Price from
    Range
    286 mi 
    10-80 %
    20 min
    Score
    80
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    XPeng G6Score80
    Price from
    Range
    342 mi +4 mi
    10-80 %
    20 min
    Score
    80
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions a primary source lists 6Versions with data on this page 3Not represented on this page 3

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped

named version2025 100kWhname as listed in Chinese

not verified yet

VersionDriveRangePower
Core RWDprovisionalRWD298miWLTP310kW
Long Range RWDprovisionalRWD382miWLTP310kW
Privilege AWDprovisionalAWD337miWLTP475kW

Full specs

Version on this page: “2025 100kWh”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
SUV
Drive
AWDversion not named

Range, battery and efficiency

Range (CLTC)
438 miversion not named
337 mi
Battery (gross)
100 kWh
Chemistry
NMC
Efficiency
26.4 kWh/100 miversion not named
Efficiency (real)
29.9 kWh/100 mi

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
360 kW
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
15 / 16 minsources disagree
Charge port
GB/T
Voltage architecture
800 V
V2L
Available
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.3 kW
Charging peak (real)
389.8 kW

Performance

Power
637 hp
Power (kW)
310 / 475 kWdiffers by version or source
Top speed
130 mph
Torque
524 lb-ft (710 Nm)version not named
0⁠–⁠62 mph
3.8 / 6 sdiffers by version or source

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
19 cu ftCore RWD
Frunk
1.6 cu ft
Ground clearance
6.8 in
Length
188.5 in
Width
82.7 in
Height
65 in
Wheelbase
114.2 in
Weight
5,423 lb

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
OptionalPrivilege AWD
Heated steering wheel
Available
Apple CarPlay
Standard
Android Auto
Standard

Safety and warranty

Airbags
7
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
5
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
150,000 km
Not found yet (6)
FieldWhySearched
Heat pumpthe manufacturer does not publish itSep 27, 2026
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedOct 5, 2026
AC charging peakpublished for another version onlyOct 23, 2026
Market price (new)the manufacturer does not publish itSep 18, 2026
Range (real)not testedOct 5, 2026
Range (winter)not testedOct 5, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 10 inputs were checked

Crosschecked
4
Discrepancy
4
One source
1
Empty
1
See the 10 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence
Battery (gross)Crosschecked
SeatsCrosschecked
TrunkOne source
3 sources
LengthCrosschecked
Heat pumpCrosschecked
EfficiencyEmpty
searched Sep 17, 2026
No published measurement

All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

3 primary sources

20 sources · one row per site

and 17 more
Every source link (27)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for Zeekr 7XReport a correction
Copy this data